Customers also viewed these products

Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center, Jungle

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Evenflo Exersaucer Triple Fun Jungle is the great entertainer for babies from newborn up to 24 months old. This stationary walker for babies features a fun jungle theme with different interchangeable toys that your kid will simply adore. This Evenflo Exersaucer activity center helps your baby achieve 10 developmental milestones, including gross motor skills, fine motor skills, object exploration, cause/effect learning, self-awareness, tactile development, visual development, object permanence, hand-eye coordination, and musical development. Featuring foldable legs, this Exersaucer Jungle is easy to store and transport. With 3 position height adjustment, this stationary walker for babies will grow with your child.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Evenflo Exersaucer Triple Fun Jungle is the great entertainer for babies from newborn up to 24 months old. This stationary walker for babies features a fun jungle theme with different interchangeable toys that your kid will simply adore. This Evenflo Exersaucer activity center helps your baby achieve 10 developmental milestones, including gross motor skills, fine motor skills, object exploration, cause/effect learning, self-awareness, tactile development, visual development, object permanence, hand-eye coordination, and musical development. Featuring foldable legs, this Exersaucer Jungle is easy to store and transport. With 3 position height adjustment, this stationary walker for babies will grow with your child.

Evenflo Exersaucer Triple Fun Jungle:

  • Infant playmat, activity center and activity table all in one offers extended usage as your child grows
  • Portable, with patented folding legs for easy travel and storage and a built in carry handle
  • Variety of age appropriate toys designed to provide developmental functions while holding baby's interest
  • Variety of songs, sounds and phrases to aid in musical development and provide visual stimulation
  • 3 position height adjustment
  • 3 flip down feet for stationary position
  • Removable, washable seat pad
  • Requires 9AAA batteries (not included)
  • Intended for children 4 Mos. to Walking Age
  • Baby must be able to sit upright unassisted and hold head up unassisted
  • Height maximum is 30" or until the child is walking
  • Specifications

    Color: Green
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Battery Size: AAA
    Collection: ExerSaucer
    Manufacturer: Even Flo Best For Baby
    Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Manufacturer Part Number: 6231883
    Model: 6231883
    Brand: Evenflo
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 30.00 x 30.00 x 31.50 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    98%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    33
    4 stars
    10
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 34 total reviews
    98%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Son loves it
    8/6/2010

    Customer review by FindingNicName

    5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by FindingNicName
    by FindingNicName

    We received this product about a week ago. I let my husband put it together because it looked complicated. It didn't take as long as I thought it would. Son is 4 months old, and LOVES it. He's even figured out how to turn himself around in it to look at all the features. It seems as though every feature intrigues him. I can't wait for him to get a little older so he can knowingly press all the buttons and enjoy it more.

    Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    FindingNicName
    Mountain Home, ID
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    This is a must have!
    2/3/2012

    Customer review by TuttisMadre

    5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by TuttisMadre
    by TuttisMadre

    We bought this activity center for my baby when he was 7 months old for Christmas, so unfortunately didn't get to use the newborn activity portion.. but my child absolutely LOVES this! It is great for his entertainment, as well as provides a break for me to cook dinner or do the dishes :) I love that it is also educational, just wish it had bilingual settings. The only issue I could think of is it is very noisy when he actually bounces.. but overall I would definitely recommend this product.. I think you will get your money's worth! :)

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TuttisMadre
    Macon, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Product!
    3/12/2011

    Customer review by RileysWVMom

    5.0 stars 3/12/2011 by RileysWVMom
    by RileysWVMom

    This was the best one I found after looking on a few sites. We love all the animals & colors. The sounds & music it plays are great too. It was a little time consuming to put together but well worth it. Riley plays in it more & more every day. He is 5 months.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RileysWVMom
    West Virginia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Just What I Wanted
    3/8/2011

    Customer review by A2theP

    5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by A2theP
    by A2theP

    THIS IS AWESOME!!! My daughter is 6 months old and I wanted an activity center that had enough sounds and items that would keep her stimulated. The aligator is actually three seperate pieces that speaks when you push it. It counts 1, 2, 3 and says three shapes. The little lizard gives three colors, red, blue, and yellow and plays music and flashes those color lights while singing. The ball has three faces, cat, dog and monkey and says the words, make the corresponding sound and plays music. The butterfly is a teether. There is a rattle and drum. The chair spins completely around. She can not turn her self all the way around yet, but she can spin it side to side. Fabulous.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    A2theP
    Raleigh, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    worth the money
    10/11/2009

    Customer review by twinmommy5609

    4.0 stars 10/11/2009 by twinmommy5609
    by twinmommy5609

    I purchased this exersaucer along with another kind for my 5 month old twins. Although there were several other saucers that were very cute (and much cheaper) I chose this one because it converts to the play table and they can use it longer. They LOVE the toys, and enjoy sitting up on their own. The only thing I haven't been happy about is that the seat seems to get jammed and won't rotate. My husband is going to take it apart to see if maybe I just put it together wrong (a possibility since it was a pain to put together), so hopefully that will be fixed soon. Other than that, it was worth the money!

    Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    twinmommy5609
    Conroe, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 34 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 34 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 11 questions
    1-3 of 11 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 9/5/2010
    8 answers
    • A. Yes it has lots of sounds and 2 of the parts have lights. It is very funny and enjoyable even to me!
      by frayd804/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does. 3 different toys have sound and 2 of them have lights.
      by mandersmay2/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Lots of sounds and lights. The alligator teaches numbers and shapes, the world has 3 animals tells what they are and plays music, the iguana(?) is 3 colors and lights. But overall it has lots of different texture things on it as well.
      by GranniePanties5/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it has many sounds & lights....plays really cool jungle like music!
      by RileysWVMom5/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, plenty of sounds, singing, talking, and lights.
      by A2theP5/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes and Yes
      by Momofpsandtwins5/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, it plays songs and has some flashing lights. Also has one word responses like, one,two,three,circle...
      by momerific5/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, there are toys with sounds/lights.
      by Evenflo_ParentLink5/14/2011
      Written by a verified representative from Evenflo_ParentLink
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    1-3 of 11 questions See all
    1-3 of 11 questions
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  90 Days See details

    Warranty Information: For a period of ninety (90) days from the original purchase of this Product, Evenflo warrants this Product (including any accessories) against defects in material or workmanship. At Evenflo's option, Evenflo may repair or replace any Product that is determined to be defective by Evenflo and determined to be covered by this warranty. REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT AS PROVIDED UNDER THIS WARRANTY IS THE EXCLUSIVE REMEDY OF THE CONSUMER. EVENFLO SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES FOR BREACH OF ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY ON THIS PRODUCT. EXCEPT TO THE EXTENT PROHIBITED BY APPLICABLE LAW, ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ON THIS PRODUCT IS HEREBY DISCLAIMED. THERE ARE NO OTHER WARRANTIES THAT ACCOMPANY THIS PRODUCT. Proof of purchase in the form of a receipted invoice or bill of sale which is evidence that the unit is within warranty period must be presented to obtain arranty service. This express limited warranty is extended by Evenflo to the original purchaser of the Product only and is not assignable or transferable to subsequent buyers. For warranty service, contact Evenflo's ParentLink Consumer Resource Center at www.evenflo.com or 1-800-233-5921
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.