Consider these popular products

HUGGIES - Snug & Dry Diapers (Choose Your Size)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get Disney-enhanced comfort from the brand you trust with the HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers (Choose Your Size). Available in sizes 1-6, these Huggies Snug & Dry diapers have long-lasting protection for your active baby at every stage of infancy. Choose the size that is appropriate for your little one and HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers will give them leak-locked protection for daily movement. With a snug-fit waistband, you'll feel confident in your baby's comfort with Huggies Snug and Dry size 1 to 6. If you need reliable protection and Disney-decorated style for daily diaper changes, consider buying HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers (Choose Your Size).

HUGGIES Snug & Dry Diapers (Choose Your Size):

  • Long-lasting protection
  • Snug-fit waistband
  • Decorated with Disney decals
  • Leak-lock design
  • Available sizes:
  • Size 1 for up to 14 pounds;
  • Size 2 for 12 to 18 pounds;
  • Size 3 for 16 to 28 pounds;
  • Size 4 for 22 to 37 pounds;
  • Size 5 for over 27 pounds;
  • Size 6 for over 35 pounds

Specifications

Is Disposable: Y
Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
Size: Size 1, count 132
Manufacturer Part Number: 32541
Model: 32541
Brand: HUGGIES
Country of Origin - Assembly: USA
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 13.38 x 8.50 x 12.25 IN
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 5795 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

5795 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

5795 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4185
4 stars
998
3 stars
237
2 stars
129
1 stars
246
1-10 of 5778 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/17/2012

Customer review by NERDYMOMMY

4.0 stars 4/17/2012 by NERDYMOMMY
by NERDYMOMMY

The closest store near my house is Target and they sell Huggies for a high price. Diapers.com, and Amazon sells Huggies at a high price, too. I'm glad Walmart sells them for a few dollars cheaper. My son has used pampers, too, and those are good diapers but they occassionally leaked. With Huggies, so far, no leaks! Even when my son has had a # 2 explosion, it keeps it in. It's rare when a little bit of #2 is on the edge almost leaking out. But for a #2 explosion, I'm satisfied that these diapers keep it all in. I also like how these diapers hug a baby's body. It embraces a baby's hips, making it a well fitted diaper. Pampers were a bit narrow, but huggies is aware babies aren't stick figures and have a bit of curves. I wish Huggies let you know when you have a peed diaper like pampers, but overall, I'm satisfied with these diapers and will continue to use them, and definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NERDYMOMMY
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these diapers
6/15/2016

Customer review by Muffins

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Muffins
by Muffins

I prefer to always purchase Snug and Dry as they seem to be the most reliable diapers. My son is 7 months and has never had a diaper rash when wearing these diapers.

Comment from - 6/15/2016

Thank you for your love for Huggies Snug & Dry diapers! We appreciate your review!

Muffins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snug & Dry...Thats a Joke Right?
11/15/2010

Customer review by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser

1.0 stars 11/15/2010 by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser
by 3rdGenerationHuggiesUser

I tried snug & Dry before when my daughter wore size 1,2 because they were gifts from my baby shower. I hated them, they are very hard and irritated my daughters skin.I bought them not to long ago in a size 5 (because they cost LESS than Little Movers & I was between pay checks so I couldnt afford Little Movers this time.) Well you get what you pay for,if you want to be Cheap you get Cheap quality. They are still Hard and they still irritate my daughters skin, and the worst part is they leak.My daughter is always climbing, walking, crawling, playing, ect and they dont fit like an active childs diaper should. (No child i ever met has a SQAURE bottom and Snug & Dry are square shaped.) She always tosses and turns in her sleep and snug & Dry dont hold up to a nap either. I love Huggies Little Movers, and with a newborn I love Little Snugglers, i love Huggies Sensative & Natural Care wipes...but i HATE & WILL NOT recomend Snug & Dry. Poor quality & undeserving of the Huggies brand name.

3rdGenerationHuggiesUser
Would recommend to a friend? No
I loved, but now change and not work for me
4/26/2013

Customer review by abisai

1.0 stars 4/26/2013 by abisai
by abisai

Since my son was born I used this brand and the truth was very happy, I always worked until the weekend to buy a big box as always and oh desepcion to open it I found a big change, I did not judge until the probe, as my son peed detached ugly smell, and I had to change because it was more bulky ugly very quickly before you change sleep and waking in the morning my poor baby was wet, that's never happened to me the previous design, I thought it was because I had taken a lot of liquid but this has been repeated since I put the new design (one week) and keep doing the same routine before bed, the only thing that has changed is the diaper. During the day I have to change more often because he wet his pants in the front if I leave it longer. Hopefully back to the old, that if it lasted 12 hours which promises now. Now I have a lot Diapers and not to do, I'll have to finish it and find another option. I would not switch brands, in two months I will have another baby and I do not know what I'll use diaper.

abisai
Would recommend to a friend? No
The new design has major flaws
4/29/2013

Customer review by CJackson713

1.0 stars 4/29/2013 by CJackson713
by CJackson713

I have been using huggies snug and dry for over two years now. I would never buy another type or brand. I have been completely satisfied with the leak guard and flex fit. I did not think it needed any tweaking. The new design has major flaws. The leak guard seems nonexistent I have to change diapers constantly now and overnight every night my childrens diapers have leaked. They seem to sag and get mushy which never happened before. Honestly they are a bit flimsy and although softer I'd rather have added protection because they were not that rough before. Also the new design is a darker blue not as neutral and the color leaks on everything. I will no longer buy huggies because of the switch. They should have left it the same and introduced another style of diaper. I want the old snug and dry back!!! Shame on you huggies you just lost a loyal customer. I refuse to even use the 120 diapers I just bought. Guess I'll have to hunt for a better brand. Sincerely Upset Mom!

Comment from Kristin - 5/1/2013

Hi CJackson713! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. Our updated Snug & Dry diapers aren’t as bulky as before, but contain more absorbent particles that gel when wet. These changes mean our thinner diapers can absorb as much as our thicker diapers. We tested them thoroughly the diapers with real-life families to make sure that they continue to product improvements will offer you the trusted leakage protection you expect from Huggies® Diapers. We’re sorry if this hasn’t been your experience, and we hope you will contact our Consumer Care team so we can learn more from you. Click http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH to email us or call 1-877-648-2484, weekdays 8am to 4pm Central Time.

CJackson713
Would recommend to a friend? No
don't buy cheep diapers... you'll end up paying!
7/30/2011

Customer review by rasvitt

5.0 stars 7/30/2011 by rasvitt
by rasvitt

I have four children and have used huggies snug-n-dry with all of them. Honestly, this was mostly due to the convenience that they are available at my local big-box store. Despite that confession I honestly believe in this brand. My nieces (one is 2 years and the other a few months old) wear a discount brand diaper and every time they are over visiting they have leakage problems!!! I thought that their parents weren't changing them enough until I received a box of this same discount brand as a gift when my youngest was born. Now I see the problem! You have to change the diapers at least twice as often. As soon as they get the least bit wet they are saturated. What's the point of the inexpensive brand when you are using twice as many. Don't buy other brands just because they are cheeper you really will end up paying just as much, and you'll be dealing with leaking for your troubles. Huggies snug-n-dry diapers actually work... and isn't that what you really want!

rasvitt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They work best!
1/30/2013

Customer review by MonicaCM

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by MonicaCM
by MonicaCM

When we brought our son home from the hospital we were sent home with pampers and I know my sister loves those for her son but my little boy pooped out the side every time no matter how perfect the diaper was placed on him. I went to the store and bought some Huggies little snugglers and though they worked very well, I don't like the material, it always feels as though he will pee through them. I tried Luvs, which my sister also uses all the time, and for newborn they worked well but as soon as he was in a size one the shape was not right at all. Yes, they hug his legs but they are so baggy in the bottom and front that they barely fit under his clothes. I was given a couple packs of the Huggies snug and dry size one as gifts and they are perfect. He doesn't pee or poop out the sides unless I put them on wrong, they fit around his legs just right, and they don't have so much extra that they don't fit under his clothes. I love Snug and dry. They work the best and are worth the extra compared to the other brands.

MonicaCM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snug But Wet
5/10/2016

Customer review by mamakbeckham

3.0 stars 5/10/2016 by mamakbeckham
by mamakbeckham

Snug & Dry does its job, but when I use Snug & Dry Diapers (compared to Little Movers), I feel like I'm constantly changing my son's diapers. Perhaps it's because he pees A LOT each time, but I prefer Little Movers over Snug & Dry Diapers. However I know many people who use Snug & Dry and have no complaints.

mamakbeckham
Would recommend to a friend? No
Time to change
4/12/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 4/12/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have used Huggies snug and dry for the past 2 years. I loved them, until now. The new change that they have made to the diapers are horrible! I usually buy the big boxes of diapers once every 2 weeks and this last time that I bought them I noticed something was different about the diapers. I thought I'd give them a try. Well after my son wore them the first day he broke out in a really bad rash. I thought it was just diaper rash, so I treated it like I normally would. Well after about 2 weeks of having the rash and getting worse I knew it had to be something else. I went and bought some pampers just to rule out the diapers and sure enough after a day I could tell a HUGE difference. The rash was almost gone. So now I have over 100 diapers left that I will NEVER use again, Such a waste of money. I will never use Huggies again. I will be sure to let all my friends and family members know how horrible the new Huggies snug & dry diapers are. VERY disappointed!!

Comment from Kristin - 4/16/2013

Hi Daniellenicole! We’re sorry to learn that your child had an issue with irritation while you were using Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers with SureFit* Design. Please contact us directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH so we can learn more. Our Snug & Dry diapers do contain the same materials as used in the past. To offer you a more flexible, less-bulky diaper that is as absorbent as a thicker diaper, we’ve reduced the amount of the fluff padding and increased the amount of absorbent particles that gel when wet.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
WORST DIAPER EVER USED!
4/23/2016

Customer review by Daisy

1.0 stars 4/23/2016 by Daisy
by Daisy

These diapers are horrible!!! The baby's poo leaks through the wings and dirties my baby's legs and clothes. I never had this problem with other brand diapers. My baby makes quite loud poo so I always change diaper after he poops and even though he gets dirty. I have to give him unnecessary bath and after that spend long time washing his clothes. Wish I could attach the photo here. Feeling really frustrated that I'm stuck with over 200 diapers that I cannot return because the box is open.

Comment from - 4/23/2016

Hello - We are disappointed to learn your son is experiencing absorbency issues with our Snug & Dry diapers and know that families are busy with many activities other than bath time. As each baby is unique in size, shape, and weight, it may take a bit of experimentation to find the perfect fit for our little ones. Have you tried our Little Movers diapers? They are shaped differently than the Snug & Dry and offer the Double Grip strips which help to keep the diaper on the baby to prevent against leaks. We would still appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your recent experience and see what we can do to help you and your family. Please reach out to our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time) and mention referral code “SM”. We look forward to our conversation with you.

Daisy
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-10 of 5778 total reviews See all
1-10 of 5778 reviews

Customer Reviews | 5795 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.