See All Reviews
Casio Men's Alarm Chronograph Digital Sport Watch
Casio Men's Alarm Chronograph Digital Sport Watch
$19.92
List Price: $22.95
You Save: $3.03 (13%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great watch The band breaks after two years of hard wear and tear. But great watch for only $16. People always compliment me on it. 09/14/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Weakest Link Watch is touted as having a 10-year battery, but they fail to mention a 1-2year watchband, with no replacemenmt available...When the band breaks, pitch the watch! 08/09/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by The comments of many of these reviews are right on the money. This is a great watch, but the darn band breaks in 2 years. Also, the band is not a conventional style that is easily replaced. I have been looking all over to replace the darn band, but have come up empty. So what the heck am I suppose to do with this watch now. I hate to throw out something that works. 09/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time Traveler This is a very nice product for the price. It has the following features in it. The sporty style of a digital watch, combined with the dependability of a 10-year battery makes this watch perfect for any time. Its dual-time capability allows you to see up to 2 times simultaneously or the date with day of the week. With the added features of an alarm, stopwatch and hourly time signal, youll never lose track of time. Day, date and month display LED Light with Afterglow Dual Time Muli-function Alarm with Snooze 1/100 second stopwatch Measuring capacity: 23:59'59.99" Measuring modes: Elapsed time, split time, 1st-2nd place times Hourly Time Signal Auto Calendar (pre-programmed until the year 2099) 12/24 Hour Formats Accuracy: +/-30 seconds per month Approximate battery life: 10 year Case: Resin and stainlness steel Band: Resin Clasp Type: Buckle Movement: Digital quartz movement Lens: Mineral crystal Dial: Blue digital Water Resistance: 50 meters (165 feet) Case Dimensions: 37 mm x 34 mm x 11 mm You can't beat it in value. Plus Casio makes great products from Digital Cameras, Mobile Phones, Timepiece, Calculators & Dictionaries, Label & Disk Title Printers, Musical Instruments, Projectors, Cash Registers, and Industrial Devices. Very nice watch and it made an EXCELLENT GIFT. 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good all around watch Large display for easy reading; built in light; alarm; stop watch; date; and standard/military time option. Watch is waterproof and durable. Great for casual wearing. Watch is light weight. 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice wristwatch for a great price. This is a nice watch that gives time, date and day at a glance. The display numbers are large and easy to see and the backlight is good in low light. My reason for a less than perfect quality rating is that I know from experience that the plastic band will eventually fail. But, for the price, the value is fantastic. I definately would buy this watch again. 06/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good everyday watch Good watch. Keeps very good time. Numbers are a good size. Watchband lasts about a year if your lucky. Bought at least four of them. One for the watch and three for the watch band since I have been unable to find the band locally. The cost of the new watch is about the same as the cost of the band with shipping and handling. The band is supposedly resin and weakens with time. Got a lifetime supply of 10 year batteries considering I got one with each watch. 07/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by cheap but very useful watch i thought thought the backlight is blue though.. dont expect that it to last forever the strap is made of plastic 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for what it cost this watch is worth more than i paid for it...good buy! 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Good Product I have had it for little more than a week and I like it a lot. It is nice to have the date on the watch without having to push a button to see it. The light is bright and illuminates the whole face so you can see it. The only problem I have is that the band seems to be cheap but so far it is holding up. 05/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problem with the hourly beep I had this watch earlier and that worked great. Replaced it with a new one, with the new piece it seems to have a single beep every hour. This is happening when I don't have hourly alarm on. There seems to be something wrong with the batch from where it is produced. It is awakward to have this beep happen when in a meeting. 03/17/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small wrist band I have an 8" wrist and can just barely wear this watch. I have to use the very last wrist band hole. Other than that, it's good basic watch and easy to use. 08/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Watch This design of watch has been around for about 15 years if not more. Whenever I see it on sale I want to get one. It has a great design and easy to read display. 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this watch....first thing i did was remove the band and grind off the fasteners for my pocket watch.... 11/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like this watch because it has month,date,year and day. also it is written on the watch 10 year battery, I don't know if it will run for 10 year or not. what i don't like is the watch was running and i don't know how long this watch has been running before i bought as new from Walmart. i prefer new watch with no battery in the watch and will like to have separate battery. so that i may install at the time when i wear this watch for the first time then i can believe battery can or will run for 10 years. but i don't want to replace the battery to new battery from the new running watch whether i know or don't know how long the battery life will be of the new watch. i prefer companies to make watches like this with no battery within plus giving separate battery to use in the new watch. thanks. 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Watch this watch The Casio Illuminator is my favorite watch. I wear it swimming, running, biking. I get a new one about every two years not because there is anything wrong with the watch but because the band breaks. I have a drawer full of perfectly goods watches with broken bands. It is still a great watch. 09/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by hello casio, good-bye timex The back light is green , not blue. No count down timer. 10 year battery is really not rated for 10 years if you A. use alarm B. use the back light . Otherwise for $16 and change its a pretty sweet deal. 02/21/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by 10 year battery but a 1 year non-standard band What's the use of a 10 year battery if it has a non-standard special band which only lasts a year and Walmart doesn't sell the replacement? Replacement bands online are $15 and up. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by decent watch I wanted an inexpensive watch to wear at work so I would not have to be concerned if it got beat up. This fits the bill. Has all the info I need displayed without having to push a button. Has a long battery life. I use the 24 hr time instead of 12 so that is a nice option. I don't use a chime or alarm so can't speak to that. I tested the stopwatch once and it worked fine but I don't plan on using that either. Waterproof too although I don't plan to take it under water. Not concerned with style but it looks ok. 05/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Watch-Lousy Band-Still a good value! I have owned three of this particular model. The band has broken in less than a year on all three. I am about to buy a fourth because it is a great "TIMEKEEPER" at a great price! I will be the first to admit that I am rough on watches, so give this one a try. You might have better luck with the band than the rest of us. 02/24/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have had several Casio watches and they were all good. This may be a good watch if the directions were better. My eyes are bad and I had to use a magnifier to read it. Print is micro. I couldn't understand the directions and went back to Wal-Mart twice for help. They couldn't set it either. I and six others couldn't set it. Sent it back and bought an analogue. It works fine. 04/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unable to set date and face wrong color. Overall unhappy with the watch and had to return it to the store where it was delivered. Thanks. 10/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Display Has a nice, readable display that shows 3-letter DAY; large print TIME; YEAR & DATE at the bottom. As others have said, 10-year battery is a joke as the cheap rubber-like band only last about 2 years. No replacement band, so gotta chunk the watch. 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great everyday day watch Keeps excellent time. Great features:Date,Day, Year, Light, Alarm, and priced right!! Would definitely recommend. 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by New watch Purchased via Ship to Store and was duly advised of arrival,picking up no problem-helpful staff. Early to comment but many useful features including dual time with day,month,date,year & time constant readout-handy! 11/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Everything expected. Good value, easy purchase, fast delivery. Can't beat it with a stick! 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband had the same watch for over four years, he uses it everyday for work. Unfortunately, the band broke and we contacted several companies for a replacement, the band's price is almost the same as getting a new watch. For Christmas I decided to buy him another watch. Too bad the old one it's still in great condition!! Great price for a Casio that would last long!!! 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Watch for The Price The watch is very stylish. I like the Dual Time and Stop Watch function. It would be great to have a count down function, however for the price the value is exceptional, expecially since it has a 10 year battery life. You will really like this watch for the price. 12/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great 02/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, inexpensive, watch!!! I've always been a Casio guy. For functionality, durability, and value, they cannot be beaten. And, the style of this watch is my favorite of all the Casio's I have owned. Great watch at a great value. 07/30/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:19:07.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_894816, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 50 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp