See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great perfume but not refillable This is the same Thierry Mugler scent "Angel" sold in Department Stores. The packaging is very similar but not identical. Walmart sells it currently for $20 less than the Department Stores, but the bottle is not the same. The Walmart version CANNOT be refilled. The same size bottle of "Angel" that the Department Stores are selling are refillable, they can be refilled right at the Department Store where you purchased it. Other than that issue, there is no problem with Walmart selling this product. 06/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven in a Bottle This perfume is to die for. I get compliments from people of all ages when I wear this scent. The Innocent Perfume by this designer is also devine. Girls and women beg for the name of my perfume! 08/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Smelling Perfume!!! I bought this product because I first smelled it when my sister was wearing it. I thought the scent was wonderful so I asked her where I could purchase it. She told me I could only purchase it at Nordstrom. I did purchase the fragrance but when I saw I could save some money by purchasing it at Wal-mart I bought another bottle. I am very pleased with my decision because it smells exactly the same. 08/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love, love, love Angel!!! I get compliments all the time I wear it and I wear it all the time. 03/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what she wanted Just what she wanted 12/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compliments Galore This is the only perfume that I constantly get compliments on from men and women. The women ask what fragrance I am wearing - I even overhear them talking around me saying to other women, "wow, doesn't she smell great". I've also heard from other reviews that this doesn't smell the same on everyone. I'm one of the lucky ones - its smells terrific on me - and now its the only fragrance I wear. Hope your body chemistry likes it too ! And the prices at WalMart are the best. This is expensive perfume, but WalMart always has it on sale. I'm always looking out for it to go on sale and then I buy it. Thanks WalMart - you're the best! 08/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I returned the perfume and got a full refund, it smelled awful, could not wear it, or bear it! 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Perfume I absolutely LOVE this fragrance. Every where i go, i am asked what i am wearing.. I only use a dab behind my ears and wrist. IT LASTS ALL DAY....I received ANGEL as a birthday gift and I am hooked.. Wal-mart has a great deal on this perfume and its worth every penny..It also comes in a cute bottle shaped as a star...I LOVE IT..... 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sophisticated This scent is so amazing! It might seem a little strong at first spray but the drydown smell is just wonderful. Has a warm powdery and musky feel to it but gets better and better throughout the day. It is alot like armani code or dior addict so if you like those you will love this one! 11/27/2009
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw305
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp