Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Potty Seat I bought this potty seat for my daughter and she and I love it. I love that it is cushioned and folds neatly. The carrying case also is nice. I can throw it in the washer if it gets too dirty. 07/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST for little girls! I love this product! My toddler has recently learned to use the potty, and she uses a potty seat on our toilet at home. I realized very quickly that she needed a travel version to use at public places. This product is easy to use, clean, and store. It fits in her backpack and we use it everywhere we go. I have never had an issue with it not fitting on a public toilet, and it is easier, faster, and better than layering a public toilet with paper. This is a must for parents who are toilet training their child, especially little girls. 07/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good I have only used it a few times, but it works perfect for us. My daughter loves having her own little portable potty seat. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I got this product so I could have it for my son to use when we were out and about and using germy public restrooms. This potty seat is great! Folds up nicely in its own travel bag and is easily stored in a diaper bag. It works for both elongated and regular toliet seats as well. I do not leave home without this potty seat. LOVE IT! 07/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good public restroom saver... I have used it a few times already and I like. At the beginning my daughter (3years old) was not sure but now she likes it. The only downside is that on most public restrooms the toilets has the opening on the front, so you have to be careful when you seat your kid, the weight might move the potty seat to one side. Always put it in the center and not too far back. I still feel like I have to hold my daughter while she is seating on one of those toilets. For the other kind of toilets (complete all around) it is just perfect! Besides that little detail, the cushie potty seat beats putting toilet paper around the seat of the toilet. ;o) 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for potty training! I chose this potty seat over the plastic ones, and I'm glad I did! The plastic seats have more of a tendency to pinch little bottoms. This seat is soft, easy to unfold and place, and portable. It is a little bulky, but the pros fully outweigh the slightly bigger size of this seat vs. the others. We even bought a second one for my parents. 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great travel seat compared to others! Great product when I compare this to some of the other plastic travel potty seats that I've seen. It fit our toilet which has a round seat, and didn't move around. I like that it has the cushieness which is similar to what our son has with his regular potty seat. Easy to clean and back in his diaper bag. 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I love this product because I hate putting tissue on the toilet seat for my little girl to use the potty. I'm not setting on these public toilets without something and this was the perfect solution for her. 05/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome invention, great price! Love the convenience of having a potty seat to-go, so the kids are never nervous about using the "big" public toilets. We bought two, just to be sure we always have one on hand. And, at this price, it was easy to do! Couldn't imagine potty training with out this product! Allows us to live a normal life...run errands, go out for social events, etc without worrying if the kids will struggle. LOVE IT! 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Travel I got this for my son and he loves it. Now when we go out he doesn't worry about falling into public toilets. It is easy to clean and folds nice and small with a nice bag to carry it around in. Overall a great buy. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son is 2yrs old and he loves to sit on his travel potty seat. All before I had trouble with him going places using the potty. I would line the toilet and he would not potty unless we was home or at a relative house. So I purchased this travel potty and told him that this is your potty so you can potty like a big boy when we go places. So I started using it at home to show him and now he will potty but you have to have the travel potty. 05/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used often Got this seat when my daughter began to potty train. This is a great size to stick in the diaper bag and works perfect for when you are using a public bathroom. It fits best in a round seat (vs. elongated) but honestly will be "usable" for either, it just slips a bit in the longer seat. Nontheless, I would recommend....for the price it is well worth it! 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice potty seat This potty seat is great. We're using it not for travel but to potty train. Our child is big for her age (3 feet 7 inches and she's 3 yrs old) So not every potty seat will sit a big kid. So we decided to go straight to the big toilet. She loves the seat. It doesn't pinch her butt. Its sturdy and folds up pretty small. I am exceedingly happy with it. Its also so easy to clean. We bought 2! I would definitely recommend this product! 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great travel potty seat! My little one is just learning to use the potty but is scared to go away from home because the seats are so big and she doesn't like being held over them. I first bought the foldeable Sesame Street plastic version of this thinking that with her love of Elmo, it would help motivate her, wrong! All she wanted to do was play with it so I took it back and got this one and am so happy I did. It doesn't have any designs to distract from the task at hand and is nicely cushioned like her potty seat at home so she is comfortable using it away from home. The carry bag is GREAT! Especially since it can be washed with your regular laundry. This works on every kind of seat I've tried so far, just make sure it's pushed all the way back. My child is 25 Lbs and it does not bow at all with her weight. All in all, great product, I would recommend it. 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandbaby is learning to potty train and doing well, with an exception of when we're out and about, so we got this for her.. she is not as scared as she use to be when it came to using the public restroom we're still working on it but then she just turn 2. On the plus side she will always be seating on a clean seat. easy to fold and stick in your purse. we are happy with this purchase. 