See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not terrific The only reason we got this game was because it was free with the purchase of our wii from Wal-Mart.com. For a free game its pretty good. Its easy to play once you get your character created. That takes forever. It took an hour for two competent teens to create a character. Volleyball and Frisbee golf seem far to difficult to win in my opinion. They are ok to play if you don't mind losing no matter what and you just enjoy that game. Bocce Ball and Football are both simplistic and easy to play. Cricket... who knows. I don't understand the game and in the in game tutorial didn't help very well. When you win games you get points and I don't understand what those are for. Its like they tried to implement Wii Sports' experience points with no success in my opinion because it makes no sense. When you complete certain feats you are rewarded a trophy (albeit, with a dorky name) and that makes you feel nice (maybe not warm and fuzzy inside but nice...) Overall Its a good game. If you could pick it for a free game I would for it because for a free game its pretty good. Fairly simplistic, anyone could play it (maybe not win...) 06/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Game! The only thing we have played on this game is the volleyball, and it was so fun. 12/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very simple A fun, simple game for all to enjoy. 12/31/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by I LOVE the volleyball. The disc golf is challenging at times and I haven't quite figured out the defense on the football. It's great to play with multiple people but when you play alone you are all of your teammates or most of them which can be confusing at first. 07/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun set of games Great value for these games. They are not the most sophisticated, but it was a good value for the price. I like the bocce. 01/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Game My 7 year old son likes it and the Beach Cricket is pretty cool game. 03/02/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by A let down! I like a couple of them but the game doesn't respond to your movements half the time! 05/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun but slow moving 12/31/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of fun Definitely a complement to your wii system. 10/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun this game is alot of fun.its alittle different because you have to play all the players on your team. the only thing i dont like is that you and the computer play the tournements. you cant replace the computer with someone else 07/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun game, better than expected I bought this game for my 11 year old son and 7 year old daughter for their birthday with the wii system. They like the game, but not more than the wii sports. 06/23/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 Big Let Down We had high expectations from this game. However, after trying it a couple of times, the control procedure for game play is really cumbersome, unresposive, and confusing at best. I do not recommend this game to anyone. 06/12/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok game The game is alright and at some points the interaction sounds can be a bit annoying 06/10/2009
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew306
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp