Rated 4 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money The first pair of these I bought lasted slightly over 2 weeks, so I exchanged them for a new pair. New pair lasted 9 days. The topper separates from the gel part and bunches up at the heel very badly, then the gel just flakes off. 06/25/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I have had these for about two weeks. They have fallen apart and will not stay in place. I am very disappointed because I have always thought highly of this company. I will be getting a replacement. 10/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality After less then a week this product completely fell apart. They wouldn't stay in place and slid all over my shoes. 10/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by fell apart bought these for work becuase i wear rubber boots for lawn spraying and i am on my feet all day ..bought theses for comfort and they fell apart within 5 days..cant return them or get refund cause i threw away pacakging and reciept 10/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lasted Less Than 2 Weeks I purchased a pair of these for me and my wife. We were going to Europe on vacation and I knew we would be doing a lot of walking. When I first put them in they felt awesome. My wife also commented on how great her's felt. We had found a new friend. There wasn't much walking the first day because most of our time was air travel. By the end of the first week one of the insoles was starting to separate and piece of the pad were coming off and getting on top of the insole, giving me that "I've got something in my shoe feeling." By the end of the second week I had found myself taking the insoles out to clear the portions of the gel that had come off and the blue covering of the left pad had pretty much separated at the heel and 2.5" forward. Initially, they felt so good I had planned to buy a few more sets and outfit all my day-to-day shoes. After less than 2 weeks I know I won't be buying another pair for any of my shoes. I think my wife's are holding up pretty good... she hasn't experienced any of the issues I've identified above. By the way, I checked I normally spend 2-4 hours a day on my feet but in the case of our vacation that should be 4-8 hours a day. 09/30/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Felt good for a while... I enjoyed the gel insoles for several months, however I was switching them from one pair of shoes to another and noticed that the gel had leaked out of the insole. For the price I expected more. 09/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable, however I have flat feet and wear custom inserts. I purchased the Dr. Scholls gel inserts to go over my inserts and they are very comfy, however, they squeak. I tried putting powder under them and it helps but they still squeak, very annoying. 09/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by faulty product After using these insoles for only a few weeks the gel broke down and the different layers separated. 09/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Get Them Wet !! After purchasing the insoles for my work shoes, I was amazed at the ease of fit in the size 13's. We did have the following issues: 1. There was limited support at the toe area. 2. When in use in a wet field, the moisture caused the gel to separate from the pad, leaving blue chunks of material in the shoes making them unusable. We will try the work boot insoles next time. 09/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fell apart i got the messaging gel insoles and within 4 days of wearing them they fell apart. the heal started peeling of layer by layer 09/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by GEL DOES NOT LAST LONG I tried these for everyday use and the gel did not last long. I pulled out my insoles and most of the gel was gone! It just deteriorated and I hadn't even realized it. Although at first the massaging gel feels good, I would really recommend buying the insoles that do not contain much or any gel at all. They last much longer! However, I suppose these could be okay for use sparingly, but I would assume most people want everyday insoles. 09/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish I could get them to stay in place! I bought a pair to hopefully save a pair of sandals I love. They work great if they would stay in place. I have tried heavy duty two sided sticky post stripping. It did not work. Any suggestions would be appreciated. 08/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by They Slide around I have encountered the insoles side and bunch up causing me to have to take off and fix them often. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cloud Walking These insoles are the best insoles I have ever used. Have told all of my friends and family about the wonderful feeling my feet and legs feel while using these insoles. I will continue to buy them for most of my shoes. 08/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Making work more comfortable I'm on my feet a lot as a teacher. The Dr. Scholl's gel inserts have improved the comfort and wearability of my dress shoes. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sole Comfort! I really enjoyed the comfort that the insoles provided in my everyday shoes. I was even able to put them in my CROCS that had gotten a little worn. They kept my feet feeling comfortable all day long which is something that a mom of young children could definitely use. 08/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort to My Feet I love these Dr Scholl's, my feet don't ache as much when I am standing alot. Only thing is I wish they would tell you when you are suppose to get new ones. 08/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product fell apart after 2 days of wear I bought these insoles excited to give them a try. After the 2nd day of being on my feet for 10 hours the gel at the heel fell to pieces. I was very disappointed in them. They felt great at first, but who wants to have inserts you need to replace every week? 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr. Scholl's Massaging Gel Insoles These Insoles are amazing!! I can't explain how good they make my feet feel!! I took my children to the zoo and wore the insoles for the fist time and my feet did great the whole time and when I got home and took my shoes off they didn't hurt like they normally do!!! Such a relief to have something to help me feel good while I am walking around with my kids and family in a place that brings so much joy! Also in my every day life to the grocery and running my daily errands as a mother of three I can be on my feet a lot and they are so comfortable!!! Thanks Dr. Scholl's Keep on doing what your doing!!! 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome massaging gel insoles These are the best insoles ever!!!! I would trust my comfort of my feet to these daily! I put them in my boots, sneakers, shoes everything I walk in except flip flops :) lol Seriously you want to walk thru amusement parts or hiking, these are the insoles to buy!! Pure comfort!!! 08/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Insoles moved around and feet hurt I was doing some hiking and thought I would try the Massaging Gel Insoles since my feet were feeling a little tired. However, the insoles seemed to make things worse! The insoles moved around and my feet ended up being even more sore. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by dr scholls insoles love them would definitely recommend and will keep using. love the fact you can trim to your size and they are the most confortabl insoles i have ever trid. Thank you 08/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a great product. I like the way they make my feet feel. 08/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great insoles i have tried these insoles and they were great i just wish they lasted longer and did not cost so much but other than that i do want to let everybody to buy these insoles you will not regret it. 08/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not For Me I tried the Massaging Gel Insoles. They did not meet my needs. They made my feet very hot and sweaty. I do use the Dr. Scholl's Custom Orthotics, and I LOVE THEM! To each his/her own. 08/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helped tired feet The Dr. Scholls inserts were so nice in my work shoes. I wore them only in loafers though - not heels as they were too thick - but they helped my tired feet stay comfortable. I would definately use them again & will. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These insoles are great! I use either the gel insole or the insole for people who stand on their feet. All of my everyday shoes have one or the other in them. Recently, I’ve spent a lot of time on my feet waiting at bus stops. And I do a lot of walking from one destination to another. Dr Scholl’s makes me feel like I’m standing on pillows as I do these things. I also like the fact that they’re so easy to customize for my shoe size. Thanks again. 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great relief So I found the Dr. Scholl's gel inserts to be great. I went hiking with them, I went walking with them, they have been everywhere with me since I opened the package. The one thing that I didn't like about them though, is that they are slightly difficult to cut to size. Although, once you get it cut, you never have to do that part again; and you can go back to enjoying the inserts. I would definitely recommend this quality product to other people, and have bought several pairs for myself. 08/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not durable I found this product to be a great relief to my feet, especially while I was training for the 4 days march in Nijmegen, Netherlands. However I was very dissapointed to see a great deal of deterioration of the product after only 30 kms. Overall, it is still a good product though unfortunate that it does not last long. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I AM SOOOOOO GELLING I am a pharmacy tech & am on my feet a good portion of the day, not to mention as well as when I get home. I have tried the massaging gel insoles & my feet & legs do not feel as tired at the end of the day! Thank you for making my days better! 08/05/2012
1-30 of 334 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew304
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp