Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great upgrade This memory upgrade was just what my computer needed. I also bought a new "N" router and together they made my 3 year old laptop better than it was when new. No more freeze-ups and taking forever to go from screen to screen. I am amazed. 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great these work great in my acer aspire 5050 03/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! GET IT Doubled the memory on my gateway laptop. Running very well and for the money you absolutely can't go wrong. Takes about 30 seconds to install. The site to store took about a week less then they anticipated so I received it very quickly and no shipping charges. Thanks Wal-Mart! 02/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i ordered this product on 01/21/10 and i received it on 01/22/10. i was amazed at the speed it shipped to me even though i paid for 2 or 3 day shipping. the ram was great in my dell laptop it made it much faster and makes opening multiple programs much easier 01/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent item at an excellent price Easy to install, took a total of 5 minutes altogether to do so. Computer runs better, faster and is Windows 7 compliant. 11/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Searching for the Ultimate Bargain After surfing for this product at various sites to get the best price and a quality product, it was nice to know that Wal-Mart had it. The price beat all others and Kingston has always been a top competitor in the memory arena. Received it fast and on-time. 11/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Acer Netbook 8.9" Screen The memory works perfectly. The installation into the netbook was involved as you need to almost completely disassemble it. You-Tube has a couple of great videos on how to do this upgrade. Mine went perfectly. The ram was recognized immediately and no freeze-ups experienced. Walmart is great and out for our business. Check out the pricing on DVD pre-releases and new book releases. Also the pricing in store is great. I picked up a Sandisk Cruzer 32GB flash drive for $69.00. Unbelievable. 11/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Easy to Use I'd always heard that Kingston is the name to turn to for all your memory needs and they have proven this to be true. And if I'm going to buy a Kingston product anyway, why not go where I can get the best price? I received my product within days of making my order, even though I did not order the express service. The device was in my computer and running minutes after it arrived. Thank you Walmart. 10/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great I maxed out the wife's dell notebook with 2 of these and her processing speed problems vanished 09/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I purchased the 1g memory to upgrade my MSI Wind netbook and after a quick installation, it works perfect. Great price and super fast shipping. I am very happy with my purchase. 09/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by alright it looked good but i wish there was some way you could find out if it would fit your laptop before you buy it because it didnt fit mine 09/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by meet expectations this RAM performed as expected in my Toshiba Sattelite Notebook. 03/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Works very good I am very happy that I got it. It is a very good buy for what your getting. I looked at other stores and they sell the same and items like this one for a lot more. Get this you will be very very happy with it. 03/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by RAM Always relied on Kingston Memory installed it working no problems 01/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value This product is a good value. It comes well packaged and easy to install. 12/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the price The Walmart store only had one module and I need 2. Circuit City had the same module but for more than double the price. So I used Walmart.com and shipped it to my home. It arrived in 3 days and I doubled my laptop's speed. Can't beat it. 08/28/2008
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp