Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pretty Petite Ring Much smaller than pictured... but other reviewers did mention that, so I knew it. It has nice quality for the price. Arrived in only a few days! Nice 5yr. anniversary band 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BUY!!!!! I bought this ring to replace my plain 14k white gold wedding band. I have it paired with my solitaire princess cut engagement ring and it looks BEAUTIFUL!!! One thing you must know, is it DOES run big. I normally wear a 10 and ordered just that. I should have ordered a 9. AWESOME BUY!!!! 04/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible quality Horrible quality, i know the price is low but the quality is much lower than expected. No shine or shimmer what so ever and the whole thing is very dull and cheap looking, will be buying elsewhere from now on. 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL!!!!! I was a little worried buying this ring without seeing it first but I love it. The diamonds are very nice and clear and the band is a nice size and very shiny!! It looks like a much more expensive ring. I would say it is worth every penny!!! 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price I was slightly impressed with the ring. Overall, I was expecting smaller less bright diamonds, but they're larger which is nice & the color is beautiful. It makes my engagement ring look almost dirty in comparison. For the cost, this ring is perfect. Can't complain with the shipping either. We purchased this last minute & it was here within a few days. 09/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice ring My only problem with this ring is that it is a lot smaller then I thought from the picture, but still I really enjoy it. It's been durable so far, (I can be rough on my hands and it has survived my horse training well). The diamonds are a little cloudy but thats the clarity you paid for,and the average person could only tell if they put it up next to a better diamond. For the price it is a really good ring, and looks more expensive. 05/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stone band Perfect match for my diamond ring. Replaced my plain band. Looks great together. Was happy I purchased this. Good value for the low price. Very pleased. 03/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely little ring nice and sparkly, i bought this ring to wear in place of my engagement ring at work.,it has a nice low profile and sits snug against my wedding band. perfect choice if you dont want to be scratching anyone. love my ring. yes it is dainty but remember it is only 1/5 of a carat. well worth every penny, held up very well to well worked hands. 02/20/2010
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp