See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute crib! We were looking for an affordable, sturdy and modern looking alternative to our last Oeuf crib [which we sold]...weren't thrilled with the quality of Ikea, so went to this brand, Baby Mod. We chose from 3 designs for our new baby girl and went with Lily. We are VERY pleased. Sturdy, clean lines, no flaws, prompt delivery--an expensive looking crib, really. Went together easily. We are all set for $200+ ...perfect, since we sold everything we had from our four-year-old!! 04/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely love this crib! it looks gorgeous in our little girls room. only complaint i had was that it had a 5 inch scratch in the front. but i found a way to cover it so its not that big of a deal. overall i just love it and its well worth the money. very sturdy and would definitely recommend. 03/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS CRIB, I HAVE PURCHASED AN ALL IN ONE BEFORE FROM WALMART AND IT DIDNT LAST. WELL FOR BABY NUMBER 3 I GAVE IT ONE MORE TRY. THIS BED IS STURDY NOT TO MENTION STUNNING. MADE WITH QUALITY MATERIAL AND JUST A JOY TO LOOK AT. THIS PIECE IS AMAZING AND I BELIEVE THAT THIS TIME I WILL BE ABLE TO GO THRU ALL STAGES OF THIS BED 03/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Pleased! The bed was very easy to put together. It is so perfect. Such a great price for a convertible bed! 03/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good $200 Crib We love the design and it seems to be very sturdy. Ours had a sticker marking the upperside of the mattress spring, except the sticker was on the wrong side, which added some confusion to an otherwise easy assembly. It came with a few dents in the crib rails, but nothing major. 02/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Solid Crib for Price We needed another crib since our sons are 21 months apart, but I did not want to spend a whole lot of money. However, I also wanted something very safe and solid and after doing a lot of research and reading reviews, I decided to purchase this crib for under $200. It has been used for my almost 2-year old and has been a great crib so far. The site-to-store pickup was easy (& free) and I had the crib together by myself in about 30 - 40 minutes. It's a solid crib once assembled and looks nice aesthetically. Great product for the value. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LoVe It! Great buy! I am 6 months pregnant and was able to put this together myself in about an hour and a half. The instructions were very clear and simple. The crib is made of solid wood but still manages to be light enough for a pregnant woman to move around the room (even fully assembled) It did come with ONE minor nick in the wood but it wasn't enough to bother me since it was on the back and smaller than my pinky nail. Infact, if it bothered me I'm sure it'd be an easy fix. I looked at a lot of cribs in this price range and this one was by far the best for the price and looks just like the more expensive DaVinci Emily crib. I wish the coordinating furniture for the Lily crib wasn't more than the crib per piece though! I would recommend this crib to anyone wanting a high end looking crib at an affordable price! 12/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib This was purchased for my first grandchild and I could'nt have made a better purchase. It is so sturdy and solid that I think it will last forever. I love this crib and would recommend it to anyone. 12/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Product This arrived either a day or two after I ordered it [was supposed to take a week and a half] and it's really sturdy [I actually climbed into in with the little lady hehe]. It's really attractive, smooth and it's great!! And not just "great for the price" it's just great. 11/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value excellent crib Great price on a solid sturdy crib. Easy to put together and my daughter loves it. Came even faster than the projected shipping date. 11/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful crib! We purchased this crib in July for our daughter who was born in September. We used the free Site to Store shipping option and the crib arrived at the store in less than a week. We brought it home and my husband had it built in 45 minutes. It's very well made, and very sturdy. This is definitely a piece that our daughter will use her entire life. We are very pleased! 11/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice!! I love the way this crib came out. I looked on several different sites to find the style I wanted for a good price. This crib is an excellent buy and A great deal, I can't believe it was only $199. Also we're having a boy, so I wasn't sure if this would be too girly of a crib, but it's not. It goes perfect with the theme we picked out. I was so impressed with it. It also was very easy to put together. My husband had it up in an hour (with breaks of course to catch up on football)... But I would recommend this crib. It looks lovely.... just take a look at the pic! 11/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Penny This is a beautitful crib. I was very happy with the finished product. It was easy to put together and it seems very sturdy. I looked at several other cribs and this one was the best priced. I would definately recommend this crib. If you buy it, you won't be disappointed. 11/01/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice & Pretty Crib is beautiful, price was ok. Directions were simple. Easy assemble my daughter and I did it together. Mattress is at the lowest and already my grandchild at 9 months reaches the top. So I think the crib should have been a little higher. 10/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted This product is exactly as advertised and the perfect crib for our baby girl! 10/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This crib is great. So beautiful when set up I also have a toddler so I bought the white sleigh bed Dorel toddler bed to match! I live in Canada so it was great for me to use the site to store shipping I saved alot with buying this item in the States. 10/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy-Good Value My husband assembled this crib in less than an hour without assistance. It is very sturdy and attractive. My only complaint is that it would have been nice to have clip in plugs to cover the screw tops. Our daughter loves it as well. 10/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice crib This crib is great. It's very sturdy, easy to put together, and looks very nice. I hate cribs with a drop down so this is perfect for us. We haven't used it yet but we are getting ready to have our third child and learned what we wanted and didn't want out of a crib with our first two. This crib is great for the price. The exact same crib from the exact same manufacturer is available on a lot of the more popular baby websites for nearly a hundred dollars more. DO NOT ORDER THIS CRIB FROM ANYWHERE ELSE. I realized this when I received the packaging and saw the company was Million Dollar Baby. This is the same crib sold as the DaVinci Emily and other sites have it for a lot more money. You will be very happy with this crib! 09/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Classy Crib, LOVE the price We just set up our crib today. Our baby will be here in about 7 weeks. It was easy to put together, we had a slow start but got faster as we caught on. It really looks way better than in the pictures especially once you get all the bedding on. Had to figure out a creative way to tie on the bumper because of the size of the posts but still looks great. We were very happy with the crib, and even happier with the price. Also the pine is very sturdy! 09/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib! I am very happy with this crib. Very easy to put together in about 1 hour. Very sturdy and easy to raise the mattress to different heights. I also did a lot of shopping on line looking for a 4 in 1 crib and this was the only one in this price range that came with a guard rail for the toddler bed. Most of the others if you look at the description you have to purchase a separate guard rail. My daughter loves it!! 09/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Crib This is our 2nd crib for our baby girl. We bought a cheaper drop-side crib and hated it and returned it. We then read several reviews about some other cribs and consulted the Baby Bargains book and everyone was recommending this crib. I actually put it all together and had my husband tighten all the screws. We both love it and feel that this crib is more sturdy for our little girl. I was not concerned with some of the other remarks people said about getting scratches on it, I was more concerned with how sturdy the crib would hold up. 08/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great While it was a little difficult to figure out how to put it together, we LOVE the overall effect. It looks just like the expensive cribs from Babies R Us and other locations, but was half the cost. Only the best bargain for our baby! But, seriously, we anticipate some great use out of this crib. 08/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Mod- Lilly Crib What a beautiful crib. This crib is the perfect white, not shiny or an off white, it is actually white. It was easy to build despite the poorly written directions. But common sense will work. There were a few very unnoticable nicks, but no big deal. The crib is quality wood and very sturdy. It will no doubt last a very long time. This crib is made by Million Dollar Baby and is just as good as the way more expensive ones. This is a great crib at a great value. 08/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful crib! This crib is a great deal! The quality and craftsmanship of this product looks like it should be at least $100 more than it costs. The exact same frame but different manufacturers also distribute this crib to other stores like Babies R Us and JCPenney but it is always at least $50-$75 more than it is at Walmart.com. My husband and I are more than satisfied with our purchase! 08/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This crib is the same as the Davinci brand carried at BabiesRus, but at a much better price. The only problem we had with assembly is that one of the bolts was threaded poorly, so we can't finish assembly till we find a replacement. They should really send a few spare hardware pieces in case something malfunctions. I was also suprised to find that it sits very low to the ground, so that you can't really store any supplies underneath like I have done with my older children's cribs. Overall, a beautiful and sturdy piece of furniture, and we are pleased with the purchase! 08/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Fast Delivery Our crib was delivered so quickly and there wasn't a scratch on it. This crib is so much cuter in person than in the picture and we can't wait for our little one to get here to use it. The quality is great and I couldn't pass up the price. 08/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute crib This crib looks more expensive than it was. It is sturdy, parts fit perfectly and best of all it was easy to put together. Will definitely enjoy it for a long time. 08/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it We love this crib we purchased it for our daughter due in 7 weeks easy to put together great quality 08/06/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price This bed wasn't easy to assemble. The instructions only had diagrams and pictures, no wording. There were a lot of screws that were 2 different sizes. The instructions didn't indicate which screws were used where on the bed. There were many metal dowels (don't remember what they are called) that the screws were supposed to go into, but they didn't fit in the holes exactly and it was difficult to get the screws to align. It took me 2 hours to put it together and it was very frustrating. Overall the finished product looks nice and it is a great bed for the price. You may want to know that the springs can't be raised or lowered unless you unscrew it from the bed. I just went ahead and attached it on the lowest height so I don't have to take it apart later. My granddaughter loves it and is very comfortable in it. 07/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock solid bed!!!! My husband had this bed up in no time. He is a very picky man and told me he was very impressed with it.... so, that says alot!! It is VERY sturdy. I researched this bed and it compares to one of the top 3 beds in the ConsumerReports Best Baby Products book. It compares to the DaVincu Emily crib. Great purchase!!!! 07/16/2009
31-60 of 94 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew481
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp