See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase I bought this for my grand daughter she is 1 year old.It. is a great toy! The babydoll is so cute. 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by She can walk! My daughter got this stroller for Christmas and she is trying to walk all over the house. My daughter didn't even make it to the crawling stage yet. She's a scooter. Several people said she might just walk first. Well thanks to this stroller she is taking baby steps. I love it! All of the toys I purchased were Fisher Price toys. I love them all but this stroller holds a special place in my heart. While strolling along she made it to the door to wave bye bye. Thanks, Fisher Price. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Walker Choice For Any Little Girl Our daughter had reached the point where she really enjoyed pushing things across the room while walking. We decided to buy her a walker so that she can practice. We started out with one walker that was just awful. We lost hope that there would be any out there that our daughter was comfortable enough with. There are a lot of awful and unstable walkers out there. Well one day I noticed this toy stroller walker because our daughter already had the doll that it comes with and I thought that it was cute. We bought it and put it together that same night. Our daughter loves it! She hasn't stopped playing with it since and loves to play the music and put her dolly in the stroller and walk all over the house. It's well made in comparison to other similar toys out there too. I love listening to our daughter's giggles and coos of joy as she plays with this product. I highly recommend it, it's worth every penny! 08/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute! My daughter is in love with this toy! She plays inside and outside the house with it. It's a Must have for your baby girl. 07/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves it! This is great for those learning to walk! Really study and durable. My daughter is 18 months and still loves it. It does not turn easily so she picks it up and carries it often. Thankfully it is not heavy so she is usually fine with it. 05/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the music My daughter loves this stroller. She pushes her babydoll all over grandma's house. She plays the music and dances. Recommend for little girls. 05/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Beginning Walkers I am a first time Grandma and couldn't resist the Brillian Basics Stroll-Along Walker when I saw it in the store. Needless to say my first grandchild is a darling little girl who just turned one and is walking (and falling) by herself and investigating everything in the world around her. The stroller is so cute with colors and realistic type toy attachments that it captured her attention right from the box. The best part is the sturdiness and support it lends when she pushes her "dolly" and stuffed friends in the stroller. Really keeps her upright and gives her plenty of practice to control the "footwork" as she's learning how to walk. It has become one of her most favorite toys and gives my own daughter some great moments with her little girl. Highly recommend it! 01/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its Ok My daughter loved the rattle in the front and flipping the page back and forth. Shes not too big on using it as a push toy, but she likes it. The only semi-annoying thing was the antenna teddy-bear went off by itself without anyone even in the room even though its supposed to be pushed before it makes noise so we took out the batteries. Overall, though, I like it, I'm not a big fan on baby doll stuff but this is COMPLETELY acceptable. I LOVE IT! 01/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy I bought 2 of my infant granddaughters The Brilliant Basics Stroll Along Walker. I haven't seen them play with their toys yet, because I sent them overseas. I did hear back from my kids that their daughters ages, 10 and 12 months, love their new strollers!. The 12 month old hasn't really started walking yet, but,, with her new toy she has been walking back and forth over and over. I'm really happy i made the right purchase to send so far away. 01/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Winner I got this for my daughter at about 10 months old. She was standing well on her own and I thought this would be cute to interest her in holding on to more than the furniture. She is almost one and walks well. She loves taking her dolls for walks and even gives them kisses! I highly recommend. 07/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for mimicing behavior I began wondering how I was going to get my daughter to start taking interest in walking. A friend had given her another push-along that wasn't steady and moved way to fast. I saw this baby stroller, saw the wide wheels, and how sturdy it was, and decided to go for it. It took only to get it home and show my daughter the similarity to her own stroller and she got the hang of it fast! Now, she'll stand behind it, push along, stop, go to the front to check on her dolly, and continue---the very same thing I do with her when she's in her own stroller! When she's done, shell take her dolly out, but the baby stroller in a corner, and move on to something else. The funny thing- when I take my daughter out for a walk, she wants to get out of her own stroller and push it as if it were the dolly stroller. All in all- this was a good purchase! 07/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase!!!!!! I bought this for my Daughter who turned 1 & was not walking yet.... only after a few days of stumbling around she is take steps... thnks Fisher Price....:D 06/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product my daughter is 10 months old and loves this stroller/walker! 04/01/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only thing I don't like is that the tires don't roll really well, but for her age, it is a good thing for now. I like the idea that she can use it to help her walk and when she gets older, it's a stroller for her baby 03/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Product Well made and solid. My daughter doesn't overly like it yet...but she just started walking and she would rather try on her own. When we received the stroller the little music toy didn't work...I phoned Fisher Price and they immediately sent out a new one. I definitely think you should go for this product if you are interested. 03/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter LOVES this! We purchased this for my daughter at Christmas and she LOVES it. She can put her baby in and push around and has helped her learn to walk. The stroller is not the most sturdy for the beginning walking/pulling yourself up stage, but after they can stand it is great. 02/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for my 8 month old because she is pulling herself up and trying to stand. It's not the best for her to use to pull herself up unless it's against the couch or wall but she can play with the toys while sitting down. Very cute. My 22 month old son likes to push it around so i know it will be a good toy for her when she gets just a little bigger. 01/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stroller helps my 9 month old granddaughter ry to walk. It gives her some support 01/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by too small My daughter got this for her 1st birthday and she likes to push it but that about all she can do.Its hard to get dolls in and out of and it makes her mad. Cabbage Patch dolls do not fit at all. Dolls with hard plastic arms and legs get stuck easily. We are returning it and looking for a pram style stroller. 11/28/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for little ones This stroller is easy to put together, durable, and just the right height for my daughter (she's 31 inches tall already!). She likes to push the button on the little bear to make the music play. She'll put her little doll or stuffed animal in the seat and push them all around. She likes to stop and flip the little book page over on the front, too. The only thing that bothers me are the wheels and the legs. The wheels doing really roll along the floor. The base of the legs and the wheels are at the same level, so the whole thing just kind of scoots along. On one hand, it's safer - it won't roll too fast and cause my daughter to slip. On the other hand, when my daughter scoots it across the carpet, it's harder to push. When she scoots it across the hardwood floor, it just rubs the floor like she's pushing a box or something without wheels across it. I like the toy and it's great and put together well, I just don't like the wheel/leg situation. Definitely get it if you don't want something that will roll too quickly and will hold up to beatings. One more thing: The picture has a baby doll in it. It doesn't come with one. I didn't read the fine print, I guess? Anyway - be sure to buy a doll, too, if this is a gift and you know the child doesn't have one! :) 11/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent toy!!! Our daughter received this on her first birthday and LOVES it. She really hadn't ventured out walking on her own at all until this came along. We put her baby doll in the seat and off she went. Every night before bed it's her own little tradition to take her baby for a walk. Very cute toy... I highly recommend it! 11/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Josies favorite, so far I gave this to my granddaughter for Halloween, she was turning 1 in November and was a little hesitant about walking. The first time she tried this stroller/walker she was buzzing all through the house. My daughter couldnt believe how quickly she learned to walk on her own after just 2 weeks of using this toy. Great job FP!! 11/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Walker! This is a great walker for your little girl. Sturdy and easy to put together. My daughter is small 16lbs at one. This was easy for her to push and she loves it. My 3 year old son loves it too! 11/16/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Daughter really loves this walker and it helps that she looks so cute pushing it. The only thing i don't like is that the weels are a little stiff and seem a little tougher to puch than i would like But it could be that it's just till a littl stiff because it's new. 11/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a baby girl We loved this walker. It was wonderful for when my daughter was learning to walk and she still plays with it today. I love that it has a use beyond as a walker she loves putting a doll in it to push around. The price was good considering it length of usefulness. 10/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by 11 month old learns to walk! I bought this for my daughter when she turned 10 months old. At first she didn't know how to stroll along with it and fell often but with practice she has gotten so much better and giggles and laughs when she's pushing her "baby" in the stroller. She always looks back at me to see if I'm watching! This is the best toy that she has! It's taught her balance and walking skills!! I would recommend this to any parent! 10/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase We bought this when my daughter is 8 months old. Its really worth buying this product for its price, attractive features and fun activities like musical bear. It can be useful later as a doll stroller also. 10/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Walker I also got this for my daughter's first birthday and she loves it! She loves being able to "walk" around on her own! Even my almost 3 yr old toddler loves to push it around! The wheels are a bit stiff, which is great, so when she starts to push, the thing doesn't take off. However, it does seem one wheel is a bit more stiff then the others. This walker is very, very cute and I'm anticipating many years of use - even after she is walking on her own, I'm sure she'll still love to push her babies around! 10/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have My baby did not start walking independently 'till 11 months - but she walked with the assistance of this toy from about 7 months old. It was extremely helpful in her development and although she is now a very capable walker she still loves to use this toy. The best part is that she is way off the charts height-wise but the toy is still tall enough for her unlike another walker that we have. 10/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Walker! This walker was given to my daughter when she was 10 months old, she took to it right away and loved it from day one. Very fun design for your little girl, she loves pushing her baby and all sorts of other things around in the stroller! She is walking now but uses it all the time! A must for any little girl in your life! 10/07/2008
31-60 of 68 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw368
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp