See All Reviews
The Other Boleyn Girl (Anamorphic Widescreen)
The Other Boleyn Girl (Anamorphic Widescreen)
$9.13
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.86 (39%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stuff Watch it. Keep it. Cherish it. 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie! This is a really good movie. The book is so much mush better of course! This movie was missing key people in the story line. So I was a little disappointed about that. But over all I enjoyed this movie and would recommend it as well as the book. 08/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie is an awsome couple with the book which I also read. I love movies about historically figures in a non-fiction/fiction context. Also it is a great movie for anyone who just loves to watch dramas unfold. 06/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed all the actors this movie, a great movie to watch on a saturday afternoon. 06/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie I really enjoyed watching this movie. I would definitely recommend this!!! 08/12/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Worst movie version of a book ever. The movie didn't even follow the book. Not once. Not ever. Unfortunately I don't think you could cram The Other Boleyn Girl into an 2 hour movie. Maybe a mini-series? Either way, a total let down. :( 06/12/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good movie with beautiful casts It is a very entertaining movie, though it is chalk full of historical inaccuracies. So don't do a paper on it in History class because you will not get a good grade. The costumes and head dresses are just about the only accurate portrayal in this movie. But, it is a suspense filled tale and fantasy with a very attractive cast to look at and imagine what it would have been like in that time. It's a good movie if you like period tales.... Right up there with Pride and Prejudice, etc. 03/15/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:17:40.727-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_9882784, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw504
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp