See All Reviews
Rescue Me: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)
Rescue Me: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)
$17.50
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $9.49 (35%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resue Me This is an awesome series and have already suggested it to many of my friends. Season 4 is VERY hard to come by, my husband & I went to several stores looking for it and finally had to order it online. 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rescue Me Rocks Excellent Season...Tommy makes me laugh. 10/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by exciting series rescue me never lets up the firehouse humor is as real as it gets. 04/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get caught up For Rescue me fans that follow the series. This is the final season before the new one airs next month. A great way to get caught up before the new season. 03/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great series Love this series. Not as much as the Wire...but nearly as good. 03/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great performance Season 4 was just what I expected, another great season to follow the first three. Worth every penny. 09/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Rescue Me Review! This is easily one of the best television shows on TV today. It's actually a believable portrayal of real life NY City firefighters, post 9/11. The language and situations are strong but real! It's a perfect blend of comedy and drama. This season also has cameos by Susan Sarandon and Gina Gershon, amongst others. Denis Leary deserves an Emmy for this one. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SHOW!!! 07/13/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T07:33:01.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_9715227, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw493
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp