See All Reviews
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What you get! Out of the box CFS3 was a good flight Sim. Then I ran on to a group of people that have made this flight sim in to one of the best flight sim to-date. What most people do not know is there are 4 Expansions made for CFS3 that are free of charge. ETO,PTO,DPCKS,and OFF2. I could not have ask for more than that when I bought CFS3. 10/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Combat Flight Sim 3 The product will run on Windows 7. 12/07/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dissapointed THe Product clearly states that it can be played online, that was the main reason i purchaced it, and i found that i was unable to 11/17/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Combat Flight Simulator It dose not work on any of my 5 pc's. Win 7 and XP 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome game!!! i like this game because of the rushes that u get and the real deal when ur on the inter net good nice airplanes and all the addon games...ETO,PTO.MAW.MANY MORE.just an awesome game... 12/29/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by it wasn't what I thought it would be. It was just too dificult. 08/28/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by This sofrware at this price is a very good value and is the lowest price available. Although dated it plays very good. 12/30/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's alright. I purchased this game about a year ago. i was very pleased and if you have a joystick it's really fun. I've taken a few flying lessons and this excited me when i seen how cheap it was. For the price it's a really good game, you can enter the campaign mode which is kind of confusing on how you advance, but is fun to get in dogfights. The only bad thing about the game is that the campaign kind of just repeats itself again but in different places. "same stuff, different day". But that's when I go and create my own custom game. You unlock new planes and weapon to use throughout your campaign the further you go. Overall, I'd give it an A- because even though the missions get old it still has me hooked. P.S. It's very easy to sit and play this game for hours lol 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the price, this is a good sim. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game, especially at this price I loved flight simulator but wanted some combat time. This game is great. 09/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Game is set up nice, but... The attacking enemy planes are SMALL, I tried for hours to shoot one down, no dice, I got shot down every time.They seem to have way more speed and control than the player's plane. No fun after a while, it's really a "How long can you last before you're shot down" kind of a deal, which has some entertainment value. 05/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's great fun!! Had it been twice the price I would have still gotten a really good deal. 09/02/2010
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.