See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for apartment dwellers I live in an old three floor apartment building and the laundry room is in the basement. I love this hamper for many reasons. First and foremost the handles allow you to carry it on your shoulder instead of carrying a laundry basket in front of you and trying to negotiate the stairs. Second, the size holds enough clothes that I can load two washers in one trip. And third, I love that it is durable and has a zipper lid. This is a great product at a great price. 07/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neu home hamper This is a great hamper. I love the handles. Being able to carry it around the house is a big plus. It's very sturdy and big. I didn't notice you can zip it closed until I received it. That's a big plus for stinky baby clothes! I think I'm going to buy another one of these. 06/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! Sturdy material used for quality and folds up easy for storage with convenient carrying straps and it even zippers closed! I love it! 07/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hamper This is the second one of these I bought. The first one lasted me 4 years being my primary laundry hamper. 06/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!!! Especially the fact that it zips and hides your dirty laundry. Wish there were more colors available though. 10/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I am very happy with this product. It is perfect for my teenage boys. It is strong, sterdy and light. Easy to carry. 07/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This hamper is great for my son who is 12. I was very pleased. It's a pretty big hamper, perfect for a growing boys clothes. I especially liked the ability to zip it closed so that your laundry remains private. Great buy for a great price. 07/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very useful clothes hamper I have a small condo with way too much stuff. My dirty laundry used to accumulate in the corner of my closet. This clothes hamper is the right size for 2 loads of laundry, and it's easy to carry from room to room. No need to search for the laundry basket. I think $15 is too much for this. $10 would have been fair. I've seen similar hampers elsewhere with a see-through mesh side. I think this one is stronger than those and a better value in comparison. 03/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right product After buying a few cheap hampers at the dollar store, which always break within a couple of months, I bought this for my college bound son. It is sturdy yet cool and best of all, he likes it. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bigger than we thought and pretty sturdy. Works great. 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! This hamper has worked perfectly for my son's room. It is light enough for him to carry up and down the stairs, hasn't ripped so far, and is big enough to hold all of his dirty clothes. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hamper 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy Very nice and sturdy, thought it would be flimsy but isn't. 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hamper This is very sturdy and larger than i expected. My daughter and I love it and are very happy with it.. 04/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value like the product for a college student. Also it is collapsable which is handy. 08/26/2008
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew489
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp