See All Reviews
The Closer: The Complete Third Season
The Closer: The Complete Third Season
$27.99
List Price: $34.96
You Save: $6.97 (20%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Dvd The second dvd is not right, the words sound after they talk. 04/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome value, we were thrilled to find it at such a low price..$13 08/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Season Of all the seasons that I've seen of The Closer, this is one of the two best seasons. It is a combination of comedy, mystery, and drama. One of my favorite episodes is on the first disc called "Saving Face". That is the best episode of that combination. If you enjoy the show, get it a Walmart.com for a reasonable price. 08/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the closer great dvd...good price 08/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I am to cheap for cable but I love this series! It came quickly and while season 4 is on the air I can enjoy season 3. I will order again when the next season comes out! 08/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Entertainment Excellent show. 08/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Closer Season 3 Rocks This is one of the best TV shows on right now, I have it listed first on my DVR Season Pass, that is how much I enjoy this show. Great cast, storylines, I have yet to see a boring episode in the three seasons I have watched and am excited that Season 4 has started on TNT. I highly recommend you watch this show, check it out for yourself, then buy all 3 seasons on DVD, you won't be disappointed. 07/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Show A DVD is a DVD as far as quality, but the quality of this show is nearly unsurpassed by any of it's genre currently on TV. Sharp, edgy and written for an intelligent audience, The Closer makes owning a TV worth it again. It's also well acted and believable. It's on a level by itself for a show not available on any of the major networks. Check it out for yourself! 07/22/2008
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp