Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality and Affordable! I just love these shirts. I got them included in a bundle with a 4 pack of boxer briefs of the same brand name. I'm a huge fan of A-Shirts and I totally love these. So comfortable and plus it almost feels like I'm not even wearing them. I love them. I totally recommend them. 07/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what he needed Perfect first layer of clothing! The fit was true to size and the shirts were soft and comfortable. 10/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-Shirts 4-pack I bought these for my husband and he loves them. He can use them as undershirts or just to hang out in the house. The price was very good and the quality was great. I think its a great buy for your money. 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by feels good, looks good. 02/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these for myself as I tend to wear my hubby's quite a lot when not wearing a bra. They are so soft and made so well! I had to order more after the 2nd washing. So comfy! 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have a confession to make, I am not a man I am a stay at home mother. I like to put on a comfy shirt while working around the house. These look great under a cardigan too if you need to suddenly pop off to the market. They are long and cover that troublesome area. I also buy these for my 21 year old son and he loves them too. 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by these A shirt's are the best I ordered them in the multiple colors of blue, grey and black. They are great because they won't get so dirty easily like the common white a-shirts. The size Large I ordered seemed more like a medium, but they fit me just fine. Now I know how the sizing is with these fruit of the looms, I'll probably order the XL size if i need these a-shirts again. Get them on clearance price like i did while you can. 09/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fruit Of The Loom Sleeveless Tees Great Product, Great Price. Is There Really More To Say ? 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality great buy love the black and gray also bought matching boxer briefs 05/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Essential Love these undershirts. Great for work, gym or lounging. 04/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not pleased The color and size were right however, the bottom of the shirt was not hemmed and it was pretty flimsy materal. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality I purchased this on Walmart.com the delivery was speedy They are comfortable and fit very well 12/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shirts The shirts are better than expected and fit perfectly. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I can'n keep my son out of them. Nathan just love the color's black and gray. and he love the T-shirt. 05/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Husband loves these cool feeling shirts. Ooooh so macho..... 05/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by T'S very, very good 05/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by underwear is not just underwear, especially if you are buying for men; they fuss but do not shop! these shirts keep their shape and color and size. the fit is true and the price vs. quality is much better than the other brand offered. 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by super great great!! i love these shirts on my husband he loved them are very comfy love the colors very pleased with them & the price & delivery!! 03/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little smaller than i expected,its pretty tight on the body,otherwise, its pretty stylish,good quality,i recommend buying one size larger 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value These shirts are great and the quality you cant beat for the price. 01/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value I bought this as a gift and was very pleased with the shirts. 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wife beaters Hubby loves these wheres them in summer in the yard, and in the winter under his shirts for extra warmeth. Only down side is they seem thinner and larger, but still a good price and good value. We have to keep squeezing those pennies. 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! Perfect fit, quality and price. A great deal! 11/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product Pretty good quality, nice colors except for one blue, i don't like. Price is good. Reason i got it cause i had 2 just like this one, so i got more, now i'm good for next couple of years. Highly recommended. 07/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A HAPPY TUMMY!!!!!!!!!!!! This A-Shirt was for my husband. He was satisfied with the fit. Not to tight or to loose. 07/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleeveless T-Shirts no more. Nice fit for the summer yard job. I prefer these over T-shirts! 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fruit of the Loom - Men's A-Shirts, 4-Pack The large is quite long in length; but my son likes it that way. He is approximately 5"3-5"4. They are comfortable and perfect to wear on a hot sticky day! 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top rated product I bought this item because on of brand name and the excellent price. Met expectations for quality and fit 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice looking t's; do tend to stretch out of shape after wear, but regains shape after washing. comfortable and good looking enough to wear alone 04/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! These tanks are awesome! They're nice and long and can be worn with anything; professional or casual. 04/16/2010
1-30 of 44 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw270
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp