Lasko Electric My Heat Personal Heater,100

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 6 more sellers
Starting from $27.18
6 more sellers from $27.18 | Learn more
Showing 7 sellers
  • $18.00
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $27.18
    +Free shipping
    iSave iSave
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $29.39
    +Free shipping
    Bic Warehouse Bic Warehouse
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $34.45
    +Free shipping
    Air and Water, Inc. Air and Water, Inc.
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $38.22
    +Free shipping
    SupplyTiger SupplyTiger
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $38.56
    +Free shipping
    IPC Store IPC Store
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $33.22
    +$7.28 shipping
    Direct Home Supplies Direct Home Supplies
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Energy smart
  • 200 watts of warmth
  • 3-step ceramic safety system
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Stay warm during the cold season with the Lasko Electric My Heat Personal Heater 100. It offers 200 watts of warmth, which is just enough to keep one or two people comfortable. The Lasko My Heat personal heater is designed with a three-step ceramic safety system and comes fully assembled. It is also both ETL listed and Energy Smart. This device will come in handy in an office, inside a tent on a camping trip, when you're in the car or in any other small space.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Stay warm during the cold season with the Lasko Electric My Heat Personal Heater 100. It offers 200 watts of warmth, which is just enough to keep one or two people comfortable. The Lasko My Heat personal heater is designed with a three-step ceramic safety system and comes fully assembled. It is also both ETL listed and Energy Smart. This device will come in handy in an office, inside a tent on a camping trip, when you're in the car or in any other small space.

    Lasko Products My Heat Personal Heater 100:

    • My Heat personal ceramic heater is Energy Smart
    • Portable heater offers 200 watts of warmth
    • 3-step ceramic safety system
    • Ships fully assembled
    • ETL listed for safety
    • Comes with a 3-year limited warranty
    • Useful in a small room, in the car or during camping trips

    Specifications

    Color: Red ,  Black
    Variant Group ID: 16503222
    Is Energy Star-Certified: Y
    Condition: New
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: 100
    Model: 100
    Brand: Lasko
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.10 x 5.80 x 4.30 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 274 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    274 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    274 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    84%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    160
    4 stars
    67
    3 stars
    12
    2 stars
    10
    1 stars
    25
    1-10 of 258 total reviews
    84%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Keeps me warm in the morning , no complaints.
    12/5/2011

    Customer review by HockeyGuyJason

    5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by HockeyGuyJason
    by HockeyGuyJason
    Top 100 contributor

    I wake up earlier then most of the household in the morning, and the heater has not kicked in on its schedule, its on one to save energy so often I end up cold in the morning until the program kicks in at a certain time, I like to sit in front of my computer and read the news, but my room is faced to the front of the house, and I feel the blast of cold air from the window even though its double paned (computer desk is near the window) This thing heats up my room nice and warm, Its a small room, but it does wonders near my desk as shown in the picture. Often times Grandma tells me to put on extra clothes on if I'm cold, but now with this heater, I can ignore that phrase and keep on my shorts and tshirt in the morning without feeling chilly. One thing I should note though, the price in store was way cheaper then what the online price was retailing for which I don't really understand, so compare prices between your local store and Walmart.com to see which is the better buy. This purchase was worth every penny and more now I won't be cold each morning.

    Was this review helpful? (64) (23)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    HockeyGuyJason
    Citrus Heights, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Top 100 contributor
    Great Heater, don't let the small size fool you
    1/16/2014

    Customer review by ModernLiving48906

    5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by ModernLiving48906
    by ModernLiving48906
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I work in an office that is perpetually too cold, like most offices, which is why I purchased this. This heater kicks out surprisingly warm air, better than I expected. However its small size barely takes up any room on my desk. The heat is highly concentrated, so it doesn't bother my neighbors and makes virtually no noise. The controls are extremely simple: Just on and off, which is great for being no-fuss. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone needing nice warm heat in a small area (cubicle, desk, etc). The only thing I don't like about this is that there is not a tip-over auto shut off, but since I see many larger more expensive heaters at the store without that feature either, I really can't hold that one thing against it.

    Was this review helpful? (47) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ModernLiving48906
    Lansing, MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Does Exactly What It Claims Great PERSONAL Heater
    1/7/2012

    Customer review by Mooneybeem

    5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by Mooneybeem
    by Mooneybeem

    As advertised "Not a room heater; a personal space heater;" Powerful for it's size! We bought several for $11.84 at the local WM Store. Get em' while you can though, the inventory is changing soon to spring season stock. Great for an RV or to SUPPLEMENT heat for a bathroom, back bedroom or under a desk. Low watts and relatively safe. Only drawback, no tipover shutoff.

    Was this review helpful? (119) (33)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mooneybeem
    michigan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every few days
    This little heater is extremely small but powerful
    12/9/2011

    Customer review by 2cents2share

    4.0 stars 12/9/2011 by 2cents2share
    by 2cents2share

    The heat coming out of this tiny box (maybe the size of a small speaker box?) is amazing! It's incredibly warm but it doesn't really affect my co-workers. The sides stay amazing cool so I don't worry that it's going to heat something up just by sitting next to it. I just hope it stands the test of time!

    Was this review helpful? (30) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    2cents2share
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great little heater
    7/12/2013

    Customer review by Swanmade

    5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by Swanmade
    by Swanmade

    This is a small heater. I needed a heater for my office after the other one died. I like it because it is small enough for my office to not overheat the area while providing me the little heat I need to get me through the cold office days. I dont want to be hot, just comfortable and that is exactly what this little heater does. I received my heater the day after placing the order online. I picked standard long shipping and it came the next day! I loved that!!

    Was this review helpful? (16) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Swanmade
    ATL, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent PERSONAL Heater
    12/17/2013

    Customer review by Subaru13

    5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Subaru13
    by Subaru13

    I bought this heat for work, and I love it. I use it under my desk to warm up my feet. When I was first reading reviews on this product I saw mostly good comments. The few that were bad I decided to ignore and try the heater out anyways. I am glad I didn't listen to the bad reviews. I think what some people failed to realize was that this heater is a PERSONAL heater, not a space heater. It works great to keep you warm, but won't heat up a whole space. If you are looking for a product to heat a whole room, this is not it. Though I did read that some people did. Either way I would recommmend using a space heater if your intended purpose is to heat a whole room. So, if you are looking for a personal heater, this is a good heater. It is small enough, it heats up within seconds, and I didn't feel that the price was too bad, especially if you do site to store (which is free). It does make a slight noise, but when I asked my co-work who sits about 3ft away from me, he said he didn't notice it until I pointed it out. Even then he said it wasn't loud or obnoxious.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Subaru13
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    This is my 4th one of these - perfect tiny heater.
    12/9/2013

    Customer review by BuddleiaGirl

    5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by BuddleiaGirl
    by BuddleiaGirl
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I'd originally bought one for work, where the draft from the door in winter was just awful. Loved it so much, I bought one for my desk at home, but that was 'borrowed' by a family member and so I had to get another for my desk. Just sent one off as a gift, too. Okay, so you know I like it. Here's why: It's small, not quite as big as a square tissue box. Controls couldn't be simpler, flip the toggle on and off. It puts out quite a bit of heat. I've used one in the bathroom before and it takes the chill out of the room so you don't feel like you have to run the shower quite so hot. It's not going to warm a whole room, but it's great for warming just you. It sucks air in the back and then blows it out the front, so you don't want to have it backed against something. The outside of the heater stays cool. Basically, it just does one thing, and it does that well.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BuddleiaGirl
    Eastern US
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great little heater!
    7/16/2011

    Customer review by PrincessBonAmi

    5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by PrincessBonAmi
    by PrincessBonAmi

    I bought 3 of these at my local WalMart & I'm glad I did. I use one in my small, cold bathroom, one stays in front of my armchair & the other I took to work to use in my cold office. Everyone else likes to keep the a/c up & the heat down so I freeze at my desk. It doesn't heat it up enough to make it uncomfortable, just enough to take the edge off the cold & it fits just fine under my desk! I'm glad I bought them & I would repurchase.

    Was this review helpful? (222) (44)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PrincessBonAmi
    North Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Works perfectly
    6/14/2011

    Customer review by Frogantha

    5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by Frogantha
    by Frogantha

    Bought this for my work desk and its great! its small enough to keep my desk warm without bothering anyone else. Great price! :)

    Was this review helpful? (130) (20)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Frogantha
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    just right for my Tahoe
    11/16/2013

    Customer review by Skick356

    5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Skick356
    by Skick356

    the heater went out in my Tahoe so I bought a 400 watt power inverter and the Lasko 200 watt personal heater. takes a little while to defrost the windshield but hey, it's 200 watts. don't expect to heat a room, it AIN'T made for that

    Was this review helpful? (118) (20)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Skick356
    Azle, Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per year
    1-10 of 258 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 258 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 274 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 65 questions
    1-3 of 65 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    does the product have a cord to plug to the wall or does it run on batteries thank you
    by an anonymous customer 12/8/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Room and/or space heaters do not run on batteries. There is just not enough energy in a battery to power a heater for any length of time.
      by TinCanGob4/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (13) (11)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 120V AC cord.
      by deritchie4/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (29) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 110 volt plug in house current
      by gusgusgus4/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (13) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Cord
      by Puesentonces4/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It plugs into the wall.
      by shorething6264/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (14) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is a cord.
      by awinkleaz4/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (15) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. cord about 6ft
      by mstOfu4/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (16) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has a cord that's about 5 feet long.
      by MrZaff4/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the unit is a/c only, not battery.
      by Wonk3134/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (18) (6)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Corded
      by Shnooty24/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Back
    can this item be used in a tent?
    by chris 6/13/2013
    7 answers
    • A. No, not safely (or practically) due to the risk of igniting combustible materials. Never *ever* use any heater in a tent - get a better sleeping bag and you will be fine. People die each year by doing this.
      by deritchie6/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes this heater can be used in a small tent, but you need to have electricity.
      by Terryville1/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. Too weak
      by An anonymous customer1/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is not cordless.
      by bhndbrwneyes1/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Opps, I made a mistake in my first answer, it does NOT shut off if tipped over, just wanted to correct that. It's not very hot though, so I don't believe it will cause a fire since I can keep my hand right on the vent with no burns. I have read it does have an overheat protection and will shut off if over heated but I have not seen that take place yet so can't report on that.
      by Woltra1/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If you've got electricity then yes by all means you can use it in a tent. This does not eat up surrounding oxygen, it does not produce carbon dioxide, it automatically turns off if tipped over, the heat is safe and won't burn anyone. The only thing I would worry about is that is is only a 200watt heater, and it may not be able to keep up with the encroaching cold you would experience in a tent which is basically not insulated at all. I plan to use one of these in an insulated camper van where it might be able to keep up with our heating needs. I have a 1500watt electric space heater that would do a better job at fighting that kind of cold in a tent, the blower is loud though, and it will probably run all night. We have used our 1500watt one all night in our pop-up camper and it works great.
      by Woltra2/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I dont see why not but you need a power source of some sort
      by kpitts041/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 65 questions See all
    1-3 of 65 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  DAYS Days See details

    Warranty Information: 90 DAY WARRANTY
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.