Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Moisture & Evens Tone I am a college student with acne prone skin and a lot of post-acne marks....this moisturizer did not break me out and provided nice moisture (both day and night)....wore well under makeup and seemed to fade a lot of marks and smooth my skin tone, especially on my cheeks. Would recommend - love how my skin is getting a boost of vitamins as well! 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Night Cream I am thrilled to find Health Skin Night Cream at Walmart.com! I cannot use the strong night creams, they make all kinds of nasty things happen to my skin. I have used this product for years and all of a sudden you could not find it in the drug stores. The manufacturer wants to force women to buy the more expensive (and much stronger) creams. I was in a panic and then I found Healthy Skin Night at Walmart! As a working person, I do not have a lot of time to shop so I order a lot on line. I hope Walmart.com will continue to carry this great product! 11/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective Anti Aging Great for Acne prone skin have been using it at night for 7 years and pple think I am 30 and pple are surprised to learn I am over 21. Doesn't make me break out since I also have to worry preventing acne flareups, when I use this product I don't really have to use acne products either, it helps my blemishes heal faster. Works, just use sunscreen every day and don't use it during the day since retinol reacts with the sun to cause pigmentaion. Great value and it has retinol, the only ingredient recommended by my dermatologist to have a proven affect on wrinkles and also dually helps strenghten pores keeping them tight and avoid deformation (for those of us with oily skin). Best product I have ever tried, so I am not tempted to switch. 09/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS REALLY WORKS! I started using this over a year ago because although I am older I still hate the thought of wrinkles. Many skin creams make claims but Neutrogena lives by it! I first tried the Neutrogena Anti-Winkle Repair cream thinking " yea, a difference in 2 weeks? Fat chance!" but it actually happened! This night cream carries it one step further by helping your skin as you sleep! My face feels so much better, so soft & healthier. I love it & I now swear by Neutrogena on everything! The price is comparative to other brands but is one of the best anti - wrinkle creams you can buy. 01/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for the money I have been using this for about two weeks and I like it. I am 64 years old with wrinkles but I have noticed the crows feet around my eyes seem less noticeable. They are there but not as pronounced. The cream is non-greasy and leaves my skin feeling so smooth, once its absorbed. I will for sure buy another tube when it is empty. A final note...you don't need much to use so I believe this tube will last for quite a while. 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complexion Clearing. This night cream is perfect! I have acne-prone combination skin and this product really helps keep my skin clear while also fading old acne marks. It's lightweight with a natural/non-greasy finish. The tube packaging is also perfect because it is so unsanitary to be sticking your fingers into a jar of cream for months! I recommend this product to normal, combination, oily, & acne-prone skin types. :) 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly light weight. I saw a difference in the texture of my skin the next day! My pores also seemed smaller. 04/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product Does the Job This product contains retinol, a form of vitamin A that reduces fine lines in the skin. The product also claims to reduce age spots. I first read about this product in an article on protecting the skin from aging and wrinkling in which a dermatologist recommended it. My wife and I have used this product for several years and have found it to keep our skin younger looking. Lines are noticeably reduced; age spots are somewhat reduced. So, in our experience, the product delivers. It's easy to use. We just apply a portion about the size of a pearl after washing our faces at night. As the product's name indicates, it is formulated for night use. The label indicates that some people may experience some redness when initially using the product but that should subside after several days. We never experienced any redness or irritation but I have read statements by some people that have. Individuals differ. This product is labeled for use at night. I believe this is because retinol works by increasing turnover of skin cells but that makes the skin more sensitive to sun damage. Thus, the daytime formulation of Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle cream contains sunblock at SPF 15, whereas the Night formula does not contain sunblock. In any event, the number one thing to do to keep your skin young is to minimize sun exposure. Even when using a good sunblock that protects against both UVA and UVB, it's best to stay out of the sun between 10 AM and 3 PM. And, by all means, stay out of tanning booths! It also pays to adopt a generally healthy lifestyle: don't smoke (which ruins skin), get plenty of exercise and sleep, eat a variety of nutritious foods and stay reasonably hydrated. This product is a little pricey, but it does the job and it's less expensive than other products, some of which may not do what they suggest they can. With the small amount needed for each application, a tubes lasts quite a while. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I purchased this product from the reviews I read. I'm a 51 year old woman and look younger than I am. I use ROC products religiously but came across this product which costs a little less. I have to say that I am very impressed with the quality. It goes on smooth and seems to help my fine lines. Would purchase again. 09/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try it My dermatologist recomanded me .........wow i found a great change in my skin after 3 month of daily using .......Just love it ! 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! After less than a week of nightly use I am already noticing major improvement in the way my skin looks and feels. As a pharmacist I did some research on which ingredients are important in facial moisturizers for slowing down of aging process and prevention of wrinkles. The evidence definitely points to retinol being the key to younger looking skin and this product contains it. I tried and it truly works! You will not be disappointed :-) my mom tried it and loves it too! 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think my skin looked younger after just a week. I am going to keep using this. 08/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive and you get what you pay for Neutrogena has been around for a long time. I was recommended their products as a young teenager over 40 years ago. This cream helps to lighten dark spots on my face and the retinol helps to tighten and smooth wrinkles. It is not a substitute for fillers and it will not make all your wrinkles around your lips disappear but it will make a noticeable difference. Use it every night. Even though it is pricey, you only use a very small amount each night so the product should last almost a month. 06/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lotion Make ur face feel super soft 12/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, terrible shipping I love this moisturizer. It's hydrating but not too rich for my acne-prone skin, and the retinol is a great bonus. What I didn't love was the packaging from Walmart. The box and the metal tube were crushed, because they were packaged in a flimsy mail bag. Really, Walmart? A bag? I'll buy this - and everything - elsewhere from now on. 11/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent consistency! Just a little goes a long way to night moisturizing. 11/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goodbye Wrinkles! I have been using cream daily for about two weeks. I have noticed less wrinkles and age spots. Wish it did more for bags under my eyes. Only use a pearl size amount so it will last awhile. Non-greasy. Makes my face soft. I highly recommend 01/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neutrogena anti-wrinkle night cream I use this cream for a few years. Keeps my skin soft and moist. Very good product, considering the price. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Seems to work It can be hard to tell how well these products work. I have been using it for 6 months and my skin has improved. 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used this product for quite a while--Walmart has the best price. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Excellent product . I really recommended ! 03/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night Cream The night cream filled in the lines around my mouth right away which is really surprising since they're deep. I've only seen a very minor change on my eye and forehead wrinkles. So, I'm using this more as a preventative in those areas. Its not greasy and didn't aggravate my acne at all. I'm not sure after only one week, but I think its actually helping my acne. The only downside is that it burns if used on the eye area. I do it anyway tho to avoid buying a separate eye cream. 03/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night cream It's good 06/04/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weird skin texture I've been using this for a good couple of months now, with the purpose of the retinol in the cream helping turn over dead skin cells (ew that sounds so gross!) and help rejuvenate my skin. However, it seems like my top lay of skin is being pushed up, but not actually "shedding." Like my pores look like they are at the surface all the time, ready to be...pushed out, but don't work themselves out, rather than just deep like the used to be, and quite frankly it looks a little gross. So I guess maybe it's a problem I have with my own skin, where my skin is only turning over to a point and then stopping. I've also just developed uneven texture to my skin in general and it's really been bothering me lately. And this doesn't really moisturize your skin well either. I find my face to still be a little dry after one application (even though I have combination skin). I'm not sure how it's working as anti-wrinkle, I am a little young yet (which makes me want to keep using it to help prevent wrinkles), but I think I am going to put this away and get a new moisturizer and see how my pores and skin respond. 12/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Packaging was terrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All items returned due to damage in shipping. 08/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used this for a very long time. Great product!! 03/21/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far I like it a lot I have been using another product (the one brand that seems to take up most of the space in every store) and did not like how that felt on my skin and the smell was not pleasing. So far (4 days) this feels much much better and it seems to be doing as well as the other. And no smell. Great stuff. Would give a five if it continues to please in a month or so 03/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth feel moisturizer I apply this moisturizer every night. It feels lovely on my skin. I like that it absorbs instantly and doesn't leave a greasy residue. You only to need to use a very small amount. 02/02/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice It makes my skin healthier. I have been using it for years. 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by unbelievable results THIS WORKS!!! Use it daily! Dont ever stop and you will see results. It gets better every day! 07/29/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T09:14:31.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_887637, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 83 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew488
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp