See All Reviews
Casio Men's Illuminator Digital Watch
Casio Men's Illuminator Digital Watch
$13.18
List Price: $21.95
You Save: $8.77 (40%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I needed I wanted a durable watch to wear that I didn't have to worry about banging into anything and breaking or getting paint on when I working around the house and this fit the bill. 12/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by No better value! I've worn Casio watches for years. (I'm 76.) My previous Casio still works, but this one is smaller and does not tend to "rotate" on my wrist as does the larger, older watch. I really like this watch, and it performs all the functions needed by me. I also found it easy to set the day, date, time, etc. The only thing missing is the name of the month on its basic display. But, if you don't know what month it is . . . 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Watch I bought this for my son who is in ROTC. His Army-issued watch broke within three days, and he likes this better because it is not bulky. It does switch to military time. I've had Casios for years and now there are replacement straps in case one should break. 12/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by casio mens watch Good basic watch that keeps good time and the battery has a long life span. I like it! 09/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome watch I have owned this watch for over 2 years. It's very lightweight and has long battery life. The wristband, however, is not so durable. I was trying to replace it but it costs almost as much as the watch itself. Eventually I lost the watch because of the broken wristband. 01/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value The Casio Illuminator does what it's supposed to do - it tells time. The fact that it looks great, is water resistant, has a comfortable band, and costs no more than what you'd spend for a replacement battery and band for your old watch - this is all icing on the cake. Walmart's free shipping made my decision to purchase this watch a no-brainer. 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful I've only had this for a week and a half but its good so far, great price too 09/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by most ok the watch keeps time and background light works but I can not hear the alarm nor the hour chime without sticking it in my ear - just too much trouble to take or send back Ed 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional watch A classic. 12/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Band would fit a 10 year old but not an adult. Returned with no problem. If looking for a watch for a child it is ok but not for an adult. 06/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good watch for HS students All options needed in a watch for HS students. Alarm, date and time, good watch at reasonable price. 09/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Watch Excellent value for the price. 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good watch for the money This is the third Casio Illuminator watch that I have purchased. I bought the first one about 15 years ago. It is small and light weight, it keeps very good time, the battery lasts a long time, and I like the illuminator and stop watch features. The only weakness is that after about 6 - 7 years, the watch band breaks. When the band broke on the first watch, I was told that it couldn't be replaced. The watch was inexpensive enough that I bought a new one. When the band broke on that one, I searched the web specifically to find another one. I was very pleased to find that the watch was still being made, and I ordered one immediately. I plan to wear this one until the band breaks, and I hope that Casio is still making them at that time. 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Casual Watch This watch is just what i needed. I had bought a model with more features back in 1995 from a local store. And sadly, it finally quit in 2015. That is the reason I went with Casio again. This model is not big on my wrist as was the previous one, so it doesn't get hung on the edge of my pocket when I need something.. I had seen where some one else had said that the band was too short. I honestly don't see how. I have an average size wrist and the band fits perfectly, with six holes left if I were to put on a few pounds. This watch is just perfect for my needs. 08/28/2015
  • 2016-02-06 T04:45:08.896-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_894300, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew360
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp