Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Value! Really happy with the product. Arrived on time. Only wish the set had a Teapot. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these dishes! Looked for them elsewhere when it was out of stock and they wanted 130$ for 1/4 of what is in this set. Everything came in one piece and it's all beautiful. Picture shows everything quite a bit whiter than they actually are, though. Still an amazing value and an adorable set :) 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Quality. The set arrived today and i am too impressed. The value and quality far exceeds the price that i paid. I am a very satisfied customer of walmart.com. :) 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent This product was good but they miss handled it during shipping and the cups and bowls were broken. But the whole set is lovely 03/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by great if you want quantity over quality The set comes at a great price for what your getting. The pieces are all a great size for serving and using. But the color is not very appealing. Its more like a light tan than off white. Also, one of the sauce dishes was chipped and a few of the dishes had black marks on them that looked permanent. If you need something cheap and 90% presentable, this is a great set. I, however, did return mine. The color ruined it for me. 06/28/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by do not recommend Arrived quickly in a damaged box. I was surprised that only a cup and the cream holder were broken. Some of this set was missing glaze in one or more spots. There were black smugges that I couldn't remove. The bowls were not as deep as I expected. I will be returning them as soon as possible and continue my search. 08/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I purchased this product with a check I received as a wedding shower gift. Right when I saw this online I instantly wanted it-it was such a large set for such an affordable price. When the box was delivered, I couldn't even carry it inside-it was so heavy. My dad could barely even lift it. Once I got the box open I noticed how poorly it had been packaged. It was almost as if someone had thrown some peanuts in a box then just tossed the actual box of dishes inside. I of course took out all of the dishes and inspected them one by one. A couple dishes were broken. Then I noticed that almost every dish had a black mark on it. I tried scrubbing it with a toothbrush to get the marks off, nothing worked. I purchased this set initially because it looked very nice, durable, lightweight and just overall a good set. What I received was a different story. It was more dull, very heavy, broken and just not a pretty set. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone. I received a full refund and took my business elsewhere. 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the money. Nice set Glad I read the other reviews before I purchased this product. Set is just as other reviewers stated. Set is more cream in color than white with a few slight blemishes. Like others, when set was delivered several pieces were broken but Wal-mart promptly credited appropriately. I liked the set so much I just ordered a second one so I'll have enough to use during the holidays. My fingers are crossed that no pieces will be broken this time. 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome dishes!!! Took a chance buying these dishes. Everywhere else sold these dishes for about triple the price. I was worried about them being cheap in quality, but honestly there are thick and look expensive. I absolutely love them. It comes with just about everything you need. I was so excited to keep pulling more and more out of the box. 09/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by irregular & ink stained, but otherwise beautiful As said in other reviews, this set is more off-white than pictured, but I wanted that so they could match my other items. This set makes a beautiful table setting! I leave them out all the time. That said, the serving dish and three plates arrived with ink stains! I thought they were just dirty from the factory and shipping, but the dark streaks around the rims turned out to be ink stains from the logo stamp on the bottom of every item! I also noticed that some of the plates and bowls are warped and therefore cannot stack straight in the cabinet. I really would have returned them if I had other dishes, but I didn't want to wait a month for a new set, and to ship it back would have been a crazy additional charge. The dishes are very durable, and you really do get a huge quantity for the price, but I wouldn't risk the irregularity if I were you. 07/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking set. This set of dishes is just what I expected. They are very attractive, and go with everything. The design is modern and up-to-date. Because of the design, they seem to take up less storage space. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice set with a very great price I am glad I went online and saw this set. I read reviews first, and decided to buy it. I am glad I did, as the price was very right. The pieces are heavier than I expected, but I like it. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE & pretty set! Other than delayed shipping (took 12 days to deliver site-to-store), I am very pleased with my purchase! This set is by far the best value I found! Since the style is very specific (square/white) I had a hard time finding a set under $100. This set actually came with more dishes that I originally wanted, so I'm considering giving the tea settings as a gift & I'm still left with a great value! I can't wait to cook/eat off these dishes! 06/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It looks really good. But I wouldn't recommend to buy it online as it can easily get damaged in shipping. Its very delicate and awesome for the value. I was disappointed that as I have to return the product coz it is broken while shipping. 09/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice great! only thing, they scratched my table... but it's a cheaper wood table... 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I love love love it. If you are looking at this item you need to just purchase it. 03/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great value, durable, not bright white This set appeared to be a tremendous value for square dinnerware. The set seemed very sturdy and durable. And the additional service pieces were an added bonus. Unfortunately, the color was not bright white. It appeared to be about two steps warmer than the service pieces that I have from be.d b.ath and be.yond... I hemmed and hawed over it for a few days, but ultimately decided to take them back in favor of other set that matched closer from se.ars. Great value, wish they worked for me 06/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great product at a great price. Not as white as it is pictured. 08/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful for that price. 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first reaction was how heavy the box was when it was delivered, it definitely passed the weight test! Each piece was very solid compared to the lightweight shelf models I reviewed in stores. I would have paid double the price, a great product! Sincerely. 03/31/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money It's not microwaveable, cheap quality. 10/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Not for us We bought these on-line because face it, it's a heckuva deal. When the items arrived through ship to store and we got them home we found 3 mugs and 2 plates to be broken. I guess in the end you get what you pay for- these look and feel cheap and obviously are not overly durable. Additionally, the bowls are extremely shallow. In the end we returned them. 10/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by love it but it came to me broken so i had to take it back. 09/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Although I like the classic look of the set, I am very disappointed. It is boxed and shipped pproly. It arrived with many broken piece. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very NICE and Looks Expensive These plates are nice for a modern kitchen. I like to host dinner parties and the plates look great for finger food display. Arrives quick, looks expensive and easy to clean. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product not as white and shown, but overall nice set for the price. Only one broken cup and one salad place had a crack, otherwise set shipped well. The other reviews stated having black on them, my set did not have any. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great modern set for awesome price! I was hesitant with all the reviews saying plates were broken or had marks, but they turned out great! Non were broken and there was not 1 scratch or mark on any. Totally worth the price; can't find this amount of dishes for the price and style. 10/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for Everyday Dishes I am very happy I got these dishes. They are heavy duty and safe for the microwave and dishwasher. The baker and casserole dishes are good in the oven though on the smaller size. They are a good size for a family of 4. There are some dark marks on some of the dishes, fortunately for me they were on the baker and the bottoms of a couple of plates. I have seen them on-line for more than twice as much, and it typically costs as much to buy sets for 4 people so I am happy with this great value that also included the bowl, casserole dish, baker in addition to both a salt and pepper shaker set and cream and sugar set. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered 2 sets so pleased probably the nicest full place setting for every day dishes.Everything looks wonderful on white dishes. They are probably the best value for the money and I bought them for $69 per set instead of the usual $79 so I saved $20. You cannot beat the look as square dishes are so popular. Love the little sauce dishes and cups and saucers look great. Service for 12 including all the extra pieces $146.28 wow! (free shipping to neighborhood store!) 08/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is excellent and very good quality porcelain. 07/29/2012
1-30 of 41 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw140
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp