See All Reviews
Left Behind: World At War (Widescreen)
Left Behind: World At War (Widescreen)
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $3.95 (40%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOVIE! This is a great movie to get one thinking about what might happen during the end times. BE PREPARED! 01/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Based on the Bible! Basic movie story based on the Bible. A must-see for those in doubt about God, and future events. 12/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reality check and soul searching movie. I feel its a movie that must be seen. 11/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good Christian film It was well made for its low budget. And the message was strong. 11/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penney and more I had been waiting for this movie to come out on DVD, and when I heard it was out, I had to have it. I was expecting to pay alot more for it, but was pleasantly surprised at the very low price to order it, and pick up at the store. Since this is the 3rd, in the sequence of the "Left Behind" movies, and I have the other two already, I was expecting the same quality, and got just that. I definitely recommend this to everyone. 08/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most See Movie I do recommend this movie for all ages if you never seen Left Behind 1 & 2 you most see them to.This movie talks about the book of Revelation the last book of the Bible.Read the book of Revelation don't skip this most read book it is what yet to come.And watch Left Behind 1,2 and 3 and when they come out others get them to. 06/09/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Christian Movie The movie deviated quite a bit from the book series, the director and writers took a lot of liberties and went a bit overboard with the story line. It didn't realy follow as a good continuation of the previous two Left Behind movies. That said, it was a decent movie and keeps the viewer guessing as to what will happen next. 07/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good movie The movie is very good, though nothing like the book. However, on this particular DVD the sound is off from the picture, which is very annoying. 06/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good movie it was a good movie to tell about the end times and what will happen. Though not accurate, very good, family movie. No cursing or inappropriate dress or behavior. 05/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very entertaining dvd this dvd was very helpful for the field I'm studying in. It's a very good movie. 01/30/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by DVD skipped the dvd skipped scenes and would freeze here and there. It wasn't supposed to do that because it was brand new when i opened it. 01/23/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by This video is the 3rd installment based on the Left Behind series. I've read all the books and had purchased the first 2 videos in this series, which were good. This video wasn't quite as thrilling as the last 2, but was okay. I hope they make more videos on this series. 12/02/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by good christian movie book is always better- more detailed. 11/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christian Movies - Left Behind This is an excellent Christian Movie. I would not view it with children unless watching it before hand. There are some scarey parts that parents may or may not want them to see without them present. I would however, recommend that all adults see it at least once. 05/05/2008
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.