Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are wonderful! These worked great with our 2003 Escalade. I couldn't believe that all we had to do was open the box, put batteries in and turn them on. The kids loved them. We've made our first long trip with them (14 hours round trip), and the first set of batteries are still working. These are very comfortable around my 5 and 7-year olds' ears. It's also nice that they fold, so that we can just leave them in the seat pockets. 01/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully surprised! I ordered these for my daughter to use in our Jeep Commander as the Jeep website wanted over $60 for a new pair! We just received these yesterday, but they work very well, and my daughter is so pleased to have a working pair to listen to her shows while we're driving. I like how they fold up and they're easy to store. So far, I am very pleased with them and would highly recommend them! 02/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Replacement Works! Colorful headphones that worked with no difficulty as replacements for our van's DVD player. Although they did not appear as sturdy as I had hoped for, the value for the price seems very good. The kids like them, and my daughter (who has not been able to wear any headphones because she finds them uncomfortable) likes these. My kids are hard on their possessions, and after several uses have not managed to break them yet, so I consider they are hardier than I first thought. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth it So simple...no set up involved. Just put the batteries and and turn it on. Works great on my MDX and my kids love it. It's so good to have some quiet while I'm driving! 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace and Quiet We bought these with an overhead DVD player for a family vacation, 750 miles one way. The kids love them and they are very easy to use. They also do not drain on batteries. We now have a quiet backseat on the long drives. 03/25/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 Did not work I read the other reviews on this product and they all seemed positive. When I picked it up my 2 years old was so excited. The colors are great and it fit him well ...BUT... it would not connect with the dvd player in my 05 Dodge Caravan!!! There is no button to scan for different frequencys. So it only works on 1 certain frequency and I am guessing mine is not on the correct one. 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy My two year old son loves these! They fit him perfectly. My other children are 3 and 5 and I will be ordering them a pair as well. Great sound and clarity. 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inexpensive product that works wonderfully We had priced wireless head phones several places before I found these head phone. These are not only less than half the price of anything else I found, but they work just as good as our other more expensive headphones. All I had to do was open the box, insert batteries, and we had working headphones. Cheap, easy to use, and durable, I would definately recommend these to everyone. 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed! Good product, fair price. the kids love it when we go on road, I love the absence of noise!!!!!! 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality for great low price I am very pleased with these, my 3&6 yr old boys use them in the car everyday. They fold up really small great for storing them in glove box. They are more durable than the picture makes them look. All I did was install the batteries and they work right out of the box. Very simple to use. 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected!! I bought these headphone to replace the original ones that came with my Chrysler Aspen because they broke and were made of cheap plastic. These have a rubber covered metal headband and were ready to go right out of the package. Just had to install the batteries. Worth the price. And my daughter love the two different colors... 10/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much cheaper than dealer wanted Good product, a little bit big for my daughters but not an issue. Dealer wanted over $100.00 per pair for wireless headphones for our 2006 Trailblazer, so I decided to give these a try and they work great! 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product we installed a mobile satellite unit for our 8 hour driving trip, these headphones allowed the kids to watch tv and the adults to have conversation, listen to music etc... It was a very nice ride. The kids enjoyed being able to view and listen while the other read, or slept. I was a bit skeptical because of the price but, we were very pleasantly surprised. The batteries lasted the entire trip, and even with the kids slight abuse of the headphones their design withstood breaking. 08/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great headphones Bought for my Mom's van for my 3 yr old. She is small, the headphones are a tad big. Prob fine for older kids. 07/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by intertaining it works with Oddesy van DVD. 07/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Works perfectly with our Honda Odyssey! 04/26/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by These are not sized for kids These are not sized for kids. They are sized for adults. I was excited to find headphones that would finally fit my two-year-old but these don't. On her head the ear pieces fall almost completely below her ears. Sound quality was great. I liked the fold-in storing feature and the timed turn-off feature. These just fit older children and adults. 03/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This product is so great. We bought it for my 2 yr old to use in my 2004 yukon. Just put in the batteries. 02/17/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointed :( Wouldn't work at all, 08/17/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by couldn´t get it to work. These headphones are supposed to be for kids, however they were just as big on my daughter´s head as an adult´s, plus we could never get them to work and no instructions are included. Took them back immediately. 09/23/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too large for small heads.. I purchased these for a 6 yr old and an 8 yr old. They are too large for their little heads. The ear pieces slip down to their lobes on even the smallest setting. Glad I didn't have toddlers. 09/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I was looking for headset for my kids (5 & 3) to replace the ones that came with my 2008 Honda Odyssey. I was going to pay $60.00 for headset !!!! I found these and read the reviews and thought....why not. I'm soooooooo glad I did. These were great. Just put the batteries in and they WORK!!!. Don't spend a lot of money on headset for you car when these work just as well if not better 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I put batteries in them and they worked. I have a 2006 Jeep Commander with VES. The OEM headphones were stolen and I bought two of these as replacements. I don't have much to say. I put the batteries in, turned them on, started a DVD, and they worked. The kids like the colors. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are very pleased with the head phones. They arrived on time and were exactly what we wanted. They worked right out of the box - all we had to do was put in batteries. We like the way they fold - fit nicely in the storage compartments of our Acura MDX. Our kids seem to enjoy the fit of them as well. They are very easy to turn on / off. I highly recommend them. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Toddler!! Life Saver on Trips... They work great! The volume will not get too high so you don't have to worry about them hurting their ears and it fits our 4yr old's head just right. Fairly durable and folds up nicely to store in the seat back cushion. Definitely a must buy if you're in the market... 07/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Awesome I order 2 then I ordered a 3rd, I think that speaks for its self. Awesome product and the price are amazing. Best Buy has the same ones on their site for $30. My only gripe with them is that they should be a bit louder but seeing as they're for little kids I guess the volume is good. All in all, this product is awesome. 07/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of time and $$ Ordered these for our family vacation. Received them and they didn't work. Fresh batteries. Power light did not even come on so it wasn't a IR signal issue. Very frustrated I paid non-refundable shipping for something that was broken when received it. 06/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by did not work with the oem DVD player in my 05 chrysler pacifica. i believe my system must use RF 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased very pleased with these headphones. they picked up the signal in our honda odyssey immediately. they are kid friendly, which means they turn themselves off after a few minutes without a video signal, saving the batteries after you exit the car. the on/off button and volume are very easy to use. great for kids! would by them again. 12/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price! Works great in our new car. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is they only have one frequency, so they only work with the DVD player and not the radio. The headphones that came with the car have dual frequency switches to listen to one or the other, but are too large for my daughter's head. These fit great and at least allow her to listen to the movies! 09/06/2011
1-30 of 42 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew309
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp