Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant I absolutely love this chandelier! It looks very elegant and classy in my room. I am 22 years old and was worried about the chandelier looking too girly or kiddish in my room but it fits well for any age. It looks expensive as well and I love that it was not expensive. It is also very bright which I did not expect. Every thing came intact when it was delivered. My dad who knows how to fix any thing and everything was able to hook it up to the electricity line instead of having it to be plugged into the wall. It was fairly easy for him to do it since he has experience. Overall, excellent product, I've had it for about a week now and it's just beautiful and exceeds my expectations. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! Love this chandelier. This light comes with a plug on the cord for an outlet but we had it hard wired to a switch for easier use. It doesn't have a switch on the cord either. Would def. recommend this to everyone. Well worth the price I paid compared to others that were smaller and more expensive elsewhere. It is so adorable and makes the entire room! If you know what you are doing if you wire it to a switch, should be very easy to install. 12/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by This chandelier is a great value for the price--it looks like we paid a lot more than we did (but, we also fancied it up by installing it with a dimmer switch and a pretty decorative ceiling plate). This looks beautiful in our daughter's nursery and I highly recommend it. I only gave it a 4-star overall rating because I was so annoyed by the cheap styrofoam packing that broke apart and exploded tiny sytrofoam pellets all over the room when we unpacked the light--very inconvenient, especially with crawling babies around! But, in the end the light was worth the mess! 07/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable chandelier at a GREAT price I was looking for a chandelier to complete my daughter's room. I was discouraged to find they were rather expensive.... averaging around $175-$250 for a decent one. I looked at PotteryBarn Kids and other shops like Lowes and HomeDepot too. I was nervous to purchase the Walmart chandelier - thinking the price was too good to be true. I was wrong.... it is an ADORABLE chandelier at a GREAT price! Best of all, my daughter LOVES it!!! 07/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Mini Chandelier Ordered this for my granddaughter's bedroom. I added mini shades in a zebra print and it is perfect for her new decor of pink/ black/ & zebra. Adding shades really brings down the brightness, but without them, it is bright enough as a primary light source. It is very pretty and easy to hang as a swag. I bought swag hooks and hung it in the corner. 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY PRETTY This is a really cute Chandelier. My 13 yr old daughter loves and can't wait for her dad to get it put up. It has a very long chain which had to be cut down--our ceilings are 7-8 ft high. So it would also work in a room with much higher ceilings too. Husband is having a problem with threading through the wires, etc --which is probably because of OUR light fixture as we've had problems with certain rooms in our house before. BUT he says he WILL figure it out!!! It's not a huge light fixture, which I did not expect it to be. And all the little crystal like things hanging down helps fill up the space since there are only 3 light bulbs on this light. It's really SO CUTE and well worth the money spent!!! 05/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little chandelier and plugs in! This small chandelier looks great in my 11-year-old daughters 'tween' room. Hung it over her purple chenille bean bag to add pretty accent light other than what the boring overhead room fixture would provide. Love the fact that it plugs into the wall so we don't have to wire it into the ceiling unless we want to. You will want to consider an extension cord if you don't want it in the corner of the room. It comes with the necessary accessories to wire it into the ceiling if you want to go this route. I bought an adapter that plugs into the wall outlet and then you plug lamp into it and it has an on/off switch..found it at Home Depot for like $7 or something. That way she doesn't have to unplug/plug-in every time she wants it off or on. Comes with bulbs and gives off good light as much as a lamp would...wouldn't light a whole room brightly. The plastic crystal "drops" come covered in plastic slip covers which I left on because I wanted to spray-paint the lamp silver and keep paint from getting on the crystals. The white chandelier took paint well without primer and I even successfully added sparkle paint over silver paint. Then slipped covers off of crystals after paint dried. Looks great..really sparkles! Enjoy! :) 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Cute This chandelier is very adorable and was easy to install. I love that it gives you the option to either just plug it into the wall or install into the ceiling plate electrical wires. I put this in my son's nursery and it is not girly at all. It is very versatile and when put into a baby boy room it just looks baby! 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE I am redoing my apartment in french country and have been searching for chandalier's EVERYWHERE. For what I can afford everything was super small or ugly so I took a chance on this one. I did site-to-store and picked it up within a week. It is FABULOUS I will be buying ANOTHER one!! It came in some annoying styrafoam and it took me 10 minutes to get the plastic off of each individual crystal but it lights up a room! I thought it would not give off any light, wrong! I do not even need another lamp in my room its perfect! Looks elegant an gorgeous well worth the price! 04/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for a little girl I bought this chandelier for my tween girl's room. From the picture I could not tell that it is very flowery and not particularily sparkly. It would be lovely for a nursery or a little girl's "princess" bedroom but I was looking for a bit of glamor for my tween and this was not it. 09/28/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by very dissapointing We were very dissappointed in this product. It came scratched and needed to be repainted. We returned it immediately. 07/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by so pretty i thought this was gonna be cheesy but it wasnt. it was the perfect touch to my daughters room. even though it uses small lightbulbs it works just as well as the light that was there. i am so glad i bought this. all my friends thought i got this at some expensive place... love it 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOOO ADORABLE I read the other reviews before I bought it like everyone else does. Most of everyone like them well I join that group....they are sooo cute and fit well in our house. I have a mix of Modern and shabby. I put one at each end of the couch and everyone that comes in notices those first and comment on nice they look. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Very Cute I just got this today as a site to store. It sooooo cute. I've been wanting a chandelier for a while now and I am very glad that I purchased this one. Its a great deal for the price!!!! I was thinking about adding shades for extra decor, but I think it would be nice with or without it. 08/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great for the price! I'm very pleased. Packaging was excellent---no damage :) 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable & great price!! I bought this for my baby girl's nursery and it's simply adorable. My husband wired it in with no problems (everything needed was provided). I wanted a chandelier for my daughter's room but I didn't want to spend a few hundred dollars on one and this was the perfect choice. It's not too big or small and very delicate looking for a little girl's room. You can't beat the price and I highly recommend it. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable and perfect for the price I bought this for my daughter's first "big girl room." It was a pain to install (even for my construction/electrical savvy husband), but it was perfect. I was worried with only three small lights, the room wouldn't be well lit, but it is just fine. It doesn't look like it was inexpensive, and compared to most chandeliers out there, this one is a good buy. I read the great reviews before purchasing, and that helped in my decision, especially since you cannot see it in a store. Packaged well, no problems. Looks adorable in her room. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Money This adorable little chandelier is worth the money. It's about the same size as you'd find in home improvement stores for about twice the price. I added little white shades and a ceiling medallion and it beefed up the size a bit. It's still a smallish chandelier, but it's the perfect size for the playroom I needed it for. Bottom line, it's worth the money! 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful piece i bought this for my daughters room, and I think it looks nice as well as is very functional. It gives off enough light, I my opinion. 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this!!! perfect in my daughter's room. changes the entire look and perfect amount of light. 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chandelier!!! This chandelier is soo much nicer than it looks on the site. It is also bigger than it looks. It is perfect in my little princess' room, super cute! 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional value We put this in our little girl's room after looking all over the internet for a chandelier. This is perfect. I saw something very similar to it at Home Depot, but it was 100 dollars. This is an amazing value, and does NOT look cheap! Worth every penny! 03/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for the Money I was concerned about this product due to it's low price, however, when it arrrived I was pleasantly surprised. It is cute and classy. Just what I wanted for my little girl's nursery. 02/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. After hours of searching for a plug-in chandelier, I settled on this one. The price was right. Shipping was cheap and FAST! It was packed superbly. Overall, we are very satisfied and I have already recommended this to a friend. 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+++ My husband just installed this chandelier in our little girls nursery and it is absolutely perfect!!! Everything I could have wanted and more!! 02/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! This chandelier is super shabby chic and would be perfect for a girly-girl's bedroom. Easy to install. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I combed the Internet for an inexpensive chandelier for my daughter's nursery that had a "Paris Flea Market" vibe under $100. I am not a Walmart shopper, so I was a bit skeptical of the quality when ordering. I was surprised! This chandelier is everything I hoped for: inexpensive & adorable. It changed the entire look of her nursery! My husband installed a dimmer switch on it and voila... French ambiance without breaking the bank :). 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darling! Very cute, especially for a nursery. Wish it came with shades but that is a personal preference.. 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful light I have no complaints. I love this light. It is delicate and perfectly sized. Just make sure you cut the wires long enough if you are hardwiring it yourself. I almost ruined mine by underestimating how much wire to leave :\ 10/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent purchase. Exceeds expectations for the $$. Husband, who is an electrician, says wiring could use some work but lets face it, we just care what it looks like!! Hanging beautifully in my soon-to-be here babies nursery! 08/23/2010
1-30 of 52 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew80
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp