See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very fun product too play we love this game. 01/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sonic Unleashed Autistic grandson loves this game. 01/13/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Total garbage I used to love Sonic games, mainly the 16-bit versions as well as the Sonic Adventure series, and this game promised fans a return to that style. What a huge disappointment! After playing the first Sonic round, I was impressed by the graphics and the high-speed gameplay. I wanted more. Then I suffered through some cheesy dialogue and an awful action level where Sonic is a werewolf. I played through it hoping that the next level would be another high-speed Sonic level, and instead I was taken to a REALLY BAD shooting level where you have to press a sequence of buttons to shoot down enemy ships. While that should've been just "strike two", I couldn't take it anymore and quickly exchanged it for another title. 12/26/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Buy Used This was not worth paying full price. My son was done with this game by the end of the weekend. He loves Sonic but this was a let down. 12/29/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by As a gift for the grandson...he loves sonic and anything and everything about gaming, though I , too , am a gamer from way back ,since "pong" 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun great product very fun to play 01/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good for the price It will entertain you. 02/28/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Christmas gift It was a Christmas gift for my 7 year old grandson. He loves games for the XBox but his reaction to Sonic Unleashed was rather mild. He played it, but didn't stay with it for hours as he does with most of his games. I know absolutely nothing about XBox games so am basing my review totally on my grandson's reaction to it. 12/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good My 9yr old got this for the xbox 360 and he likes it but he says it is harder than alot of other games-which to me might be better since he is not beating a game in a couple days. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Sonic rocks! I got this game for my husband for a gift and he can't stop talking about it. The graphics are awesome, there's an amazing amount of speed on the game, the story-line is awesome! We have no complaints on the game, it meets our expectations and more! Sonic games just keep getting better and better 12/11/2008
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp