Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product works really well I would recommend this product to anyone who has a ps2. 10/05/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remotely Handy I purchased this remote. I had not read any reviews prior. I found it to be a good device. I was hoping it was cordless. The descriptor advertisement online did not mention if it was corded or cordless. I did'nt see a cord so I assumed it was cordeless. It came corded. It limits how far from the tv you sit. Its an average game remote cord. 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what was wanted/needed! This is a gift for my grandson and just what he wanted. I am sure that it will be used with great joy. 10/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice product A very nice product 10/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sony brand controller is the best Sony controllers last for years. It is well made. Smooth joystick and buttons feel the same all the time. Gamestop's brand lasted maybe a year. Joystick stopped staying centered. Plastic breaks easily. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good buy. What can I say...it is what it is and it does what it does. My son was ecstatic to get a second controller for his Playstation 2and he's enjoying it with co-players. The price was good too. 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing much to say it is a sony controller for PS2. Sony makes great products. 02/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Amazing if you have a ps2 n you need a controller you do good to buy at walmart 14.99 can't beat that 12/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall this is your basic controller , no complaints but I would like to find a sony brand wireless controller for my PS2. 06/03/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so great. These controllers are great for the first few months, but after a while they just.. go bad... The analogs won't work, the buttons will stick together, it's just all frustrating. I'm planning to go buy another one today and hope that one works longer. It's probably the best quality PS2 controller you can have, so I would recommend it. Hopefully I've just been getting bad controllers. 06/01/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sony DualShock 2 PS2 Controller, Black Well, I have this controller, about 3 weeks ago. The LR1 side wont work at all it stuck all the time R2 side the samething. On top of all of these thing If anyone trying to play like any car racing games...you better have an ice next to you, my finger was hurts after playing this games, Simply. ITS TOO STRONG BOTTON FOR FINGER TO PUSH IT!! Playstations need to change these and have a very soft pushing botton..other ways i am not going to hurt my finger again...by pushing a botton thats stronge like a stone!! buyers be a ware of this ! I am suprised none of the reviewers address these problems./issues. 10/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth the $$ I bought 2 for my son. When it comes to game controllers I think it's worth the extra $$ to get the real thing. Works perfect every time & was really a good price for the name brand. He's very happy. 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's simply the best................ I looked everywhere but couldn't find a real, Sony Dualshock PS2 controller. This is the real deal not a knockoff from some generic company. The fake controllers never work as good as the original manufacturer. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best for PS2 Don't buy the knock offs, I've had both and the original Playstation controller is the best by far. 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platstation 2 Controllers they are very good I love the ease when you touch the key pad 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 good deal Given as a gift. Very satisfied. Rec'd in a timely manner. Would purchase again 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ps2 controller I am happy for my grandsons,they can play together on their PS2 together now. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great last long time 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alternative to Sixaxis I have the adapters for the PS3 to use wired PS2 controllers on the PS3. These are a great alternative to purchase for my kids, who have somehow "killed" 3 or 4 controllers already. Nothing beats an original Sony controller as well. The only downfall is that after using wireless controllers for so long, you forget how much wires are a pain, but I still would rather have my kids abuse an $18 PS2 controller instead of a $45 PS3 controller. These are a great purchase and really saves a lot by buying from walmart.com and using the site to store. Simply amazing what Wal Mart will do to make sales! 07/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have two of these at home and bought 2 for my grandsons at their home. They are great, but only problem is they go through batteries like mad. Be sure to think about getting rechargable batteries. 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Replacement Controller Just what I needed to replace my PS2 controllers. 12/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it great feel to it good grip. This is a must have. I know it might cost a little more than those cheap ones but, it is the sony controller the one that was first made for the PS2. 11/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's needed This is a great addition to the PS2, particularly if you have kids that want to play 2 player games. It keeps them occupied a long time. 01/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Is Just like the original controllers that came with the system and that work great. If you don't mind the wires these are great and you don't spend as much on them as you would on those wireless controllers that take batteries and that are not always reliable.Then this controller is for you. I Would Recommend This controller. 11/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best controller I've used I have tried most of the controllers that are compatable with the playstaion 2 and I allways go back to the Sony dualshock 2 ps2. 10/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This is a great controller i have had the ps2 for 5 years and no problems but have since had it replaced with the ps3 and the SIXAXIS. The one thing i don't like about the SIXAXIS is the rumble is gone i can't wait for the duelshock 3. 02/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Pretty Awesome Controller this controller i pretty good for the ps2. if your lookin for a good controller, then this is your type of controller especially if you want a controller for a better experience of driving, passing, tackleing, and shooting. 12/28/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty good this controler is very good but if u play guitar hero with it it will only lat u about 1 month the keys start sticking 12/08/2007
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw262
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp