Neu Home Commercial Grade Chrome Laundry Cart

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: Neu Home
$66.48
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com

Click on these options to see if you can get it by Christmas

 
Showing options for 98144
Type
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$22.02
Rush
Data unavailable
$25.36
 
Showing options for 98144
 
2 more sellers from $72.96 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • Bottom shelf
  • Oversized basket
  • Quality casters
  • About this item

    Make laundry day much easier with the Neu Home Commercial Grade Chrome Laundry Cart. This large device helps take the pain out of transporting and even sorting large loads. The commercial laundry cart has an oversize basket that accommodates up to 100 lbs, making it ideal for even the largest families. The cart is outfitted with quality casters for easy mobility, making transporting heavy loads almost effortless. The casters make the unit especially valuable for apartment dwellers who share washers and dryers, empowering mobility from the home to the laundry room with as little effort as it takes to push a shopping cart. The Neu Home Commercial Grade Chrome Laundry Cart features a hanging bar, ideal for holding multiple garments on hangers, as well as a bottom shelf for added storage.

    The bottom shelf can be used to hold laundry detergent and fabric softener or to help sort linens and towels once your items are done drying. Hardware is included for fast assembly.
    Neu Home Chrome Laundry Center:

    • Commercial-quality rolling laundry basket cart
    • Bottom shelf for storage
    • Oversized basket for laundry
    • Hanging bar
    • Quality casters for easy mobility
    • Hardware for assembly included
    • Measures: 24'' x 20'' x 69''
    • Model# 17167
    • The rolling laundry cart with hanging bar is ideal for large families or small businesses

    Specifications

    Model No.: 17167
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 17.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 153 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    153 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    5 stars
    91
    4 stars
    44
    3 stars
    12
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    2
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Perfect for our new solar dryer!
    10/23/2008

    Customer review by reggierhy

    5.0 stars by reggierhy

    Okay so it is just a clothesline and I know umpteen generations before us managed without gizmos, but in this busy world, every convenience helps conserve my most precious resource=my time. This is a solid piece of equipment, easy to assemble, works great and i just love it. Walmarts price beat all others hands down, most places wanted $100+ for half the cart. I am pleased and would recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    reggierhy
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every day
    compact helper
    11/18/2009

    Customer review by ironmaid

    5.0 stars by ironmaid

    This product was very easy to assemble. The wheels are fantastic, very sturdy and roll well. The basket is the perfect height for my dryer, and the bar holds clothes hung out to dry or after being ironed.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    ironmaid
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every few days
    Great Household Tool!
    5/17/2011

    Customer review by alysco2003

    5.0 stars by alysco2003

    I am the Domestic Engineer for two grown men, a 6 1/2 year old and myself - I need all the assistance I can get! This laundry cart has helped me 100% on my laundry day. So happy I found it. Just wish there was a lock on the wheels.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    alysco2003
    Kirkwood, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every few days
    1-3 of 136 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by hazzi 11/5/2009
    • Not if you just want the wheeled basket
      by Hoppy14710/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, you don't have to use the hanging bar. When you assemble it, don't add it on.
      by danlin19/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It would be possible to assemble it without the hanger pole, but the top edge of that pipe would not be capped right at the top of the basket edge. So if you put some other cap on the top, it could work. Or you could probably assemble it with only one of the pole pieces and make it only 4 ft. tall all together.
      by Bigfamilysmallfarm8/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Looks to me like the bar could be removed.
      by metootie5/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • no
      by SoftSpokenFire2/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, I did not like it (Too wobbly) so I removed it and use it without the hanging bar.
      by footdocshopper4/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • no but u will want to.
      by bjcjrts11/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It could be assembled without the hanging bar. Depending on exactly how many pieces of the 4 part bar you would like to remove, you might have to provide a bolt of the the appropriate length in order to make it work. (the upper 3 pieces [hanging bar and two extension pieces] can easily be left off of the cart. the lower L section which extends from the top rim of the cart to under the cart would have to remain with the bolts that are provided for assembly.)
      by TellinTheTruth8/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • NO, I first put mine on, then I put in on to hang the opposite way - then, I just left it off because I am using it to catch my clothes at the end of a laundry chute.
      by Logan558/2/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, if you don't want the hangar bar, you don't have to add it on.
      by njdawn8/1/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 13 questions See all

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list