Similar items in stock

Logitech, Inc Ls21 2.1 Stereo Speaker System with Sub-Woofer

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Enjoy high quality sound with the Logitech LS21 Stereo speaker System that has a smart design to complement your desktop. The Logitech multimedia speaker system comes with two compact speakers and a woofer that lets you enjoy balanced acoustics. The sub woofer helps in providing good quality bass sound that enhances the audio quality of movies, games, and music. The wired remote system that comes with the 2.1-channel speaker system has a power and volume control features that makes it convenient for you to start or set the volume. It has a headphone jack that an be attached your headphone to listen to music privately. The unique cable management system added to the Logitech PC speaker system enables you to keeps the cable concealed and organized so that your desk is clutter-free. The computer speaker system is very efficient and offer balanced PC audio along with good bass.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Enjoy high quality sound with the Logitech LS21 Stereo speaker System that has a smart design to complement your desktop. The Logitech multimedia speaker system comes with two compact speakers and a woofer that lets you enjoy balanced acoustics. The sub woofer helps in providing good quality bass sound that enhances the audio quality of movies, games, and music. The wired remote system that comes with the 2.1-channel speaker system has a power and volume control features that makes it convenient for you to start or set the volume. It has a headphone jack that an be attached your headphone to listen to music privately. The unique cable management system added to the Logitech PC speaker system enables you to keeps the cable concealed and organized so that your desk is clutter-free. The computer speaker system is very efficient and offer balanced PC audio along with good bass.

LOG2050
Features:

  • For Device Type: PC
  • Post-Consumer Recycled Content Percent : 0 pct
  • Cable Length : 5 ft
  • Drivers: One 4'' Subwoofer, Two 2'' Satellites
  • Pre-Consumer Recycled Content Percent : 0 pct
  • Width : 3.40 in
  • Connector/Port/Interface: 3.5 mm jack
  • Height : 5.80 in
  • Global Product Type: Speakers
  • Depth : 3.10 in
  • Total Recycled Content Percent : 0 pct

Color/Finish:
  • Color(s): Black, Silver

Specifications:
  • Output: 14W Peak, 7W RMS

Specifications

Color: Multicolor
Number of Channels: 2.1
Condition: New
Watts: 7 Watts
Compatible Devices:
  • PC
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • MP3 Player
Manufacturer Part Number: LOG980000058
Primary Shelf ID: 1106406
Model: LOG2050
Brand: Logitech
Is Dark Sky-Compliant: Y
Features: Two-inch high-excursion metallic drivers
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 12.36 x 6.93 x 9.84 IN
Show
Show

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 34 questions
1-3 of 34 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by runswithdeer 1/17/2011
11 answers
  • A. yes, they plug into headphone jack
    by ekunum7/6/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I plugged it right into my desktop with no problems. Just one plug to the computer and the other into the wall power outlet. That simple!
    by Bafraidofjax9/27/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The simple short answer.... Yes.
    by Pllainfun3/30/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by cookiecup8/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes they can
    by nikki22232/8/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Sure, I have them connected to my Gateway all in one. Any computer with a USB port and headphone input.
    by lap10262/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, as long as your computer has a 3.5mm connection.
    by HBArt2/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, just plug the green-ended input wire into the headphone jack of the computer.
    by An anonymous customer6/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes they can be used w/ a desktop computer. You can use them to replace the speakers that came with your pc
    by luv2shop221/26/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, i use mine for my hp desktop computer and they work great.
    by Ladi731/21/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 12/5/2009
11 answers
  • A. Yes, the subwoofer has its own control on the back on it.
    by MovieLover36512/8/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, there is a sub volume knob and the main volume knob, separate.
    by ekunum7/29/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The speakers have a volumn control that just sits on the desk and also control the power on/off. Also there is a seperate bass control on the subwoffer.
    by Bafraidofjax7/29/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it does
    by bigbabyhuey19711/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it's limited to high and low
    by VerdeMan12/6/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, its a tuner on the sub.
    by BassIsBeast11/3/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, there is a seperate dial on the back of the sub that allows you to adjust the output.
    by An anonymous customer10/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, but it is on the back side of the sub and with the base all the way up i dont think it makes a whole lot, am thinking about upgrading
    by V8Power10/9/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No.
    by JustTryinToHelp9/8/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, 2 speakers and a sub...
    by Kazdabull8/24/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 6/23/2011
9 answers
  • A. It contains a plug that you put into the wall.
    by SomewhereInPA3/14/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it has a standard wall plug.
    by MovieLover3652/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. sub plugs into wall everything else plugs into sub. easy set up
    by Bo0ki33/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Powered by your outlet in the wall. Plug it in Plug it in...
    by BigBabyB10/8/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. your plug into the computer and wall outlet is all you need to enjoy this system
    by mrs4luv403/24/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Wall plug. These are amplified speakers.
    by BarryNYC7/24/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, standard plug
    by ekunum7/6/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Small AC adpater plugged in to the bass unit
    by raybug10/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. regular wall plug
    by JPIII6/26/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 34 questions See all
1-3 of 34 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 202 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

202 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

202 reviews | 4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
46
3 stars
24
2 stars
17
1 stars
12
1-10 of 169 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The Only Pc speakers you'll need!
9/25/2009

Customer review by Riding2Heaven

5.0 stars 9/25/2009 by Riding2Heaven
by Riding2Heaven
Top 100 contributor

I was shopping for similar speakers in the $20.00-$30.00 and decided to go with the brand iv'e trusted. I have a higher priced logitech desktop sytem(z4's) that has blown me away. So i thought i would stick with the logitech name in search for a small laptop speaker sytem. I'm glad I chose these and i tested them right away. Music sounds great, and I know movies would too. And so would everything else such as games, chats, etc..... This is a great sytem for the average size room and is perfect for laptop and even good for desktop. Good clean sound, crisp bass, and takes up very little room. And for $30.00, its unbelievable... Great way to make your pc more livelier without breaking the bank!

Was this review helpful? (101) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Riding2Heaven
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
Not worth the low price
9/7/2010

Customer review by JustTryinToHelp

2.0 stars 9/7/2010 by JustTryinToHelp
by JustTryinToHelp

Even though these speakers are not very expensive, they aren't worth the asking price. I needed to get some speakers for my wife's classroom computer, once they arrived and I hooked them up to her laptop, she said she didn't like the way they sounded, and trust me, she's not picky about sound quality, but even she noticed. High's are not good, mid's are muffled and the sub is about 4" and doesn't deliver. This is my 3rd set of computer speakers purchased in the last few years. I got a set of Altec Lansing's, a set of JBL's and a different set of Logitec's, they all sound great, but this set is horrible. I figured since the last set of Logitec speakers I bought sounded great and we're inexpensive that these would be the same. I was wrong. They are too cheap and the quality is just not there. They were hooked up for about 20 minutes then I returned them to the store. I recommend spending a little more money or going with a different product in this price range.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustTryinToHelp
Would recommend to a friend? No
Amazing speakers
6/23/2010

Customer review by Gatormania

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by Gatormania
by Gatormania

I bought this online, and it arrived on my doorstep in less than 48 hours, and I only paid 97 cents for shipping. The speakers themselves are high quality, sound amazing, and are small enough to place around in my room. If you set them up right, these sound like professional surround sound speakers. The bass can beat really hard for it's size, and the volume of the speakers isn't bad either. Good job Logitech.

Was this review helpful? (39) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gatormania
Muncie, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good media system; amazing price.
7/26/2011

Customer review by JDB117

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by JDB117
by JDB117

I recently purchased this multi-media system with the intention of hooking it up to my 32" LED Samsung HDTV and it made a substantle difference. I am currently staying in a dormitory on a college campus, attending school and I couldn't stand watching movies with a dull sound that my TV was putting out. As we all know, most televisions in general have what we may describe as "fair sound" but it's not what we all want. This small system is extremely affordable, works well, and sounds great...it actually surpassed my expectations. When I first saw the price of this, I said to myself, "Okay, I'll give it a try, it can't be that great for this price..." and I was wrong. I am completely satisified with Logitech this time, good job. I recommend this product to anyone with interests in doubling their TV's sound potential.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JDB117
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
What I Was Looking For!!
6/29/2009

Customer review by theFamilyStones

4.0 stars 6/29/2009 by theFamilyStones
by theFamilyStones

Great Product! Was looking for an affordable, decent sounding pair of speakers and sub to plug my laptop, or mp3 player into. It was purchased specifically for my art studio, which is walled, but has an open ceiling with super high, like 30 foot ceilings. It sounds great in that setting, and in my enclosed apt, when I initially tested them out when I got them. No static or stuff, just clear sound! Great for a personal work space or bedroom, etc.

Was this review helpful? (36) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theFamilyStones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
sweeet
9/23/2009

Customer review by moneysavorgirl

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by moneysavorgirl
by moneysavorgirl

a mini surround sound...good enough to watch movies and invite a few friends!

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moneysavorgirl
kansas city mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Descent
4/1/2010

Customer review by FrippIsle

4.0 stars 4/1/2010 by FrippIsle
by FrippIsle

I knew not to expect much from $30 speakers but they sound pretty good. You can tell by the sound that the sub woofer is small, but for its size and price, it packs a punch. The small speakers sound incredible at high output. At low to medium volume, you can turn the bass all the way up, but if you listen to loud music, the sub woofer will distort unless you turn it down a little.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrippIsle
Denton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very good
5/17/2010

Customer review by V8Power

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by V8Power
by V8Power

sound very good, have lots of base when base is on all the way, very clear sound, and very easy to install(takes about 3 minutes)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
V8Power
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/25/2010

Customer review by 12wally

4.0 stars 8/25/2010 by 12wally
by 12wally

The speaker system is very good for the price. The only thing that it could improve on is to have longer speaker wires.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
12wally
Madison,Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Speakers
8/24/2010

Customer review by Kazdabull

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by Kazdabull
by Kazdabull

These speakers are amazing for the price and they work with anything that has a headphone jack. For the little money they cost they far exceed my expectations. Definitely if you don't have speakers for your computer these are the ones to have if your not looking for window shakers just good clean sound. Then speakers are small enough to be reasonable for portability and the sub is about the size of a upright kleenex box. Buy em!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kazdabull
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-10 of 169 total reviews See all
1-10 of 169 reviews

Customer Reviews | 202 reviews | 4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?
Check out these related products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  See item description for warranty information See details

Warranty Information: See item description for warranty information
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.