Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laundry Cart This cart was easy to put together and the quality was great. I would recommend this cart. 10/02/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not well built The cart is functional but not well built. The metal is flimsy and the cart is not like the ones you get in a laundromat. At least it rolls well. 08/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I got a bad one The screws on the rizer of mine were not drilled properly and the rizer is wobbly. Pushing the cart down the hall is like getting a bad shopping cart at the grocer but I didn't expect perfection. I am still happy I have one - no more carrying laundry. I may buy another and see if it's any better prepared for assembly. 08/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I thought I put this together and overall it looks nice but if you grab the top of the bar where you hang clothes it will topple over on you. I thought it would be more sturdier but overall it looks nice. For a single home family this will work out fine but for an apartment complex I might need to look into getting a more stable one. 07/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves its purpose well It is much less expensive than similar products. It was easy to assemble. Fine, delicate items are likely to be snagged by some rough edges, but placing a cheap laundry basket in it takes care of that concern (fits perfectly, too). The pole is very wobbly and unstable when installed as per instructions and I removed it. Overall, though I am pleased and feel it is a good value. 04/28/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK - A little wobble The cart makes ironing a lot easier. The part that you hang clothes on wobbles a bit, but for the price the item is passable in performance. If it breaks I will buy a more expensive (sturdy) cart. 12/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works, but... Upright hangar components were loose fitting and required an electrical tape wrap in the joints to fit snugly and securely One of the supplied bolts was too short and needed to be replaced. Otherwise, it works as you would expect it to. 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS!!! Not as big as a "laundry" cart but perfect! Fits through my doors easily and I get a lot more done in fewer steps with this laundry cart. It's sturdy and moves easily. Like I said perfect! 11/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value I love this cart because it cuts my laundry time in half. I hang the clothes right out of the dryer so they stay wrinkle free. I can cart the clothes in 1 trip and save time without making 10 trips to save folded clothes to each room. I wish the cart was a little more sturdy but it is definitely worth it. I like the fast shipping and the bill me later payment option. 11/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cart was easy to assemble. basket was large enough to put in a load of laundry. The clothes rack however is sturdy enough for only a few light pieces of clothing. I think the cart will do a great job. 10/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Overall very pleased with this laundry cart, would have liked it to have had rubber around the top of the cart and be a little heavier but from what I seen out there, the price on this compared to the others swayed me towards this one, it does what it needs to for home use. Did have to find a different screw for one part as what they provided was to short but other than that was easy to put together 09/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful The laundry cart has a pleasant appearance and is sturdy. There were three setbacks. It does have a few rough edges, so be careful with snagging delicates. It is simple enough to assemble, but the wrench provided is of a low quality and made the job a little difficult. The basket is a little lower than I expected. If you need a laundry cart, buy it. You won't find a better deal for the money. 08/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Laundry Cart A+ This laundry cart was the cheapest I had seen anywhere so I was unsure about the quality. I had bought it for my mother who lives in a senior housing. To put together was so easy, 20 min. Looks great, very sturdy, hanger on top is very sturdy too, and I am so glad I got it. All the ladies in mom's complex want it!! 07/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laundry Fun This makes laundry day fun! Load your dirty clothes in and hang your unused hangars on the bar and load your shoes on the bottom rack for one swift trip to the laundry room! Kids love to fold laundry into the basket and mom can hang the rest on the bar. Polish all your shoes while you are waiting on the laundry, stack them on the bottom shelf for one easy trip back to the closet!!! 07/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neu Home Commercial Grade Chrome Laundry Cart Very helpful in getting clothes out of the dryer and back to the drawers/closets, etc. The only problem is the hanger is not adjustable and makes it hard for short people like me to use. It moves easily and stores nicely when not in use. 07/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laundry cart No surprises. It was just the way is was described online. It was relatively easy to put together. It pushes with one finger. Appears to be durable. Time will tell. It has made my laundry day much easier. Everything to the laundry room in one trip & so handy to hang clothes right out of the dryer. The only improvement would be if the basket was just a little higher, then the laundry products would also be able to sit upright for transport. Overall, I would definately recommend this product. 07/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Very happy with this cart. Such a back saver, no more hauling a heavy laundry basket around. Just push from room to room and put the laundry away. Very satisfied with the product and the price. 07/07/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Laundry helper This cart was not as heavy or as high (tall) as I would have liked, but worth the money as it is! 06/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very handy basket Over all this is a handy little basket. Some asembly but quite simple. Took all of 10 minutes. For the price I think it is a great value. I shopped around and I saw the exact same one for twice as much. So thanks Walmart. 06/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I decided to purchase this instead of an actual commercial cart due to the cost difference. I am really happy with my decision, and I'm thinking of ordering a second. 05/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by chrome laundrycart lighter weight and slightly smaller than the laundry mat version, also does not have the cushioned edge around the top of the basket to protect walls and door frames. overall much better quality for the $ than other products for twice as much. a good size and valve for home use. easy to assemble. 04/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT THIS CART IS GREAT. VERY SOLID. JUST AS GOOD AS THE LAUNDRYMAT. VERY CHEAP PRICE. I LOOKED AT OTHERS AND THEY WERE DOUBLE THE PRICE.DOING LAUNDRY FOR 5 PEOPLE, THIS IS VERY HANDY. 04/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy duty product This was easy to put together and has a large metal basket. My only disappointment was the height of the arm to hang the clothes on from a seated position for handicap person. 04/10/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite commercial grade Its good for the price. The pole to hang clothes on isn't commercial grade though. It needs to be beefed up or designed with double poles. I think I would remove the words commercial grade. But like I said...its good for the price. You get what you pay for. 04/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted! This item is like what you'd find at your local laundromat. It is perfect for the newer front loading machines, especially when they are elevated. Works perfectly from transferring laundry from the washer to the dryer. 03/22/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would like to see sturdier construction! I was impressed with the construction of this product in the beginning. The bottom part of the basket is great. Until you get to the hanging end of things. The basket and wheels are great, but the stand you hang your cloths on is not strong enough. It needs to be reinforced. You can only hang a few items on it before it starts to bend! I would recommend the basket and a new pole to hag your cloths on. 03/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by useful product The cart works and looks really good. The only problem i have with it , is the handle is sort of lose it needs to be stiffer. I also use it to bring all those plastic bags from the grocery in with, saves a lot of trips. 03/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by a new purpose We use this laundry cart to assist my daughter in transporting her many items for dance competitions. It has worked so much better than the standard wheeled clothing racks that are less maneuverable and less sturdy. We are able to hang her 5 costumes easily on the overhead bar and we can easily fit her shoes, cosmetics, hair products and snacks in the wire basket. Our only challenge to owning this product is that it is primarily used to transport her items and the long, upright bar has to be separated by unscrewing the nut, removing the bar, then reattaching the bar and scewing it back in to fit it in my car's trunk. For this, we now use a spring loaded clip that fits right where the screw used to be, so we just pull out the clip, which saves time and frustration. It would also be great if the horizontal bar was a bit longer for more storage, but, of course, no matter how much longer they made it, we would also find more stuff to hang on it. It would be like having a bigger purse...you always find more stuff to put in it. 03/15/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by this is great but too tall for a front loader machine - you can't open the front loader door if you have a pedestal - it should be an inch shorter...... 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by SuperDank This laundry cart met all my expectations. I use it each time I do laundry so that I don't need to carry heavy laundry baskets to our TV room for folding/sorting, etc. Works like a dream! 12/27/2009
61-90 of 134 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw392
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp