See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great everyday panties Sturdy cotton fabric, well constructed. Roomy and comfortable fit. Love the comfort, durability, and price! 02/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Excellent!! This is the second time I have order Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs and I am as delighted now as I was in the beginning. They fit perfectly. They feel good and are just as easy to care for. They hold there fit exceptionally well and don't ride up! I am sure to recommend to others should they inquire. Oh, I additional thing--the different colors are just delightful with the color blue leading the pack. 01/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poorly made Yes, it is definitely a bargain to get 6 pairs of cotton panties for a great price, but, in this case, when they arrived, they were not the colors I had originally chosen but a darker variety. Also, I immediately tried on one pair, in a size 9, even though I wear a size 7 usually I knew from past experiences, that Hanes does not respect true sizing ever. So the size 9 fit very nicely and comfortable originally, but then I washed them. And they became a size 5. I never return panties so I just threw them out. Poor quality and poor sizing. 11/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good if you don't mind a random pattern. I've always purchased this product in the store but since I was ordering other products online I thought I'd add this item to my order. When I was ordering the product it only showed solid colors and there was no drop down menu to specify if I wanted solids or prints. When I received the item (I ordered 2 pkgs.) both packages were print design and they were hideous prints...probably something a teen would wear - not something I would wear at my age. I am keeping the product since they are worn under clothes but from now on I will be making my purchase in the store so that I can choose the pattern that I would prefer. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I like about these is that they don't ride up and they cover what needs to be covered. Great value and great fit. 02/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These panties are soft and so easy to wash and they are worth the price. Will buy them again and again as these type of panties fit better for me than other panties. 03/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are so comfortable and they fit good. The Hanes Her Way underwear are so comfortable and I like how they fit. They have nice colors and style. 03/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Some area not sewn properly... shipping took forever, bad experience! 11/20/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Size change?? I have bought this style and size for years, so imagine my surprise when they did not fit because they are TOO SMALL! What is going on??? Yes, I checked the label. Also, is this stretchy, elastic-like fabric really cotton? 03/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great underwear The sizing is a bit off... fits all around just tight in the waist elastic. I have been using this underwear for decades, and this is the first time the waist elastic won't stretch like the old ones. And I have lost weight, I should have gotten the next size down from what I was wearing, so glad I didn't. I love this underwear, and will buy again. 04/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cotton undies! These are great underwear and usually last a long time. 10/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid Hanes! i ordered a 6-pack of women's cotton briefs from Hanes; the quality was awful...did not feel like combed cotton but more like broadcloth. the actual briefs were ill-sized; some fit, some did not, which to me is Hane's fault, not Walmart. Walmart provided an excellent price and speedy delivery. Had the undies been acceptable, i would be 100% satisfied with my purchase. 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by will buy again but buy one size up from .com but in store i can buy my regular size 04/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Old better than new I have not had to purchase this item for a few years. Decided to clean out the old, in with the new. When i rec'd these i knew the old was better than the new. the material is very thin, the old, after maybe two or three years was a better material still!!! It seems every brand is worse material at a higher price. 12/30/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful cotton panties. Purchased sz 7 panties, white online. When the panties were received, the sz 7 was marked "7" but were the sz of a 5 or less. Each pair was a different design and color. This is the first bad purchase from Walmart that I have had. Just a mistake on someone's part when packing. I returned them to our local Walmart store without any trouble. 08/12/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very harsh They are ok but they feel very harsh, and it run small for their size, it is not the first time I have bought them, but I feel the quality has changed. 02/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was disappointed this time with my order. The product was excellent, however, when I order pastel briefs, that's what I expect. I received navy blue, dark grey, dark teal, 2 dark polka dotted pairs, and 1 white. 05/02/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not satisfied I purchase these item for myself all the time many varieties in the store but not on line but most disappointing is the size I ordered.I the future will get them from store I will take one pack back because of the size. 12/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Runs very small! Isn't true to size, runs 2 sizes small. After washing they shrunk even more. Save your money and choose another! 11/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I ordered I ordered these Hanes underpants in the pastel mix, but I received them in a mix that included black, charcoal, and bright prints and stripes. I would never wear these! Now I will have to take them back to the store, which is a very long way away. What a nuisance! That said, I do like Hanes underpants. They fit well, they last well, they wash well, and they are comfortable. 10/26/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Caution I have bought these panties before and in the past they fit great, great value but these panties are cut way smaller now. What ever size you wear it's best to go up 1 or maybe 2 sizes bigger depending on your hips and size. I wish i had ... 08/11/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by QUALITY HAS CHANGE I have ordered these before and was happy the cotton was soft with some give but now the material has gotten very thin with little to no give and easily to tear 05/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love these. They are always comfortable and never ride up or roll down. The fact that I can order them from the comfort of my own home is the icing on the cake. Thanks Walmart for this convenience and always fast shipping. Happy internet shopper 02/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good fit nice looking fits well 05/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Down sized quality This is my go to brand and size. Usually! But, size was too small, ( and I've actually lost weight) quality was also disappointing, material noticeably thinner. Guess my hanes and me will be permanently parted. 06/15/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by FITS SMALL I bought these to supplement the ones I have now. These were the same size and had the same wide waist band, but they fit much smaller. The cotton crotch area is smaller and the outside part of the legs are higher een though they are listed as a brief. 01/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cotton Briefs actually give a full fit! I have had problems finding cotton briefs I like. I don't like the new styles that you find everywhere - hi cut, bikini style ect. I want full coverage. These briefs give that. Thanks for making it available. 12/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hanes My Way! One of my stock up must-haves. Good quantity and quality for the price. 03/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable underwear Hanes quality lately has changed. The threading under the rubber at the top of the underwear comes partially a loose from the rubber when washing. Their underwear usually stand up to wash n' wear over a period of time. I purchased the stretch hanes underwear a while back and those underwear stood up to washing without the threading coming a loose. The comfort is very good. Does not ride up. A little dissapointed. The sizing seem to have changed. I purchased an size 8 in women stretch hanes underwear a while back and the fit was excellent. In the cotton i purchased a 9 and it was to tight so i went up to a size 10. It was a better fit. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Just what I needed, thanks... 01/07/2014
  • 2015-10-08T10:03:08.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_896175, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 103 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.