Garanimals - Newborn Girls' 21-Piece Layette Essentials Set

Q&A
Walmart #: 002646614
Garanimals - Newborn Girls' 21-Piece Layette Essentials Set
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Cloth your baby in the soft comfort of the Garanimals Newborn Girls' 21-Piece Layette Essentials Set. This baby girl clothing set is made from 100 percent cotton material. The baby girl layette set is available in an assortment of colors and prints for you to choose from. The cotton layette set includes short-sleeve creepers, long-sleeve gowns, elastic waistband pants, hats, and many more. Your little one will stay warm and comfortable in theses clothing items.

About this item

Cloth your baby in the soft comfort of the Garanimals Newborn Girls' 21-Piece Layette Essentials Set. This baby girl clothing set is made from 100 percent cotton material. The baby girl layette set is available in an assortment of colors and prints for you to choose from. The cotton layette set includes short-sleeve creepers, long-sleeve gowns, elastic waistband pants, hats, and many more. Your little one will stay warm and comfortable in theses clothing items.

Garanimals Newborn Girls' 21-Piece Layette Essentials Set:

  • 100% cotton
  • 5 short-sleeve creepers
  • 3 long-sleeve gowns
  • 2 long sleeve sleep n' play bodysuits
  • 4 elastic waistband pants
  • 3 hats
  • 4 pairs of mittens
  • Assorted colors and prints
  • Cap and Gown sizes run 0-6 months
  • Specifications

    Fabric Care Instructions: N/A
    Fabric Content: N/A
    Primary Color: Pink
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: GA411894L
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.6
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 2646614
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 130 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    130 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    130 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    98%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    97
    4 stars
    30
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 85 total reviews
    98%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Value
    1/29/2012

    Customer review by NoraD

    5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by NoraD
    by NoraD

    I was so excited about this layette set. It gives so many cute options and being a first time mom it was great for my budget. The shipping was also super fast! Can't wait for the arrival of my LO and to see her in the outfits. I highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful? (68) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    NoraD
    Illinois
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    2/17/2012

    Customer review by StrawberryKiwi

    5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by StrawberryKiwi
    by StrawberryKiwi

    I love this set. It is a great value for the quality of the pieces!

    Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    StrawberryKiwi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    So worth it!
    3/26/2012

    Customer review by bellina

    4.0 stars 3/26/2012 by bellina
    by bellina

    After shopping around for baby clothes in this size I didnt think I would find anything this affordable. It is great value for the money and $.97 shipping is great! If I had bought all these items indiviudally it would have cost me more than triple the price of this set.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    bellina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    4/10/2012

    Customer review by Loosy

    1.0 stars 4/10/2012 by Loosy
    by Loosy

    items shrank after first wash. Material was rough. Not soft for a newborn.

    Was this review helpful? (21) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Loosy
    Berlin,MD
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    LOVE this set!
    8/1/2012

    Customer review by crystal0911

    5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by crystal0911
    by crystal0911

    I bought this for my first niece and it arrived today. I love all of the cute prints and the fact that you can mix and match. I was a little concerned after reading one review that said the material was rough. I don't think it's rough at al and at rough;y $1.31 per piece including shipping this deal cant be beat!

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    crystal0911
    Lawrenceville, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 85 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 85 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by sherryan1233 6/25/2012
    11 answers
    • A. You can purchase a layette for boys in blue..
      by prettygirlfriend1/27/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. they used to have 2 diffrent options to choose from but they changed to only one for boy and one for girl!
      by matthewsmom101/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. they have them in boys colors otherwise what you see is what you get
      by Isabellamother10/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no but i wished they did
      by elli1girl10/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is a newborn boys layette in blues and gray.
      by aspamom10/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I believe they sell a set for girls (pinks) and a set for boys (blues)
      by Wenchintraining9/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They only have it in these colors but they do have a boy layette set which if you or whoever is receiving this is having a girl is a moot point. I have only seen it in these colors.
      by AutumnW9/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. they have a boy set to match this. Just your basic blue/white/green boy colors but that is it! there isn't another one for a girl. i thought i would like other colors better too for my daughter but when i got it home the colors and prints are much better than they look on the internet!
      by jadeashley9/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I believe they do carry other colors but you don't have a choice on this particular purchase.
      by yucatandeaf9/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is a boys set here: http://www.walmart.com/ip/Garanimals-Newborn-Boys-21-Piece-Layette-Essentials-Set/17194724 But there are no other girl colored sets available online.
      by crystal09118/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-2 of 2 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list