Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes me happy jest to know I have it. I looked for years to fin the complete set.I am so glad I found soap thank you. I only wish thay had made more... 10/23/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soap - with no frills This is the complete series of "Soap", the 80's comedy soap opera. Unfortunately there is no bonus material. The packaging is also kinda chintzy. All the disks are stacked together in a thin plastic rack with a piece of cardboard holding them in place. 02/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missing disc I purchased this for my brother for Christmas and he said it was the best gift he received. Until we took ALL the discs out, and the second disc of the 4th season was missing. What a disappointment. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jump back to the past. I loved this program when it first aired and when I saw the reruns. Now I own all the episodes and I watch them with my adult children who were to young to watch it before. The price was really good and the site to store shipping didn't take very long. 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift its so funny i love it 04/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by title I was glad to be able to get all four seasons of soap the only bummer thing about it is.... the packaging. you would think they would do like sleeves or something to have the disks all separated. but it's like when you buy a stack of burnable cd's that how they are in the package. i don't like that part of it. but it's all good. 11/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soap - TV Series (Complete) Wonderfull copies, packages was less than desired as each disc was stacked on each other vs being separated, but viewing was great at a good price. 07/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price and Quick Delivery too! Anyone who loves SOAP will know! This show is crazy!! Love it!! Great price for all four seasons. 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Washes Away the Blues! Very good addition to any DVD library. Great value for the complete series. 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Times It has been years since we watched the SOAP series and the episodes are still hysterical. It has been great fun watching Billy Crystal before he became famous. 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hard find, made easy I was so surprised to even find this anywhere, let alone a Wal-Mart website. I'm grateful that I am able to give my Sister one of her most beloved shows..It arrived quick and just in time for her Birthday...not to mention, the price was just right. Thank you Wal-Mart! 10/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious comedy This is a classic - truly unique comedy - I recommend it for all audiences. 07/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great box set! Brings back memories when I first watched this series. It's still fun to watch over again. 06/10/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by The first three seasons disc are nicely set up, but the last teo seasons are poor 12/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great series recommended to everyone One of the funniest TV shows of all time. The full series of 90 episodes on 12 DVD's comes nicely packaged and at such a low price that only Walmart is able to provide. Top quality set of DVD's. The characters, situations and dialogue throughout every single episode are so well done that nothing comes close to the plain old belly-busting humor available in this set. Every show has a cliffhanger ending. Well written, this product is a worthwhile purchase that will provide many hours of entertainment. 10/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very very funny if you are looking for a good laugh then this is for you. I can remember watching this on TV when I was younger and loving it so I had to have this. 07/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I GOT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND IT WAS ONE OF HIS FAVORITE SHOWS FROM BACK IN THE DAY. I STARTED WATCHING IT WITH HIM AND COULD NOT STOP UNTIL WE HAD WATCHED ALL EPISODES.GREAT SHOW 07/08/2008
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw318
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp