Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by cant use rock band guitar!! if you plan on buying this game make sure you have a guitar hero guitar because the rock band guitar wont work with this game. other than that the game is awesome!!! 07/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock On Very cool! 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoy the game never came scratch or anything its fun and its good game overall 01/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun After playing Guitar Hero 6 Warriors of Rock, I can say this game is not as exciting, however, it IS fun to play career mode to gain access to more songs and things to buy with the money you earn as a band. I have just started playing it so there may be more things in store I don't know about. It does also include interviews from Aerosmith members along the way. My local store still carries this same exact game for 4 times the price it is here. Go figure. Here online it's cheap AND free shipping site to store. If I would have purchased this game for the price in store, I would have been EXTREMELY disappointed. 01/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by alot of fun, especially if you like Aerosmith we had a good time playing and singing along to some of our areosmith favorites 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the songs Love the songs. i really don't care for the board they have when you play the aerosmith songs. Its hard to see the colors and well it hurts my eyes after playing just one song. There are no battles as of yet which is fine with me lol. Alot of encores with aerosmith. In career mode you have to play each song to advance unlike the first one where you could skip one or two and come back later. 07/23/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY AEROSMITH Not being a huge Aerosmith fan this game was ok for me. You play 2 songs as an opening band, and the song selection for those isn't very good. The you play 3 Aerosmith songs. Most of the songs I have never heard of. The hammer on are more difficult to hit, and the difficulty level between the opening songs and AS songs is very noticeable. It's not all negative, the graphics have been boosted quite a bit, and the character motion is very realistic. All in all it's still a good GH experience, but I'll keep looking forward to October for the new GH World Tour. 07/03/2008
  • 2016-02-12 T06:12:19.677-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_9204251, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp