See All Reviews
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected For the first few days they hung up but sun would still shine though because the windows on the back curve and then they quit sticking and I accidently rolled down the window it was on and lost the clip that holds it in place while I was driving. With this product you lose your window seal. Defiently not worth it. 03/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it's intended to do. These screens are great for the price. I just used the suctions cups to attach it so I wouldn't loose the seal on my window by clipping it on over the glass. It works just fine and as long as we don't get rough with it and pull it up & down constantly it should be fine. It does feel flimsy when it rolls up, so I hope it lasts a little while. For the price it's a great value. 07/11/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Car sun shade Good shade but it's almost impossible to make the suction cups stick to the glass. I am using them on my back window. I think they are more suitable to side windows in a 4-door vehicle since they have clips on them. 06/22/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't work! After we clipped it to the window of my car the window wouldn't shut all the way...no good if I can't shut my windows. Wasn't impressed with the suction cups and doubt they would stay on long term I figured we would be reattaching them constantly so this item was returned. 10/05/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Good performance even in noon when sun is at its peak. Kid like it, but was initially little afraid with the way it was folded up on pressing the button - too fast. :-) 05/20/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn't fit our car windows. This product doesn't exactly fit our backseat windows in our car, making it useless and not blocking the sun at all. Maybe they are all this way, but I am frustrated with this product. 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works for us! a must have. can't beat the price. 08/11/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very durable The first time we accidently rolled the window down, the plastic suction cup broke! Now it will not hold on to the window. 05/18/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not for vans I have had mine for 20 months. I think it would probably work great for a car window- but it is horrible for a van. One is too small to cover much of a van window and two won't fit. Also, when the van door slides, they often get caught and stuck. As my daughter got older, she learned how to grab the shade and now it is mostly ripped up. i woudl have perfered a stick on shade that didn't roll up or adjust. 01/07/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality Craftsmanship Suction cups are poor quality and failed after only a couple weeks. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little tricky to get the clips on the top of my window, but once I did, it fit snug and the window went all the way up. I like how there are suction cups AND velcro to back each other up. Easily retractable. Exactly what I was looking for. 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it helped very much i love this product i have a weiner dog and we travel alot and the sun is so hot on him so thankyou for this product. ethel b wa state 09/23/2009
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew483
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp