Neu Home Commercial Grade Chrome Laundry Cart

$66.47
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$19.77
Rush
Data unavailable
$28.60

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 1 more sellers
Starting from $88.69
1 more seller from $88.69
| Learn more
  • $66.47
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $88.69
    +Free shipping
    PlumStruck PlumStruck
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Bottom shelf
  • Oversized basket
  • Quality casters
  • About this item

    Make laundry day much easier with the Neu Home Commercial Grade Chrome Laundry Cart. This large device helps take the pain out of transporting and even sorting large loads. The commercial laundry cart has an oversize basket that accommodates up to 100 lbs, making it ideal for even the largest families. The cart is outfitted with quality casters for easy mobility, making transporting heavy loads almost effortless. The casters make the unit especially valuable for apartment dwellers who share washers and dryers, empowering mobility from the home to the laundry room with as little effort as it takes to push a shopping cart. The Neu Home Commercial Grade Chrome Laundry Cart features a hanging bar, ideal for holding multiple garments on hangers, as well as a bottom shelf for added storage.

    About this item

    Make laundry day much easier with the Neu Home Commercial Grade Chrome Laundry Cart. This large device helps take the pain out of transporting and even sorting large loads. The commercial laundry cart has an oversize basket that accommodates up to 100 lbs, making it ideal for even the largest families. The cart is outfitted with quality casters for easy mobility, making transporting heavy loads almost effortless. The casters make the unit especially valuable for apartment dwellers who share washers and dryers, empowering mobility from the home to the laundry room with as little effort as it takes to push a shopping cart. The Neu Home Commercial Grade Chrome Laundry Cart features a hanging bar, ideal for holding multiple garments on hangers, as well as a bottom shelf for added storage.

    The bottom shelf can be used to hold laundry detergent and fabric softener or to help sort linens and towels once your items are done drying. Hardware is included for fast assembly.
    Neu Home Chrome Laundry Center:

    • Commercial-quality rolling laundry basket cart
    • Bottom shelf for storage
    • Oversized basket for laundry
    • Hanging bar
    • Quality casters for easy mobility
    • Hardware for assembly included
    • Measures: 24'' x 20'' x 69''
    • Model# 17167
    • The rolling laundry cart with hanging bar is ideal for large families or small businesses

    Specifications

    Model No.: 17167
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 17.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 159 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    159 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    159 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    95
    4 stars
    45
    3 stars
    12
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 142 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Useful and Inexpensive
    11/16/2009

    Customer review by Dakota100

    4.0 stars 11/16/2009 by Dakota100
    by Dakota100

    Assembly was not difficult and the instructions were adequate. Sorting the screws by size eliminates the need for measuring them. Referring to the quantities on the instruction sheet eliminates any confusion. The fasteners in the package were exactly the needed amount so care must be taken to avoid losing a fastener. A wrench is included but a screwdriver must be provided by the purchaser. Begin by securing the wheel assemblies to the cart's legs with the wrench. I found it useful to tighten the other fasteners only finger tight when during assembly. This allows minor adjustments to be made to more easily accommodate subsequent steps. When all of the parts have been assembled, go back and fully tighten all of the fasteners. The cart is easy to guide when filled with laundry. When empty, it tends to wander. The cart is smaller and a bit less sturdy than those found in commercial laundromats but is more than adequate for home use. I had previously used a tall plastic laundry basket with small wheels on the bottom. The cart is a much better solution for me. I researched laundry carts at many web sites and found the Wal-Mart product to be the best value. This item was delivered promptly and in good condition to my local Wal-Mart using the free Site-to-Store option.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Dakota100
    South Dakota
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    Perfect for our new solar dryer!
    10/23/2008

    Customer review by reggierhy

    5.0 stars 10/23/2008 by reggierhy
    by reggierhy

    Okay so it is just a clothesline and I know umpteen generations before us managed without gizmos, but in this busy world, every convenience helps conserve my most precious resource=my time. This is a solid piece of equipment, easy to assemble, works great and i just love it. Walmarts price beat all others hands down, most places wanted $100+ for half the cart. I am pleased and would recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    reggierhy
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    compact helper
    11/18/2009

    Customer review by ironmaid

    5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by ironmaid
    by ironmaid

    This product was very easy to assemble. The wheels are fantastic, very sturdy and roll well. The basket is the perfect height for my dryer, and the bar holds clothes hung out to dry or after being ironed.

    Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ironmaid
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every few days
    Not good enough
    10/28/2011

    Customer review by ohioplayrs

    1.0 stars 10/28/2011 by ohioplayrs
    by ohioplayrs

    It's not wroth the $65 bucks. Here's why: When you look at this item on-line you will see two versions of it. The one I received has a flimsy clothes rack. It's kinda like an upside down "L". The other version of the item picture shows supports on two sides, like an upside down"U". This would have been much sturdier. I took a chance that I'd get the sturdy one ordering it site to store and I did not. I brought it home, put it together and I've used it for 3-4 wash cycles but it just not cool with that long wobbly pole sticking up and the cross bar seems like it's going to poke you in the eye when you're pushing it. The basket and wheels are OK. I'm going to take mine back for a refund. I looked back on the site for the picture of the sturdy one but I think they removed it which means you can't get it.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ohioplayrs
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Great Household Tool!
    5/17/2011

    Customer review by alysco2003

    5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by alysco2003
    by alysco2003

    I am the Domestic Engineer for two grown men, a 6 1/2 year old and myself - I need all the assistance I can get! This laundry cart has helped me 100% on my laundry day. So happy I found it. Just wish there was a lock on the wheels.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    alysco2003
    Kirkwood, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 142 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 142 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 14 questions
    1-3 of 14 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by radioflier 1/5/2009
    11 answers
    • A. Check out the specifications from the online display. They have all you will need there Im sure.
      by KathieMae4/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 10 inches deep, 2 feet 2 inches from the top of the basket to the floor.
      by Baumanje4/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Basket is 10 inches deep and cart with basket is 26 inches from floor to rim of basket.
      by Kazoo111/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The basket is about 10 inches deep, and stands about 2 feet or better off the floot.
      by Chickendeb11/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. about 10 inches deep and 26" from the floor
      by Hoppy14711/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Basket is 10 inches deep, top rim of basket is 25 inches from the floor.
      by Bigfamilysmallfarm11/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The basket is 25 1/2 inches from floor to top of basket and 10 inches deep in side of basket.
      by metootie11/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The basket is 10 inches deep. the upper rim is 25.5 inches from the floor.
      by SoftSpokenFire11/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's about a foot deep and 3 ' off the floor. The basket allows my front loading washer dryer doors to clear the top of the basket nicely.
      by ohioplayrs1/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Basket is 10 inches deep and height of rim of the basket is 26 inches from the floor.
      by TellinTheTruth11/23/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Indyrose 8/13/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Nope, but if you put a rectangular laundry basket inside this basket, you could remove that part.
      by Bigfamilysmallfarm8/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The basket does not come off without unbolting and I don't know how it would be going down a flight of stairs I do take it down one step with no problem.
      by metootie5/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, its bolted to the unit.
      by T9635/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by SoftSpokenFire2/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Only if you disassemble it all together.
      by ohioplayrs10/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Sorry but no. It's all attached.
      by alysco20035/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by AnotherLiz12/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, but the inner liner can be removed and carried.
      by TravieMom11/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by bjcjrts11/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no it is screwed on
      by Believeinyourheartanditis3/31/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Our laundry is in the basement. I'd like to be able to wheel the cart over to the top of the stairs, then lift the basket off and carry it down to the washer.
    by milmac 8/13/2010
    11 answers
    • A. No not easily. You would have to unbolt. I am not sure how well it would go down a flight of stairs, I have no problem with one step.
      by metootie5/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, the basket is not removable.
      by Kammieoh4/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by SoftSpokenFire2/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. The basket is not removable. But I set my laundry basket in it, so if you do that, you can have a removable basket.
      by fn4lisa1/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No the basket is not removeable
      by Lbun10/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Unfortunately you can not remove the basket. It's all attached but when you put it together, if you can figure out a way to allow it to be removed, please let me know! =)
      by alysco20035/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it is not, but I have added a standard laundry basket into the cart which fits perfectly and protects delicate items from getting snagged by some of the sharper edges of the cart's basket.
      by footdocshopper10/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, but the inner liner is removable.
      by TravieMom11/19/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it's an integral part of the assembly,
      by DeepDaddyo11/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No the basket is not removable.
      by Corilla10/15/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 14 questions See all
    1-3 of 14 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list