See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by AT&T Trimline Phone This is a very basic land line telephone. It replaces another very basic land line phone. It works and voice clarity is clear. 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent If youre looking for a phone like we used to have before the digital age, this is what youre looking for 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's not to like? A good old, nice 'n simple, AT&T Trimline phone. Works like a charm. 07/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value and features. The phone lighted keypad is not bright enough to be really useful. That is the only complaint I have with the phone. 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good back-up home phone I wanted a phone (nothing fancy) that did not need electricity to work in case of a prolonged power outage. Just plug this into a phone cable jack and you're connected. It's also more secure than a cell or cordless phone when giving your credit card number or other personal date. A little peace of mind for a very little price. 11/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Cheap Wall Phone Serves its purpose. 02/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PHONE! THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE YOU CAN BUY THIS STYLE PHONE! I AM HANDICAP,AND THIS IS THE KIND OF PHONE I NEED. I ORDERED AN EXTRA ONE TO HAVE ON HAND INCASE I CAN'T GET THEM ANYMORE. 01/27/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by reception issues From the reviews I read, I thought I was buying a phone that would work well, but it does not. The reception is such that it is difficult to hear a voice through the static. The phone is going back to the store... Very disappointing for an AT &T product. 07/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AT&T trimline pushbottom phone This is a well made and solid product. It works very well but did not fit the wall phone jack for which it was purchased. This is an old phone jack and I did not want to spend the money to hire an electrician to rewire the unit for another type of phone. The phone worked well but did not fit the jack where I wanted it to sit. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent phone, using it as a backup in case of power outage, great value and price! 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grteat Phone simple and works as expected. 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AT&T TRIMLINE PHONE TL-210 ITS GREAT, IT ALWAYS HAS BEEN, IT ALWAYS WILL BE THE BEST VALUE FOR THE PRICE. 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal Excellent buy 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great phone for the money ! I bought it for my mother-in-law in a assisted living home . She is blind and can't hear too well so , with the ease of operation , she can keep in touch . The cheaper brands are junk compared to this AT&T Trimline . 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this phone! I had one of these phones previously for 10 years and loved it. I accidently dropped the handset one night while trying to hang it up in the dark. The only reason it failed was entirely my fault. If I get half the value out of this one that I did the other one, I'll be a happy camper, indeed! It's a great buy! 09/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this phone for my majik jack phone on my computer. Works very well. 09/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple phone A few weeks ago, we developed a problem with our phone. Since all our phones were wireless, it made determining the cause of the problem (jack, line, etc) a problem. This phone requires nothing but a phone jack! It is compact, easy to understand and operate. It works well and gives us that problem-solving phone that we hope to never need again! 08/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rugged & Reliable Great 'ol Rugged & Reliable AT&T telephone that may be either desk or wall mounted. Has redial as well as volume adjustments. Very reasonable cost. Darned thing even looks good. Can't beat it. I have several installed throughout the house and have used them for many years without a problem. 08/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phone Is Very Sturdy The keypad is excellent, with very sturdy keys. The ring on the phone is not too loud, which could be a deficit, depending on how you look at it. I could still heard it in the house, though not very well through a closed door. 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A solid, no frills, dependable telephone that for some unknown reason is not sold in stores anymore. 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very please with this phone. I did find it easy to hang the phone on the wall. All a person has to do is reverse the reciver hook. Just check the paper that comes with the phone and it will tell how to do it. Harriett 06/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close replacememts for my first touch-tone phones. The purchases were made to eliminate static from phone lines. It appears the greatest contributor to the static was a faulty answering machine. One of the replaced phones did introduce some static. 06/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needed a direct connection phone Much better than expected......excellent sound. Emergency one dial options........JUST GREAT 03/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Household Product I am very satisfied with my AT&T Trimline Phone (TL-210) It has the functions that I need and was very reasonably priced. It was also very easy to order and I encountered no problems. 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well The phone works well to replace an existing wall phone we had until lightening ended it's life. When you reverse the tab above the phone number card on the body of the phone it's hangs on the wall very well. A little larger than the trim-line we had, but easy to see and a partially lighted dial with redial also. We like to keep a landline in addition to the cell phones and cordless phones in case of an emergency. Trust Wal-Mart to have what you want at a great price. 07/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great produce for the price. I always enjoyed AT&T produces in the past. They are made strong to last for years. 07/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by defective i had to return the phone to walmart because the #5 did not work. 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by its an analog phone its hard to find an analog phone... 07/03/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will be returning... For $10, I wasn't expecting much. Just wanted a basic plug-in phone for when the power goes out. However, too much static and intermittent hums and whistles make this impossible to use. 06/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inexpensive, but not good quality I need to return this phone because the sound is so muffled we cannot really use it. We just got it and the sound quality is very poor. 06/20/2014
31-60 of 164 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew174
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp