See All Reviews
Men In Black (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Men In Black (Full Frame, Widescreen)
$5.54
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $9.45 (63%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Online it says this product is two DVDs. Men In Black and the sequel Men In Black II. When I picked it up from site to store shipping it was only the first DVD. I was very disappointed. I thought I was getting a great deal both DVDs for 9 dollars but when I found out there was only one I returned it to the store. 12/08/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by MIB as advertised disk actually has both full and widescren versions selectable from title menu. I only watched widescreen but full version also came up...........great deal with free store shipping. 11/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not get version in ad Says its full & widescreen copy I recieved was only full! Disappointed! 04/25/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inaccurate Picture for product The product caught my eye because it appeared to be a 2 DVD set ( both Men-In-Black movies ) but in reality was on the original. Would not have purchased it if I thought it was only a one DVD set. Poor description and Icon for product 01/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheated! DVD case only advertising the one movie, but upon opening the case, the DVD itself is marked "Disk 1". The special features disc is missing. Wouldn't matter with most other movies, but that's where the music video for this movie was put and it's not there. I love that video! 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flick, fun to watch over and over. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good family fun My son is turning 10 and we recently caught MIB II on HBO. Because he was young when these movies came out he had never seen them. I ordered this because I could not find it at my local video store. Even though we usually only watch a movie once I didn't mind buying this because it was so cheep. My son enjoyed it very much. It is funny and imaginative. I highly recommend it for family movie night. 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MIB I like the movie MIB....it is very funny....a bit out of the ordinary with a more or less horror type comedy....if ya ever seen "Jeff" in it ya know what I mean. If you have not seen this movie then please try to do so. 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Men In Balck 1&2 O man this movie is so funny and I can't explain. You got to go get it. 12/22/2009
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew273
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp