See All Reviews
Love's Unfolding Dream (Widescreen)
Love's Unfolding Dream (Widescreen)
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $2.41 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by loves unfolding dream I have purchased and watched all 6 of this series. It is one of the greatest faith movies i have ever seen. They are full of love, joy, sorry, hope, faith, etc. I watch them everytime they come on Halmark channel and i watch them from my own DVD's. I also share them with others who has never seen them before. Great christian movies......... 04/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Saga This was the last movie I needed to complete my "love" collection. Great for the whole family. Every movie is a great story as well as an inspirational message with a wholesome love story added. Wish there was more like this. 08/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Family Western This is part of the Love Comes Softly series. It is a great family western that is so very refreshing today. It's a great way to take a break and escape the stress of our lives for a while. 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!!!! My husband and I buy all of Michael Landon, Jr. movies in this series. They are wonderful love stories and they teach good Christian values in the process. We laugh, we cry. These movies are sooo touching. They are a MUST SEE! I HIGHLY recommend this movie and all others in this series. I cannot find adequate words to describe this movie. When it is so difficult to find good wholesome movies, this is the one to cure that problem. If you are a Christian and looking for movies that don't offend, this is the one. 11/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! Love this series! 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must watch in the "Love Series"! We enjoy watching the complete series as a family. 04/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love's Unfolding Dream (Widescreen) I have got to return this video. Something is wrong with it that I cannot view it. I have never bought a video from anywhere that this has happened. Makes me scared to try to buy another one thru 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves Unending Legacy I was hooked from the frist one, Love Comes Softly to the last one, Love's Unfolding Dream. You will be hooked. Wholesome, good quality & value.. It just keeps you on your toes. I LOVE them all.. I Recommend all the series & can't wait for the next one to come out.. Just wish they had the original Marty.. GOOD JOB MICHAEL LANDON JR.!! THUMBS UP!!!! 02/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love's Unfolding Dream I recommend this and all them before this movie starting with Love comes softey. It's best to start with that one and see each in order. 01/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good moral story line Nice addition to the complete set. Can't wait till the next one comes out. 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Movie My daughter collects this series and it is a wholesome Christian-based movie without being over-the-top. Very entertaining. 11/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD. I thoroughly enjoy the Love Comes Softley Series. This is one of the best. 08/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in a series of 5 This movie was excellent. It is the last in a series of 5 DVD's all based on the growth and experiences of a family. It is more of a "Chick Flick". You will love it! 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great another great movie from the series. I just wish there wasn't such a space between releases. Very heartwarming. 06/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great family movie. All the movies from this collection are very enjoyable movies. Something that the whole family can set back and enjoy. 06/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Oke Favorite! The latest in the Oke film series, this film shines. Although the films differ a bit from the books, they are still wonderful family entertainment. Think Little House on the Prarie. What I love about this film is how the main charachter of this movie, Belinda, must deal with the "traditional" female role vs. the "progressive" role. It is artfully and tastefully handled. I always feel like I've stepped back a bit in time whenever I watch these. 5 Stars! 05/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by love that movie! next to the first one,this is the next best one,it is interesting enough to keep you watching,just wish they could have kept the original marty. 05/13/2008
  • 2015-10-09T03:17:18.701-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_9216451, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.