See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price.. Purchased this 3 summers ago and and now after all this time it has weathered and started to fall apart. I paid $29.00 for it 3 years ago and still the same price. It looks great on and all Raiders fans see it and want one! The one I purchased 3 years ago had a flannel like lining inside and was not made thin or cheap so I hope the new one I'm going to order will be as nice! For the price after 3 years I'm pleased with it! This cover and BBQ stays out in the weather under a eve but not all covered from the weather so we definitely got our monies worth. A great item. 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The grill cover was better than I expected. I was large enought o cover our stainless steel grill and show our support for the Raiders! 10/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by GO RAIDERS I bought the grill cover for my son- laws birthday and he absolutely loves it and the Oakland Raiders is his entire family's team. He said that the cover is durable and it fit his grill perfect. Thank you for carrying team covers. 08/12/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anything Raiders! I'm quite pleased with this cover, I expect it will be a round a long time. I've moved the grill under the patio because the color & material might deteriorate faster than the thick canvas one we had (which lasted 5+ years). 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME cover This product was made really well I thought it was goin to b a cheaply made cover for the price but I was pleasantly surprised ,the cover is thick and has lining ,it's great 06/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by MIAMI DOPHINES DELUXE GRILL COVER PURCHASED ON LINE 8/31/10 GAVE TO MY FINACE AT HIS BIRTHDAY 11/19/10 AND ONLY ON 1 1/2 MONTHS AND IT'S TEARING....VERY POOR QUALITY 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was a Birthday present to my sister, she loved it! Thanks for the no shipping charge, Employee was really nice, and opened the box to make sure it was what I ordred. 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought this for my husband he's a big raiders fan,looks really nice on the grill 11/03/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by WRONG ITEM I AM ACTUALLY TICKED THAT THE OUTSIDE PACKAGE SAID "RAIDERS GRILL COVER" AND IT WAS A CARDINALS GRILL COVER!! I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT TO DO AT THIS POINT! HOW DOES SOMETHING LIKE THIS HAPPEN? I'M SURE IT'S A GREAT GRILL COVER BUT I'M NOT GOING TO KNOW UNTIL I GET THE RIGHT ONE. HOW EMBARRASING, YOU KNOW. 04/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Husband on Fathers Day Fit's perfectly on our grill!!! 06/24/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T08:28:59.811-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_9189132, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew369
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp