Similar items in stock

Fisher-Price My Stroll-Along Walker

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Strengthens fine motor skills with hands-on activitie
  • Colorful, textured surfaces stimulate visual & tactile skills
  • Fun music and sounds stimulate baby's auditory sense

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Fisher Price Brilliant Basics Stroll Along Walker is designed to encourage little ones to take their first steps. This kids walker also enhances the babys balance, gross motor skills, and eye and hand coordination. Its bright, colorful finish improves your babys visual skills. With a strong handle and a wider wheel base, this Fisher Price stroller toy helps infants to leisurely walk along it independently without anyones help. When the musical bear placed near the handle bar is pressed, this stroll along walker produces different musical tunes to keep your child engrossed with it while the spinners, flipbook, and roller bar add to the fun.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Fisher Price Brilliant Basics Stroll Along Walker is designed to encourage little ones to take their first steps. This kids walker also enhances the babys balance, gross motor skills, and eye and hand coordination. Its bright, colorful finish improves your babys visual skills. With a strong handle and a wider wheel base, this Fisher Price stroller toy helps infants to leisurely walk along it independently without anyones help. When the musical bear placed near the handle bar is pressed, this stroll along walker produces different musical tunes to keep your child engrossed with it while the spinners, flipbook, and roller bar add to the fun.

Fisher Price Brilliant Basics Stroll Along Walker:

  • Strengthens fine motor skills with hands-on activities
  • Colorful, textured surfaces stimulate visual & tactile skills
  • Fun music and sounds stimulate baby's auditory sense and encourage listening
  • Promotes social and emotional development
  • Helps baby learn to walk, fostering independence
  • Encourages early role play & builds confidence as baby develops skills
  • Specifications

    Color: Red
    Gender: Girls
    Age Range: 12 - 24 Months ,  6 - 12 Months
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Model: M9523
    Brand: Fisher-price
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 17.25 x 17.25 x 19.25 IN
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    78 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    78 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    56
    4 stars
    19
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 69 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Fun For Baby
    8/31/2008

    Customer review by Riquenamix27

    4.0 stars 8/31/2008 by Riquenamix27
    by Riquenamix27

    I purchased this for my daughter's 1st Birthday. She absolutly LOVES it. From the moment we took it out of the box till now 2 wks later she can't get enough of it. She is learning to make her legs stronger and hopefully will feel more independent to let go and walk on her own. I like that the wheels on the walker are a little stiff making it easier for her to push. I have tried other walkers where the wheels were not as stiff and she has fallen over it. I'm very happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Riquenamix27
    Bayonne, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Best girls walker!!
    9/13/2013

    Customer review by Athenamae

    5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by Athenamae
    by Athenamae
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My daughter is 15 months and we just purchased this walker to help her walk because she's a little lazy in that department. My hubby said it was a little difficult to put together. But overall I love the design. It's the best walker we have tried with our daughter. She had another fisher price walker she got for Christmas. But when she would try to stand up wit it she would fall over. I love the wide back wheels. When she stands up with it it doesn't go anywhere. She loves that her favorite baby doll fits inside. And she likes to press the button on the bear that makes music. The only downfall is I wished the wheels has a little more traction on them. May e some tread looking design or a heavy duty rubber. It moves a little too fast on the carpet. But I know my daughter will enjoy her stroller walker for a few more years

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Athenamae
    Norfolk Va
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Huge Hit!
    11/13/2013

    Customer review by Shopacholic05

    5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Shopacholic05
    by Shopacholic05
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought this for my 10 Month old Baby Girl! I barely got it put together and she was off like a flash!! She loves putting things in the seat and hauling it around!! Such a great way to get her walking!! love Love LOVE This!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Shopacholic05
    MT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great For A Little Girl!
    3/19/2009

    Customer review by MadMommyD

    5.0 stars 3/19/2009 by MadMommyD
    by MadMommyD

    I bought this for my 10-month-old daughter so she could practice walking and she loves it. She looks so proud of herself when she can stand up on her own and push the stroller. It's helped a lot. She especially loves the musical bear. It was a bit of a hassle to put together, but with a little patience, the final product is worth it and quite sturdy.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MadMommyD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Very cute!!
    6/12/2009

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    4.0 stars 6/12/2009 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I bought this for my 6 month old daughter.... she doesnt know how to walk yet but she can pull up on furniture... it was a little bit of trouble putting together i couldnt find a screwdriver that fit in the space the screws went... also the singing bear didnt sing... im going to try new batterys and if thats not the problem im going to call fisher price...overall its a cute stroller and im sure she'll love it

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Fargo, Nd
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 69 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 69 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  No Warranty See details

    Warranty Information: No Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.