04/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handy little seat My 2 year old seemed to feel more comfortable using this seat in the switch from the potty chair to the toilet. Really helped with the transition. Very portable if need be. Happy with my purchase. 04/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! A very helpful product, especially for moms like us... 03/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This seat works well, very functional and fits well in my vera bradley diaper bag. super handy for potty training in public. if you are buying this for a little boy since it doesnt have a urine guard u will have to teach him to point down. but mine got the hang of it quick. all in all very useful and functional. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for toddler potty training. It's a little big for most diaper bags but comes in a little carry bag of it's own. Great for traveling and outings. Helps little ones feel secure on regular sized toilets 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome little travel seat I'm happy with this travel seat. We have used it a few times now and I can say it works great! It sits toward the back of the toilet which is very helpful with a potty training BOY:) And the seat on this is softly cushioned (so NO PINCHED CHEEKS) and easy to wipe clean. I also like that it comes with a drawstring bag to keep it in. I keep a pull-up and small pack of wipes in it for a quick grab:) Great product! 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seat This is a little bulky than wanted, but my son likes the puffy seat. I like that it fits in my diaperbag and has it's own bag. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy Perfect for on the go! No problems with it. 02/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost didn't buy...but glad I did I was packing and carrying around our Baby Bjorn potty seat (which really is fantastic) to church, stores, etc. but I hated shoving it in my diaper bag and I sometimes forgot to grab it out of the bathroom as we ran out the door (too expensive to have a 3rd one in the van.) People I respect said we wouldn't need to have a potty seat for long, but my twins are both fairly small and really did not feel comfortable enough to use the potty while I balanced them on a large one. Although it isn't as nice and isn't quite as secure as the ones we have at home, this potty seat is a livesaver. At approximately 1/3 the cost of Baby Bjorn, it is an excellent purchase. Although it is awkward on large, commercial toilets, it is far better than nothing and I am personally not too embarrassed to carry it around in just the included draw string bag (I don't carry a purse). Biggest wish is that Walmart (and/or other stores) carried it in store instead of having to order (and wait for site to store delivery) it online. Could have put it to use that much sooner! 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for a great item Potty training at other people's houses and while out and about is typically a hassle based on either carrying around the conventional insert or having to hold your child on the toilet seat so they don't fall in. This folds up to easily fit in a diaper bag, comes with it's own pouch and is quite cushiony. Wish they had it in-store, but I ordered on-line and had it shipped to my local Walmart, so that was OK. 01/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Does the job, but my son just started to complain that it hurts his butt... I guess the plastic seams. Good concept though! 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this potty seat! My 2 year old daughter refuses to use the big potty, so this portable seat is great to take along for public restrooms. Comes with its own bag to store in and fits nicely into a medium to large purse to hide while out in public. We don't leave home without it! 01/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets the job done...for the most part. Well, I read a lot of reviews before buying a travel potty. I got this one because I was afraid she would get her bottom pinched in the plastic ones. I have used it a few times. She is not afraid of using it at all. It is very helpful in yucky restrooms...my husband took her into the men's bathroom once. The only downfall is that it does tend to fall into the toilet if you do not hold onto it carefully. This has not happened while my daughter was sitting on it. It only happens when she is getting off of the potty. Her forward motion pulls it forward and into the toilet. Although this is gross, it still beats putting her bottom on a public seat. We just sanitize it really well after use and of course even more when it falls into the toilet. :) Oh, it also easily fits into a diaper bag. 12/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets the job done! I bought this seat for my now two year and 4mo old. I bought it before he started potty training, and am glad I did! He has been completely potty trained for 3wks now, and this seat made trips to the store, family outings, and visits to peoples house that didn't have a potty chair a breeze. I love the compact size, it's fits nicely in his small back pack that we use as a big boy diaper bag; and leaves room for his other things, such as extra pants, underwear, wipes, etc. The travel bag is also great, I store a travel pack of clorox wipes in there for quick cleaning after use and an extra plastic bag for soiled clothes, just in case there's an accident. The travel bag is also nice for quick trips to the bathroom. We take just the travel bag sometimes and leave the backpack with daddy. The seat is relatively sturdy. I was worried about this because of some of the other reviews. I have had no issues with collapse. The only issue is it doesnt always stay in place on some seats, and slides. But overall, we love it! My big boy had no trouble pottying while away from home, thanks to the cushy tushie! :) Def worth the $10! And site to store was quick, convient, and best of all, free!! :) 10/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love how this folds up really nice and small but i was expecting more cushion to it. other then that i love it 10/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome i love this potty seat. it fits great on regular toilets haven't tried it on a elongated toilet yet but pretty sure it will do fine. it doesn't fall into the toilet, like another plastic cars one i had purchased. love love love it. 09/29/2011
31-60 of 218 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw114
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp