See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice dresser I have this exact dresser for my daughter, except we got it from a different company, but I assure you its the same exact thing. Its a VERY nice dresser and is very sturdy. We've had it for over a year and nothing has broken and it looks brand new still! I highly recommend this dresser, the drawers are really easy for my 32 month old daughter to open and its easy or her to see in the top drawers. A+ 01/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy for the price Nice item, dresser is as pretty as in the online pic. My teen daughter & I took a couple of hours to put it together, but it was not difficult if you read directions. Little smaller than I had anticipated, but still well worth the price. 05/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alegria 6-Drawer Double Dresser, Maple Very easy to assemble, instructions were very easy to follow. 07/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice dresser I really like this dresser. I bought it a week ago. It says you should put it together with 2 people, but I put it together all by myself and it was really doable. It takes some time to put it together, but it's really all easy to do! Just make sure you have a screwdriver and a hammer. It also looks really nice in my room. I was scared that it would be small, but I personally just loves the size (now my room isn't That big, so i didn't even want a super big dresser), but a lot of stuff fits in it. I think it fits about 30 shirts (mostly short sleeves) and all my underwear and socks. I was pretty surprised by that. 08/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by What i needed for my kids.. I purchased this item about 3 weeks ago for my girls room age's 2,3, and 10 they all share the same room and I wanted something small,not too expensive as my girls are not very good at taking care of there things( Ya I know my fault!) so I was looking for something that could be ''easily'' replaced if damaged,drawn on,painted etc and this dresser was perfect! The dresser fits my girls medium sized room perfectly and I loved the the color a lighter colored maple. The only con i have is the instructions were horrible, hard to understand you realy have to pay close attention! It took me about 3 hours to put this thing together and one part I did wrong and had to redo but was a quick fix. Overall Iam happy with my purchase I knew that it wasnt going to get a ''high quality'' piece, you get what you paid for witch was exactly what I was looking for 10/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We purchased this chest for our son and his family to use when they visit. My husband and 5 year old grandson put it together. We love it! 08/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dresser Great dresser, looks beautiful in my daughter's room. Spacious drawers and nice height. As always, just be sure to CAREFULLY follow directions while assembling. 05/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by As Expected This dresser met my expectations. The drawers are not very deep, but is fine for my 6 year old's clothes. It seems sturdy. Took longer than I expected to put together but was not difficult or complicated. 05/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this dresser for my 2 children. It was easy to put together and they love it. The only thing I recommend is glueing the pieces of the drawers together. My 3 year old was able to pop the front of a drawer right out while opening it up. ust a little wood glue and its good as new. 02/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bureau Whatever you do -- DO NOT BUY THIS DRESSER. This dresser is in my granddaughter's room and more than half of it has fallen apart. All the handles fell off, the bottom is cardboard, I had to super glue the nails and it still is a mess. I am outraged that Walmart would even have carried this product. Never again! 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very durable & good price! Awesome desk. Love it! 04/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but does the job This dresser is a lot smaller than we thought it would be. It is for our four-year-old so it will get the job done but we would have liked for it to be a little taller. I would recommend this if you were looking for a younger child. 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dresser Had a unique space requirement and this met it. Dresser is for my 89 year old Mother. It has easy drawers for her to open, they roll right out. Since the price was low, I was afraid it would be cheaply made but it wasn't. 08/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful product Item brought value, it was an easy purchase and delivery. Easy set up 05/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good. good color and the quality is acceptable. My baby like it. 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I bought it This dresser is perfect for my son's room. It was easy to assemble - took a couple of hours & I needed an extra set of hands only for a short time to help with assembling the sides, but the directions were easy to follow. It seems sturdy enough for a young boy and looks great. 04/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was great for about 3 years We've had this set, long and tall dresser, for three years now. It wasnt hard to set up and looked great for about a 1 1/2. Mid last year I completely took down the tall dresser as the drawers kept falling apart and I was afraid it would fall on one of my children. The long dresser is still mostly in use, one drawer is unfix able as the bottom continued to fall out which also hampers the use of the bottom drawer. Other wise the long dresser has had no issues. I am looking into buying a new set that will hopefully last more then 3 years. 01/23/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible for the price We bought this dresser thinking we got a great item at a great price. Wow were we wrong. The size of this is about 2/3 what I thought it would be. I hope no one purchases this like I did. Good luck all! 03/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dresser came a day earlier than the internet said. It is fairly easy to put together. The drawers are smaller than I thought they would be. 03/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is a nice looking drawer, perfect for my twin toddlers room, but the drawers are quite small, and the knobs are real small, and after 1 month of use, the knobs are falling off. 11/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Nice I bought this dresser to match the bed we bought of the same group, and it is pretty good for the money. The top of the dresser has rounded edges, which is nice for safety reasons. I would recommend this since it is such a good deal for the money, and quality is pretty good. (See my review for matching bed) 08/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered this dresser online and had it shipped site to store. Shipping time was extremely fast - it came in almost a week before it said it would. (Dealing with the associates at the site to store itself was a different story. HORRIBLE experience, but I did not take that into account when rating this product). The dresser arrived in excellent condition. No damage to the dresser itself or even the box. Be warned about the instructions, if that's what you can call them. It's a series of pictures that aren't even clearly labeled, trying to lead you through set up. It took me and my husband to decipher what was going on. I can't remember how long it took us, but it could have gone much faster if the directions had actually been written out. Once the dresser was put together, there were a few minor imperfections. I.E. gaps at the top of the first row of drawers, the drawers not lining up perfectly with each other - gaps on the side of the drawers. Nothing too drastic. Rearranging the drawers seemed to help a bit. Unless you're an@l when it comes to things like that it's not too noticable. The dresser itself is on the small side, but we're using it for a nursery so it was perfect for us. There is a mirrow that you can buy seperately. I have yet to buy it, but looking forward to it because I think it will pull the whole thing together perfectly. Other than the instructions making me want to pull out my hair and the minor imperfections with the drawers lining up, this dresser was perfect! I would recommend to anyone looking for a small kids dresser. Oh, and it matched the coloring of all my other furniture (that happend to be from different manufacturers) almost perfectly! 07/22/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by No value for money Bought this product to match our side table in the bedroom, but I was disappointed when I unpacked the product because: - It came without instruction sheets!! (Can you believe it?). Under one of the wood piece there was a sticker with customer support ph# and email address, which wasn't useful at all as they were open only from Mon-Friday. I took email address's domain and went to their site (http://www.nexeradistribution.com/) to download the instructions - Its back side cover is just a thick paper and not even a semi solid cover! Even if some water spills over it, it might even tear away! Also, you will be able to put the 'cheap' nails only on 4 sides as the bottom one is a wood and these nails will hardly go in there - Its base stand is just a 3mm thick round pin! You cant call it a stand! - The whole product is very narrow in width. The width they list is the top wood's width and the drawers about 5-6 inches less. Once after you build this product, you will realise it might be smaller for you! - There are many other plastic caps and pieces which they have given arent explained in the instructions where to put it - Fixing the slides is a pain : In the instructions, it is not explained well that you might want to apply a lot of your previous experience to fix it. In general instructions are just a pain! My two cents: All together it is not worth for its price! 02/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice When I ordered this product I was unsure of what kind of quality I would recieve, and much to my surprise the dresser is very sturdy and not too difficult to put together. It will require some tools and a person that actually knows a little about putting things together though...Also I want to mention that the dresser is very pretty and looks beautiful in my daughters room. 09/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good dresser This dresser meet expectations of reviews. The draws are nice and slide easily. For the value it is made of the cheap particle board. I hope I won't have to move it often. 07/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by what we expected About what we expected - assembly was not hard but we had some missing screws. The plastic tabs to cover the screw holes were very cheap and ugly. It looks pretty nice. 07/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Product I purchased for a finished attic. The dresser was quite easy to assemble even though I do not consider myself handy. The directions were clear with the exception that I was unable to determine from the pictures the correct way to install the drawer glides. Of course, we installed three of them wrong and had to redo them but it was a complicated process. The drawers were smaller than I had anticipated. They do glide effortlessly when you open and close the drawers. Overall, a decent product and a good value for the price. 06/14/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small, but overall a great value This dresser was purchased for my two sons (ages 6 and 4) who share a room. The dresser assembled relatively quickly, and the drawers slide amazingly well on the metal rollers. Overall, this product is a great buy for the cost, however, the drawers are a little bit smaller than I expected. 05/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alegria 6-Drawer Double Dresser, Maple My brother bought this for me for my baby who is expected in june. the dresser is really nice and def. worth the money you pay for it. its also really easy to put together it took less than an hour. 04/12/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad this product is easy to put together/sturdy, i was concerned becuase the top piece of the dresser has a slight crack in it but doesn't go all the way through the wood so we figured it was ok to go ahead and use anyway, it holds all of my daughters things with no problem and looks really nice in her room. good buy 03/29/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T09:01:31.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_9920025, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw331
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp