Dickies Big and Tall Men's Short Sleeve Twill Work Shirt

$18.84 - $18.97
$18.84 - $18.97
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Stain release
  • Two chest pockets
  • Colors match our traditional work pant
  • Also Available in Regular Sizes
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Walk into your office looking smart and stylish in the Dickies Twill Work Shirt. The Dickies big men's shirt is made of breathable cotton-polyester blend fabric that keeps you comfortable all day long. It has two 2 chest pockets with buttoned flaps that can be used to keep your pen, wallet, and other essential items. Things will not fall off your pocket as it has button flaps. The short sleeves and the button front give this shirt a formal look. You can easily care for this short sleeve twill work shirt as it can be machine washed.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Walk into your office looking smart and stylish in the Dickies Twill Work Shirt. The Dickies big men's shirt is made of breathable cotton-polyester blend fabric that keeps you comfortable all day long. It has two 2 chest pockets with buttoned flaps that can be used to keep your pen, wallet, and other essential items. Things will not fall off your pocket as it has button flaps. The short sleeves and the button front give this shirt a formal look. You can easily care for this short sleeve twill work shirt as it can be machine washed.


    Dickies Big Men's Short-Sleeve Twill Work Shirt:

  • Cotton-blend twill
  • Button front
  • Short sleeves
  • 2 chest pockets with buttoned flaps
  • Straight hem
  • Machine wash
  • Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Wash

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Color: Blue ,  Assorted
    Gender: Men
    Shirt Size: 2XL
    Fabric Content: Polyester ,  Cotton
    Clothing Size: 2XL
    Clothing Category: Men's Big & Tall
    Features: Yes
    Country of Origin - Components: Imported
    Size: 2XL
    Brand: Dickies
    Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.00 x 1.00 x 1.00 IN
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
    S 34 – 36 28 – 30 14¾ 32¼
    M 38 – 40 32 – 34 15¾ 33
    L 42 – 44 36 – 38 16¾ 33¾
    XL 46 – 48 40 – 42 17¾ 34½
    2XL 50 – 52 44 – 46 18¾ 35¼
    3XL 54 – 56 48 – 50 19¾ 36½
    4XL 58 – 60 52 – 54 20¾ 37¼
    5XL 62 – 64 56 – 58 21¾ 38½

    Size Table

    Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
    LT 42 – 44 36 – 38 16¾ 36½
    XLT 46 – 48 40 – 42 17¾ 37¼
    2XLT 50 – 52 44 – 46 18¾ 38
    3XLT 54 – 56 48 – 50 19¾ 38¾
    4XLT 58 – 60 52 – 54 20¾ 39¼
    5XLT 62 – 64 56 – 58 21¾ 40
    View our Mens Measuring Guide
    You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 301 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    301 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    301 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    98%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    243
    4 stars
    48
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    1
    1-7 of 301 total reviews
    98%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Nice tee shirt
    3/29/2016

    Customer review by GmaLinda54

    4.0 stars 3/29/2016 by GmaLinda54
    by GmaLinda54
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought these for my son, who wears tall sizes because he has a long torso. The fit is great thus far--I have not washed any of them yet, however. I had never purchased a pocket tee before so I was nervous...surprisingly, his FRIENDS liked the pocket and then my son told me HE liked the Dickies logo on the pocket...who knew? lol

    GmaLinda54
    El Paso, TX, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good Shirts
    3/24/2016

    Customer review by Timww

    4.0 stars 3/24/2016 by Timww
    by Timww

    Both comfortable and durable. Also, warm on a windy day.

    Timww
    Decatur, TX, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Excellent work shirt
    1/25/2016

    Customer review by Monique B

    5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Monique B
    by Monique B
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I purchased this shirt and several others in different colors at my husband's request. They look nice, are comfortable and layer well. They also come in a great variety of colors. He wears one daily.

    Monique B
    New Orleans, LA, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Mechanics are happy
    1/23/2016

    Customer review by makalealea

    5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by makalealea
    by makalealea
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I haven't taken any photos yet, but I will post later

    makalealea
    Hawai'i, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Best shirts ever!
    12/22/2015

    Customer review by Saul

    5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Saul
    by Saul
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I purchased these short sleeve work shirts for my company uniform, I love my Dickies shirts! I have been using them for work and play for over 30 years both tops and pants and I really love them, they are tough and rugged and look very nice. Please don't stop making more colors for the Tall sized work shirts, I have noticed you don't have as much colors as the regular sizes. Thank you for making such an excellent product! SAUL Garland, TX.

    Saul
    Garland, TX, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Looks good, but 5X shouldn't come in Athletic cut
    7/2/2015

    Customer review by Sammy Flamingo

    3.0 stars 7/2/2015 by Sammy Flamingo
    by Sammy Flamingo
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought this shirt for the good looks, but more importantly for the comfort. I wanted a shirt I could wear while I'm driving my cab that would allow me to move around in. I actually wear a 4X in all of my other shirts, however I wanted this to be extra roomy. A 5X is a big shirt. The arm holes should have a fuller cut and the body of the shirt should have plenty of room. I can button it if I want but then I feel very limited with my movements. The material is not stretchy. I really thought a 5X would have been big enough. When a guy orders a 5X he accepts he's a big dude. Big guys want to look good too. Help a big boy out with a full cut work shirt. Other than the fit I love the shirt. I feel like I'd have to order a 7X to get the feel that I want out of this 5X. But you guys could cut the 5 like it needs to be and it would be all good.

    Sammy Flamingo
    OKC, OK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Just as described
    12/29/2015

    Customer review by Cynthia

    5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Cynthia
    by Cynthia

    Perfect fit, sturdy material. Just wish they had more colors..Walmart just doesn't know how to ship, I received it not in plastic bag, just the box. Was left on my driveway in pouring rain, it's sad when you need to wash a new item before giving it as a gift.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cynthia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-7 of 301 total reviews See all
    1-7 of 301 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 301 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 7 questions
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 10/31/2008
    11 answers
    • A. no
      by edfrank19559/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no long tail, it's all one shape thruout
      by midas2simon6/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by Lasagna4me6/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i am 380 tall and big it need to be a little longer to be tucked in but okay if allowed to be left untucked
      by rebelusmc653/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, the back is the same length as the front
      by JNorvell1/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not a LONG tail, just the type you'd find with a shirt that would normally be tucked into pants.
      by DesertDave5710/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, no shirt tail at all..Can be worn untucked.
      by Experiencedshopmom8/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They're not the rounded, tuck-in tail; they're straight bottomed.
      by Ispdragonlady8/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by blueyou3/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, my husband is well pleased with them- no 'back' baring.
      by CuppyCakePattyCake7/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Rockyy 2/17/2011
    11 answers
    • A. yes, very tall. I'm 5'1" and its down to my knees
      by midas2simon6/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Did you first go to dickies.com and look for a 4xl long first? Check there first. They'll have more answers than even I am aware of.
      by Lasagna4me6/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. While these shirts are not called 'tall' they are extra long (compared to other brands of shirts)
      by Nitequest4/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't think so, most 4xl talls I have seen are 4XLT.
      by JNorvell4/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes my husband is six three and is still plenty long on him
      by Nikasi5/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by DesertDave574/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am 6ft 3 with plenty of length left I was also worried about the length fits great.
      by Jono435/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think it will work for you.
      by Experiencedshopmom6/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I can't tell you if these are strictly a "tall" size, but I bought them for my son who is 6'2" and very long of torso and arm; they fit him very well.
      by Ispdragonlady4/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They have long tails,
      by blueyou3/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by SapphireRose76 8/24/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, a little bit. I find that my larger, taller guys are more happy with the 3XL-Long than the regular 3XL. If your guys are smaller - they should be ok with the regular Large or XL.
      by Sherski5/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no I use cold water and hang dry
      by BIsrael3/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have washed and dried them (although I was worried at at first) and have had no issues with shrinking or color run.
      by An anonymous customer2/16/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I haven't experienced it shrinking and I'm the one who does laundry. I do wash it in cold water and dry it on low. I immediatly remove it from dryer when dryer goes off, hang it and it haven't had to iron. I HATE ironing!!!
      by joanwins3/12/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No Shrinking would happen if put in dryer on high heat. Lowest heat setting for under ten minutes or line drying should help. When my additional shirts arrive I won't put these in the dryer at all
      by BubbaMagin2/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no and it doesn't even need ironed :)
      by dizydragonfly2/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. After washing and drying following the directions on the label, I had no problem with shrinkage. These shirts are great!
      by cola0girl1/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by Jessie1311/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Eventually they shrink over time and more so when dried in the dryer on high heat.
      by bigtruknut11/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Wash it warm, dry warm (not hot!), and it will keep its size relatively well. I have a half-dozen Dickies shirts and take care of them all the same way. They're good quality. I've taken them to the dry cleaner, as I like them pressed. No problem. But- if you are washing them yourself, then wash and dry warm. If you iron them, go to the lowest steam setting and they'll iron fine.
      by DesertDave579/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 7 questions See all
    1-3 of 7 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.