See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Game Do you like sports video games or a sit down adventure game for your Nintendo Wii? Well I like both, but the stand up sports games are the best. If you like sports games this is a game for you. This is a stand up game and it is very fun to play. You get a really good verity of different sports games on one game and a very low price. But if you are a sit down adventure gamer then this is not a game for you. If you like to play sports this is a Nintendo Wii game for you. 07/13/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Boring I read alot of these reviews before I opended the game, and since the majority were good, I went ahead opened the game. This game is very simple, it does not have many fun features at all. I got bored with it within the first half hour after I first started playing it. It is not nearly as advanced as even Wii Sports that comes with the Wii. Wouldn't recommend, save your money for something funner! 11/10/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not what I Expected We bought this game thinking you would have to stand up and move some but most everything you do on the game does not require much more than sitting down and holding the remote. 02/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by SWEEEEET! My boys got this game for Christmas last year and they LOVE it. I do, too. We all play it and have fun. Technology has allowed us to stay home and have a blast without going out and spending too much money on any one event. I would recommend this game to anyone, especially to those people who have kids. Invest in a couple nun chucks and remotes and you got yourself an awesome Friday night full of entertainment. 03/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT GAME I highly recommend this game!! My children and I have had hours of fun since we received this in the mail. It seems good to have "Quality -Time" spent together as a FAMILY!!!! This game has many different sports and the competition is Fabulous! A+++ 02/28/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Waste Your Money This was not even worth $20.00. The graphics weren't good and the games were hard to play. Very Dissapointed! 11/21/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected! Watching the previews in Walmart was more exciting than actually playing the game. Controls are not accurate. The Deca sports game has no type of advances like you see in Wii Sports. Our whole family was disappointed. If you think you are getting a sports game similar to Wii sports you will be sadden with this game. 12/26/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wasn't worth it...Sorry to say I got this for my son because he loved the wii sports game that came with it and the race games. Thought I had it all covered on this one...wrong! He doesn't pick this game out of all of them and just didn't like the way it worked...nor did he understand it. My son is 6 almost 7 and catches on to games fast, but this one is a no go for him. I have played it myself a little and thought it kinda stunk too. I only get to play with my kids when I do get to play it and I want to have fun not have the kids get upset because they can't figure it out. You really want something fun get the wii fit board! Tons of fun and the kids (as well as me) have a great time on it. (They just have to learn not to jump on it!) 12/03/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hated it! I stood in Walmart and watched the previews for this game for about an hour. All of the games looked so exciting, ecspecially the ice skating. I bought this game and I was very excited to play it once I got home. But when I started playing the games I found out they were awful! I first played volleyball. Everytime I would do something, a few seconds later it would happen in the game. Next I decided to try out ice skating. Nothing is fun about it. You would just move your character around in circles and every once in a while you would throw the remote up to do a trick. On the previews you would see the kids throwing their hands up and laughing. I did nothing but cry because I wasted my money on this! The game that came with the Wii (Wii Sports) is so much better than this one. Please do not waste your money on this game like I did! 11/28/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not like this game, it was horrible!! The game reacted slow to any kind of movement. Total game play was a bummer. 10/11/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's not worth it! I bought this game for my husband thinking that it is a great deal to get ten games all in one. Wow now I see why. There might be one or two games on it we even play. It is nothing like the Wii Sports that comes with the Wii system. The graphics and animation are very poor. 06/04/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by deca sports The games are very short in the time you play and actually pretty boring 06/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good game at a good price Fun game, and the price is good as well. 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to install and setup Plug it in, set your preferences and then play. Wish my Mac and PC worked as well. 05/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Wii Sports Game This was a birthday gift, and we have had fun playing the various sports. So far, our favorite games are the volleyball and badmitton. You will need nunchuks for some of the games. Highly recommend for family fun! 03/28/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you can figure out how to do it be my guess. On some of the sports I have had a rough time doing it but other than that I love the game. 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it played some with my niece and nephews Wii had to have one of my own when I bought my Wii, great for all ages, love it 05/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Active Games Very nice games to keep you enjoying, you keep on playing different games, easy to play and a very good price. 02/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wii My children, grandchildren and I have thoroughly enjoyed the games. The ages range from 3 to 64(me). It is easy to play any game and like the ad says, the wii has brought families together again like in the days when I was a child. I recommend it and give it 5 stars. My favorite is bowling. 01/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of Fun There are too many games to review in this spot. All of the games that the family has played have been great. You can't use your "mii" from Nintendo games but no big deal. For the money, this is a great package. I highly recommend it. 12/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deca Sports Review Have not played it much, got it in a bundled package but from what i have played, it is pretty good. 11/11/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasn't as entertaining I thought because there were so many games on this one disc it would be much more exciting. I was wrong. They will all occupy your time, but the game that comes with the system is more entertaining to me. 10/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Awesome Product This game is alot of fun and provides alot of variety for our family that has such a wide age range of players. Definitely worth the money. 01/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought it online If you want to play Deca sports anytime soon, please go to the store and buy it. I bought it online. Twelve days later, a bunch phone calls, I finally got it. Try to explain to the kids where it is, when you order it online. I learned my lesson. 01/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun I recently purchased my Wii and we liked the Wii Sports so much and when I saw the Deca Sports for Wii I thought I would try it. It is a blast to play with others or by yourself. I really like playing every one of the games. It is worth my money. 01/21/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is ok This game is fun. I got a little bored with it....my husband and brother in law played it for a while...it is not a game that we play very much. I would not tell anyone to buy this game...spend a little more and get a better game!! 01/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun!!! Deca Sports for Wii is a great game. It has provided hours of fun and entertainment for the entire family. It is good for all age levels. 01/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Recommend as addition to wii sports 01/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good game 4 a Great price If u like a fun sport for u and a friend than this is ur game!!! It gives u many options to find ur fav/best sport!!! It gets a little boring over a while... but its rly fun!!! My favs r iceskating,bad mitton, and soccer!!! some don't let u do much (i mean like u don't have to do much to win)!!! So overall i say buy it fun for a while but as long as u have a partner its fun. [also the title screen has a rly cool song that plays in the background] Def worth the $. much better than the $50 games!!! 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great games This pack of games is great for all levels of Wii users. We are beginners and our cousins who are more advanced can play too. Snowboarding is one of our all time favorites! the target shooting is cool too. 01/02/2009
1-30 of 49 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew294
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp