Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The oldest and still the best. Have been going back to T-fal cookware after 15+ years of 100 dollar plus fry pans,etc. After all these years I finally came the conclusion that T-fal is the best non-stick and the perfect weigh. NOTE: Someone here mentioned issues with these fry pans. Well I noticed that there was indeed a newer 2 pan package on display which is in a yellow/gold packaging vs blue and white.The pans in the newer package are not quite the same as the blue with the copper bottoms as I own. So beware and buy the blue with the copper bottoms in the blue and white packaging. 05/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love These Pans I just recently purchased these pans and I love them. The non-stick coating makes clean up very easy. I just wish they came in different colors. 04/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant!! We bought these last week,used them every day with no trouble.They are heavy and well made.I would recommend these pans.I try not to put them in the dishwasher as Ive heard that hand washing preserves the nonstick material. 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Pan Set!! I have gone to many sites to check reviews on the best non-stick pans that are affordable too. I came across this one and it had excellent ratings so I decided to give it a try. I've been using it for 2 weeks now and LOVE them! I cannot believe I've been cooking without non-stick pans for a long time. These are absolutely great! I'm thinking of buying other sizes and type from this same one. Very happy with my purchase. I highly recommend this product. 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC! I HAVE T-FAL SET MORE THAN 4 YEARS NOW. AND I AM LOOKING TO BUY MORE OF THESE PANS, FOR MY MOTHER, BECAUSE THEY ARE HEAVY DUTY AND EXCELLENT. I AM USING T-FAL PAN AT LEAST TWICE A DAY, AND IT IS STILL IN GREAT CONDITION, AFTER 4 YEARS , JUST COLOR IS LITTLE BIT WASHED OUT, JUST A LITTLE. IF YOU DON'T WANT THAT TO HAPPEN, DON'T WASH IT IN DISHWASHER THAN. YES THIS PAN IS DISHWASHER SAFE, BUT IF YOU WISH FOR THE NICE BLUE COLOR TO STAY LONGER UNTOUCHED YOU SHOULD CONSIDER HAND WASHING. BUT EVERYTHING ELSE IS PERFECT. NOTHING WILL BURN IN THIS PAN. MY BOYFRIEND AND I WE COOK A LOT , AN HE IS NOT ALWAYS GENTLE TO THE DISHES, YOU KNOW HOW ARE MEN ARE STRONG, BUT THIS PAN WILL ENDURE ANYTHING. GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT PRICE! YOU CAN ONLY ENJOY THIS PRODUCT WHEN YOU BUY IT AND NEVER REGRET IT. 05/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by not what i expected i had bought these when my boyfriend (now fiance) and i moved into together and we needed pans so we went looking around and saw these they are fairly priced and i would say worth it! we have had these for 2 years now and they still work great! the non stick base is really non stick!..not like the others that say they are and then after awhile everything sticks to them! the appearance is not anything special but the only down fall is that the handle gets loose and wobbles but its easy to tighten so this does not ruin the item for me! great pans! 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my pans! The color is great, the pans are super durable and a good weight in your hand. They feel professional and clean up easily. I plan on buying other parts of this set, really love it. 03/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nonstick The big one damaged the first day I used it . I am certain that i misused the pan trying to fry egplants. turned the heat on maximum and that caused the stick. The smaller one still in good shape .For those who want to buy this pan , i say you better be very careful . 01/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product - doesn't match older blue T-Fal Excellent skillets, but they don't match the color or finish of the older "made in france" T-fal blue cookware. The older set was much prettier and more of a cobalt blue. I was trying to replace worn out skillets from an older set. 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice pan set I was going to order this set but they went out of stock before I could place my order so I bought them at my local Walmart. These are very well made pans that are very solid and look like they will hold up to years of use. The blue color is great and it even matches my Kitchen Aide mixer. The handles are nice and large and even have a padded feel to them. 02/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy I have had several sets of this cookware over the years. It is a good value for the money. TIP :Just don't use metal cooking tools and this will last a long long time. 10/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I love this product. We use it just about every day and the clean up just amazes me! I definitely recommend it!! 02/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FRYING PANS I EVER OWNED These are great nothing sticks to them and so easy to clean, great product. 08/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the look I love these pans they are great. Just remember to hand wash instead of throwing them into the dishwasher. They are good to cook with. Pretty much cooks evenly. 02/02/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sticks real bad I have purchased T Fal pans in the past. They have done well. I purchased these two in Feb of 2011. I seasoned them with oil and right away I could tell the non stick surface was different. It now has a permanent area where EVERYTHING STICKS. These pans non stick surface must have been a very thin layer. Beware of these pans , especially if made in 2011. I will try another manufacture and forget T Fal. 04/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend! I first began using T-fal that had been my mother's. It has held up very well; at least 5 yrs that I've been using. (I don't know when my mother may have purchased the set.) So, while babysitting at our daughter's house I saw that her Teflon skillets needed to be replaced. I found these as a package deal & in her favorite color too. She's very pleased with them. They cook great & are super easy to clean. 05/15/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by T Fal I have had this 2 piece pan set for around 3-4 weeks now, they are ok. The larger fry pan handle is loose. I would expect for the money I paid for these pans, the handle wouldn't be loose. The only good thing is that food does not stick and its easy to clean so far. 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pans!!! Truly non-stick, the heat indicator is great and clean up is a snap. Highly recommend these for their performance and value. 11/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every bit as good as more expensive pans. Excellent product, excellent price. Quality is exceedingly high. 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are my most used pans I use them for many cooking projects, they are great for pan broiling, frying and also for cooking small amounts of veggies, so easy to clean. 09/30/2011
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw302
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp