Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by had to return--too small This case was suggested by the website when I was looking up new laptops. I thought the color was so fun. Unfortunately, it does not fit my 15.4" laptop. I would suggest this case for laptops around the 12" range, otherwise you'll need to carry your AC charger and accessories separately. 10/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item I love this case I have the 10.2 acer net book and with my neoprene case on it it fits great ,it has enough room on the side for my cables and my cordless mouse. I think it was well worth the money. 12/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Light, cute This laptop bag arrived quickly and well packaged. Exactly as pictured. I ordered it for my Acer Aspire 1410 Netbook and it fit perfectly along with the power cord. There is also a pocket inside you can store a file or 2 in room for a couple of pens and some paper and it is very well padded to protect your electronics. I would definitely recommend this product to others. Cute, lightweight, stylish. With adjustable shoulder strap. Great purchase! Looks just like Walmart.com picture. 01/19/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by The bag was meant to put a laptop in that I purchased at the same time. It was too small and frankly didn't provide any protection for the laptop. 10/24/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not to size.... Even though the product stated it would fit most 15/-1/4 laptops, it didn't fit a 15-1/4 Dell Laptop and I had to return the product. 09/23/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by not big enough this case is not big enough for a 15.4 notebook. there is not enough room for anything else. you will have to put the cord in something else. 09/13/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Small I purchased this case as it was pink and featured with my Dell 15.4 pink laptop. The problem, it is too small and won't hold the computer. Had to go back... 09/04/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small Bag Nice bag but it barely fits the computer and there is nowhere to even put the computers power supply. There is only one compartment for the computer and thats it. 09/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALLY attractive! NOT large enuf. I LOVE love love this case. It is not however, large enuf for most users. I can just barely s-q-u-e-e-z-e my Dell into it but that's it. Nothing else. No room for the power cord or accessories. It IS however, the ABSOLUTELY PRETTIEST case I've ever seen! 09/02/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fashionable but non-functional. Recently got this bag, love the color and style; it looks expensive and is a hard-cased bag. BUT I was disappointed to find that I couldn't use the removable battery bag because it wouldn't fit in the case with my new 14.1" Dell Inspiron :( So I'd recommend this bag if you don't mind carrying your battery separately! 09/01/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does Not Fit Computer That it is Sold For This item does not fit the 15.4" screen computer that it is sold for it barley fits in the case and you can not zip it closed. You have no place to carry the charger and accosseries. 08/28/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Nice Bag for smaller laptops I really liked this laptop case, but it was too small for my laptop. It stated that it would fit a 15.4" laptop, but my 15.4" laptop was too large for it to fit. I regrettably returned this bag to my local store. 07/09/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by small problem the case is beautiful and if you gave a very small computer, it would fit, but i bought it with the Dell lap top and there is no room left. You have to store the battery pack and other acc. somewhere else. 09/28/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by pink computer bag I ordered this product (Mobile Edge Techstyle Portfolio Bag) for my daughter for her birthday. When it arrived, I was sadly disappointed. It is merely a shell for the computer, there is no where for extra storage and I thought it was cheaply made. I am returning mine for a full refund. 12/17/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pink Laptop bab Nice Laptop portfolio..only drawback is that a regular 17" laptop just barely fits (very tight) 11/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOOK AND GOOD BUY THIS BAG IS VERY CUTE AND CHIC LOOKING IN MY OPINION...LOVE THAT SHADE OF PINK :) THE OTHER THING I REALLY LIKE ABOUT IT IS THAT IT IS LIGHT WEIGHT.MY LAPTOP FITS NICELY IN IT ( 14.1 INCH) AND I HAVE A LITTLE ROOM LEFT OVER FOR THE CORD AND A COUPLE OF OTHER LITTLE THINGS. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. 03/20/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by stylish, but too small i was looking for a cool laptop case, nothing in black. This one was very stylish, and would have been just what i was looking for.....except my laptop didn't fit. Even though it was within the size specifications. So i had to return it. Way too thin for the average width laptop. 05/23/2008
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:40.451-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_9225277, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw256
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp