Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect! Cheaper than ordering from Dell online- site to strore free delivery. Genuine refill made by Dell- Not cheap poor-quality short lasting imitation. 11/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dell 5 series Black Ink Cartridge for the 944 All- Received exactly what I wanted. Have used product before but always had to order online directly from Dell until my son from Florida told me he buys the same p;roduct at Walmart. 02/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ink This Dell ink cartridge is required for my printer and works well. 02/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by works just like it should. Was a little surprised when my computer showed how much ink left after only one page printed. Still last longer than refills. 01/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ink cartridge easy to replace, but expensive if needing to print a lot of material. 08/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I paid about $29.00 for this cartridge. It printed about 4 pages. Then it stopped dispensing ink. I've bought remanufactured ink that lasted longer than that. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ink cartridge the ink cartridge is easy to install and the quality is excellent. 02/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by does not fit dell printer as promised unable to use this product because it did not fit my computer as promised. 11/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than refillable one I tried to save money by taking the empty one to be refilled, but it was a waste of money. Then I decided to buy this one at Walmart, and it works like new! 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ink Wonderful I have tried other off brand inks but they did not compare to the Dell Ink. Even though the warranty has long since expired on my dell printer I continue to use Dell Ink and the customer service is great they have always been very good to help when I've had a problem. I would recommend Dell to everyone 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by home use I have found that through all pictures and all printing the black ink seems to last forever and always crisp. I can't thank them enough. Thank you. 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice for standard ink this stuff is great! for day to day printing you can't beat it and it goes a long way. 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Defined Purchased black ink for black and white text, coupons, etc. Bar codes are very well defined and the "small" print is actually readable. No smears or hazy words, very well defined images and text. LOVE IT ! 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like the real thing Finally, I found a Dell cartridge that my printer likes. The printer says the cartridge is valid and the lights stop blinking! It prints well and the ink wells are full. The price is half of the ones Dell sells. I will buy these again and again. 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ink I didn't have any problem installing this ink. I thought the price was very competitive. 08/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay for Ink Finishing up the school year and printing final papers takes up a lot of ink. It was really easy to order online and it was shipped really fast, faster than I was expecting. 04/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but expensive I am very satisfied with my Ink cartridge,but I wish I could get more for my money,It runs out too fast,this started with the last two cartridges that I have purchased In the past year and a half,other than that Im happy,Im afraid to use the generic ones. 12/10/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by price printer cartridge I think price is a little high compared to some of the other printers out there in the stores today. 08/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by AIO 944 Standard Capacity Black Ink ( Series 5 ) 07/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product 02/18/2008
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew482
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp