See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by How to make the cartidge last longer If you want to make the cartridge last alot longer, do this: 1. Keep the tape that covers the print head. 2. After printing, remove the cartridge and reseal the print head with the tape (also use painters tape to get a good seal) . 3. Place the cartridge in your fridge with print head NOT pointing down. In the fridge the ink will not dry out as fast. 07/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ink Drys Out Fast I don't print very often but when i do the ink in the cartridge is usually dry and unusable. Every single Lexmark 50 cartridge i have ever owned has always dried up.. Walmart used to give refunds on these but not anymore.. Way overpriced for such poor quality.. Will not be buying another Lexmark printer due to the huge inconvenience this has caused me. 07/31/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great as long as it lasts I have purchased this item countless times in the past and every time , even though the ink level shows half full, the ink is no longer delivered to my printer. I can't afford to buy a new printer at this time but whenever I can, it will not be a Lexmark. The ink cartridge works perfectly for half its life and then there is nothing on the paper. Is it the printer or the ink cartridge? I don't know. 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lexmark ink not available at my Walmart- Product available on line. Web-site easy to use and the free shipping was great, didn't have to go to another town to purchase. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality ink printer Lexmark's 50 black ink cartridge provides quality printing. 07/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by When I first used this product, I used it to download recipes from the food network. The page I printed came out clear and concise. There were no smudges. I would highly recommend this brand to my friends and family. 08/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lexmark 50 Black InkJet Cartridge This cartridge has never failed me. It is also long lasting and reliable. 05/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great The ribbon is affordable and works great with my printer. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lexmark 50 cartridge It's the cartridge the printer uses. It does a good job. 11/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lexmark ink cartridge Works like a champ. 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So inexpensive I shopped around and found that Walmart had the best price for the nonrefurbished ink cartridges. 05/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use Only OEM products I use only OEM printer cartridges. I have used several remanufactured cartridges and they simply do not compare. However, I search for the best price and find that buying Wal-Mart Site-to-Store gives me the very best price. I do believe these cartridges are too expensive; but my volume is low yet I demand high a quality cartridge so I need to be content. I would think a cartridge should never cost over $25.00. Go Wal-Mart 03/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The first cartritdge that was sent to me did not work correctly, but after calling Lexmark for support and going through some troubleshooting steps they told me they would send me a new cartridge in the mail. I just received my new cartridge and it is working fine now. 01/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Great ink at a great price and received it very quick. 09/17/2008
  • 2016-02-09 T08:06:32.719-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_908065, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw503
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp