See All Reviews
Phineas And Ferb: The Fast And The Phineas (Full Frame)
Phineas And Ferb: The Fast And The Phineas (Full Frame)
$9.67
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.32 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Clean Fun 6, 7 and 41 yr olds in this house all LOVE Phineas & Ferb. Couldn't ask for better good, clean family fun. Glad to have the DVDs and CD too. 04/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Son Loved It Evbery kid that likes this show of course would also like a movie. I have purchased tv show movies in the past and I was very happy by the length of this one. 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT DVD!! If you love Phineas & Ferb you have to have this! It has my kids favorite episode with the Backyard Beach so it is definately a hit in my house! 04/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Grandson loves this DVD. It costs less on the Wal Mart site than any other so it was quite a deal. We are both very happy. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entertaining This is a very uplifting funny dvd that the whole family enjoys watching. It's very entertaining just like the show! 10/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Video My 3 year old son loves Phineas and Ferb! He watches this video everyday! There are 5 episodes on this CD, so it's well worth the price. 09/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wore it out! My 3-year-old grandson has literally worn out this DVD. Formerly, each time he visited (I keep him from 1 to 3 days each week), it was Toy Story and The Incredibles he wanted to watch over and over. Those viewings did not compare to the number of times he has watched P&F. Although I don't let my grandchildren watch TV all day, it was very nice to have some time to do my chores and interact with my older grandchildren while the 3-year-old watched this video. 07/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Phineas and Ferb This is one show I enjoy watching with my young son. Good DVD, some of the earlier episodes we might have missed. Best part was the bonus feature about how they created the show. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD at Great Price This was a gift for my 8-year old cousin and she loved it! 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show. Purchased it for my toddler and he loves it. Good alternative to Spongebob for roadtrips, which was driving us parents insane. Pick it up, plug in and play. 12/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 3 year old son loves this video. he watches phineas and ferb on disney channel everyday and i was so happy to see they have a dvd. he watches it everyday. 10/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by my kids love this dvd. excellent!!!! 07/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves this DVD. She loves to sing and dance to all the songs. 02/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very entertaining! I love this product. My son and especially my daughter love this show. My 20 mth daughter dances to the theme song whenever she hears it. She can hear the song from her bedroom in the back of the house. She comes running and immediatley dances. My five year old son loves to see to what the boys are going to do next. I would definetly recommend this product to anyone with young children. 01/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fun My 9-year old loves P&F and can watch it over and over. It's a lot of fun and we're looking for the next edition. 10/04/2008
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew320
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp