See All Reviews
WAHL T-Pro 8-Piece Haircutting Kit, Model 9307-300
WAHL T-Pro 8-Piece Haircutting Kit, Model 9307-300
$19.94
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $5.05 (20%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Price These clippers are pretty close cut. They are perfect for edge-ups and shaving. They do not burn your skin, also they are great for the prevention of razor bumps. 04/26/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fool's gold I cut hair all the time. I use brands like andis which have never disappointed. But i needed a new line-up machine/trimmer because the one i had was getting worn out because ive had it for years. So i decided to get this trimmer because it was wahl brand so i thought it was going to be good. But man was i wrong. This machine barely cuts anything and is weak. The box said it would have "barber shop results" which it didn't. It did not meet the expectations it said on the box. I recommend this brand for clippers but i do not recommend it for trimmers. 08/08/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the money!!! the body of the clipper is light weight plastic and by light i mean the cord outweighs the device. the clipper is so small and fragile i was scared of dropping it cause it would shatter. the blades did not cut close, the wahl beard trimmer cuts closer and offers more detail with a body made of actual steel casing. also its rechargeable which lasts a while for 20 dollars it outweighs the product here. unless you plan on shaving and have tiny hands this product is not for you. cutting speed of the blades were some of the slowest i have ever used. i returned it the next day. - barber for 5 years. 06/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by An excellent home haircutting product An excellent product when it works. I say that because mine broke down after the first couple of uses, and I have to take it back and get another one, that's why I couldn't give the product 5 stars. But when it works properly it is a great product. I highly recommend it. Its great for edge ups, which is my primary use for it, and gives you professional barber shop results. 08/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy and great product Excellent Product.. 11/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just right for what I need. To make a little extra money I cut hair in the guys dorm that I live in. I taught myself to cut hair and have been cutting hair for almost four years. The reason I got the T-Pro was because I was looking for something smaller then my normal hair trimmers to trim around the ears and get a closer cut on the neck. With the T-Pro I have been able to do exactly that. The T shape of the blade makes it easier to get around the ears and cuts very close just like it says it does. The reason that I put the quality at average is because it is mostly thinner plastic than I was hoping. I believe it will last a long time especially if I maintain it. I would buy this again tomorrow. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharpest I ever had! I have had other Wahl clippers but none compare with this one. It is very sharp and versatile and cuts the coarsest hair. I like mine very much. 07/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wahl Gold, corded, trimmer A good little trimmer, smaller than what the pictures leads to believe. A VERY close shave with no razor bump problems, great value for the price. 02/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Produce Not good for Me The Wahl T-Pro that I purchased wasn't sharp enough to give a nice smooth trim, not along a nice edge up. I was disappointed with the quality of the trimmer. The T-Pro claim it can be used in different type of styling that was a joke. Dull blade can't do a good job. So, I had to discontinue using and head back to the barber shop. 11/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whal t-blade trimmers The blade makes these trimmers. They are great for trimming beards and other detailed cuts. I bought because it's small and battery operated trimmers just don't cut it.... lol They cut smooth and have no problem cutting any thickness of hair. You just have to keep the blades clean. 07/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product bought this for my husband for Christmas. He loves it. He wanted a cord but i think that is the only draw back. 01/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does a poor job I bought this to do trimming and lining. I liked that it was a corded trimmer and hoped that it would be powerful and last a long time. The trimmer was a complete disappointment. It frankly doesn't work. It fails to cut hair. I took it back. 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice product and compact thought it would of been much bigger, small unit with wide blade that does shape ups nicely...you can even fade your hair with the unit alone with the guides it comes with... 06/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Females Love It! The clippers are good for line-ups and fades...work nice around the corners...the girls love the line! But yea you should definitely get these 03/08/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 Small & not a good blade. This is much smaller than expected. It is also not a great blade, does not cut well. I purchased this item to cut pet hair. I don't know if it does not cut well because pet hair is different than human hair or if it is just not a good razor. I will be returning this item. 04/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW This thing works. It has unbelievable cutting power. It can even cut hair like regular clippers. 09/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by cuts nice Cuts nice 12/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice trimmers They're not special, but they do a good job which is all I was asking for. 05/08/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great if you have short hair I thought this was a haircutting set that you could use to cut and trim long hair. It is actually a great tool for trimming beards and doing fine trim work. I have not yet found how i can style long hair with these tools but am still working on it. 12/22/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:05:37.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_9893219, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw350
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp