Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful affordable diamond earrings These earrings are so pretty. They are a real bargain for the money. They have loads of sparkle and a nice size. The product description says they are 1.0 x 1.0 x 1.0 inch. They are really about .5 x.5 x.5, but they are the perfect size in my opinion. 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Value I have been wanting 1 Ct Total Wt diamond earrings for many years. When I saw these on Walmart.com, I was hesitant at first. But when I read the color/quality ratings as H/J I wanted to take the plunge! They are absolutely beautiful! They are sparkly and comfortable on my ears and I love the clip-back posts which are more secure than a post back. I highly recommend these earrings. They are set in Sterling, but look like White Gold! You will not be sorry! I have gotten so many compliments when I wear them. 02/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not true clip-ons Was buying for my wife, who does not have pierced ears. These are for persons with pierced ears. Unable to tell by the picture. Still not sure why they are called clips. 12/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by shine, elegant for this price, try it,I got this as a present from my husband, the only reason I have to complain is because of the clip it does seem to secure but for the rest just Pretty! 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great earrings These earrings are terrific. The diamonds shine like crazy. 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the earings I was debating on whether 2 get them or not. I read the reviews and decided 2 give it a chance. I'm sooooooo happy I decided 2 purchase them I love them the price and look is great. They look like they cost way more than what they realy cost. I'm pleased and wear them daily. 03/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by So pretty! These are so pretty. The stones are kind of cloudy, but when the right light hits them they have a great sparkle. 01/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful SHINE These earrings were pretty on the website, but when I received them they are even more beautiful & shiney. They look lovely on & look much more expensive than they were! 08/29/2010
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew322
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp