Rolling Underbed Storage with Chalkboard, Ste of 2.

Rollback
$59.00
$59.00
FREE shipping
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$23.30
Rush
Data unavailable
$32.65

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Sturdy wood composite construction holds up to 30 lbs
  • Chalkboard front for labeling
  • Casters included for mobility
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Help your child keep its room clean and tidy with this Rolling Underbed Storage box. It features a chalkboard front that allows children to write down what is stored inside and make changes as often as they need to. The chalkboard label can also be used for messages or reminders. This kid's underbed storage box with chalkboard is made of sturdy wood composite construction that is capable of holding up to 30 lbs of stored items. It is ideal for storing toys, clothing, books or many other items. The wooden underbed storage box has casters that allow it to be moved in and out or to another location with ease. This handy storage box allows you to make good use of often neglected under-bed space. It will also be a great help in reducing or eliminating clutter that seems to be part and parcel of a young child's room. This rolling underbed storage box is easy to assemble and comes with assembly instructions.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Help your child keep its room clean and tidy with this Rolling Underbed Storage box. It features a chalkboard front that allows children to write down what is stored inside and make changes as often as they need to. The chalkboard label can also be used for messages or reminders. This kid's underbed storage box with chalkboard is made of sturdy wood composite construction that is capable of holding up to 30 lbs of stored items. It is ideal for storing toys, clothing, books or many other items. The wooden underbed storage box has casters that allow it to be moved in and out or to another location with ease. This handy storage box allows you to make good use of often neglected under-bed space. It will also be a great help in reducing or eliminating clutter that seems to be part and parcel of a young child's room. This rolling underbed storage box is easy to assemble and comes with assembly instructions.

    Rolling Underbed Storage with Chalkboard, Set of 2:

  • Set of 2
  • Sturdy wood composite construction holds up to 30 lbs.
  • Chalkboard front for labeling
  • Casters included for mobility
  • Kids' underbed storage box with chalkboard utilizes unused under-bed space
  • Easy assembly; instructions included
  • Storage box is ideal for storing toys, clothing, books and many other items
  • Change the content label as necessary
  • Specifications

    Gender: Girls
    Condition: New
    Material: Wood
    Manufacturer Part Number: 36400200.02
    Model: 36400200.02
    Brand: Generic
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 14.50 x 34.00 x 7.50 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    47 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    47 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    77%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    21
    4 stars
    13
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    11
    1-10 of 45 total reviews
    77%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Easy underbed storage solution
    1/23/2014

    Customer review by cjbr

    4.0 stars 1/23/2014 by cjbr
    by cjbr
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My son's twin bed is on risers, and these rolling storage containers fit underneath easily. I have had them for about two weeks, and so far, we are pleased with them. They are fairly roomy, but they would be better if they were a couple of inches deeper. They roll easily on the wood floor. My son is in a small room, and these containers enabled me to remove a dresser and free up some much needed space. They were easy to assemble; however, it is important to follow the steps as outlined because of the locking screws. I think they are a bit overpriced for the quality, which is okay, but certainly not great. We like them enough, though, that I am thinking about ordering a third one. The plastic rolling containers I've looked at are more expensive, so I think this is a better deal unless you want a lid, which I did not. They also look nice showing under the bed. Overall, I can recommend.

    Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cjbr
    Iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    5 Stars all the way around
    9/29/2012

    Customer review by Mom2Only1Son

    5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by Mom2Only1Son
    by Mom2Only1Son

    I ordered two of these to use underneath my son's bunk bed for some extra "toys" that didn't have a home. I liked that they were white as they matched with the "Ikea" storage organizer bin/towers he has in his room. I ordered online and used the site to store option for delivery. The whole process was very efficient and my order arrived quicker than I anticipated. Very pleased with that. The product was in great condition - with no damages of any kind. The whole unit was very easy to assemble (I put both of them together in under 15 minutes by myself) and I feel that they are very sturdy. I am definitely pleased with the quality (for the price) as the only other real option out there are "plastic" storage bins - which usually have a lid of some sort and in this case we did not want to deal with a lid at all. We are using the storage containers on carpet so the wheels aren't very useful, but should we ever need to use them in another area that is uncarpeted, the wheels will be useful I'm sure.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mom2Only1Son
    Tracy, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Description in misleading!
    12/6/2015

    Customer review by J9wags

    1.0 stars 12/6/2015 by J9wags
    by J9wags

    While the quality seems to be good, the description of it being a "set of two" is NOT accurate. I looked at the Q&A's prior to purchasing and found that this would be two separate items. That is not the case. It is ONE drawer with a division. That does not qualify as a set of drawers in my mind.

    Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment from - 12/8/2015

    You are correct and should have received two. Please contact us at (800) 457-9881 and we will send a second one out to you. We are contacting Walmart to have them correct it on their end for future. Thank you for your patience!

    J9wags
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Not as described!
    3/28/2016

    Customer review by Kp1225

    1.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Kp1225
    by Kp1225

    I purchased these drawers for the price listed because I was expecting to receive 2, instead, I received 1 little drawer for 68 bucks...NO BUENO!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment from - 3/31/2016

    "NO BEUNO" is right. You definitely should have received 2. Please contact Walmart's customer service or you may contact Homz customer service (800) 457-9881.

    Kp1225
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Great Product- clean, neat, and easy to assemble.
    4/28/2016

    Customer review by xpersonshop

    4.0 stars 4/28/2016 by xpersonshop
    by xpersonshop

    With 3" bed riser we were able to fit 5 under a queen size bed and provided more storage space than another dresser. We did install the wheels on the 6th one so that it would roll in the lengthwise direction and to fit under the dresser. Time will tell how long they hold up with almost daily use!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    xpersonshop
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Storage Box
    4/26/2016

    Customer review by Juanita

    4.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Juanita
    by Juanita

    The storage box is spacious and sturdy. The only downside is the assembly - not as easy as I thought. I highly recommend the box.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Juanita
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Look great and easy to assemble
    2/24/2016

    Customer review by DataMommy

    5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by DataMommy
    by DataMommy

    I had previously bought two of these and have been waiting for them to become available again so that I could have two more - they seem to be out of stock regularly. They are super easy to put together and I think they look really great and are very functional.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DataMommy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    It's great!
    4/9/2016

    Customer review by Cedric

    5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Cedric
    by Cedric

    It's great!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cedric
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love these!
    8/23/2010

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    These are great they roll easy, assemble easy, look great under her bed amke make stuffing you toys under the bed to clean your room an organized event. WE put photos of the contents on the chalkboard because my girls 4 . They aren't to deep so seeing the contents when you pull one out is easily done without throwing everything on the floor to get to the bottom. Its melamine not carboard and way better than the 49.00 snap top roling one we had that I had to open every time for my daughter cause it was to difficult. I'm buying more, its underbed storage on wheels and keeps the room looking fab in a jiff.

    Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Ponte Vedra Beach Fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    One was defective but Walmart refunded.
    3/24/2016

    Customer review by Melinda

    4.0 stars 3/24/2016 by Melinda
    by Melinda

    One was defective but Walmart refunded. Great item.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Melinda
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 45 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 45 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 14 questions
    1-3 of 14 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    1-3 of 14 questions See all
    1-3 of 14 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.