Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love this! Absolutely great! It's great for filling in eye brows. I don't really use it as an eye liner. More like a brow pencil then eye pencil. I just wish it had a brush on it so you can brush out your brows when you're done filling them in. Anyway, I love this! 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works best as a filler Love this product! Works best as an eyebrow filler, not as an eyeliner. Great color-matches perfectly with my eyebrows. Best and affordable filler I have used thus far! 11/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EYEBROW PENCIL HAVE USE MAYBELLINE EYE PRODUCTS FOR YEARS. THIS IS, AND ALWAYS WILL BE, MY GO TO EYEBROW PRODUCT 12/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by one for me and one for my sister i love it! i wish it has a brush tho. 12/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well I fill in my brows everyday because they are very sparse. The blonde is a great match for my light brown hair and fair skin. I sharpen the pencil every time before I use it to get a clean line, therefore it does not last very long. Also one other con is that the pencil sometimes breaks when I'm sharpening it and it never sharpens well after that so I end up using a new pencil. But otherwise, it is a great product that I use everyday. 10/21/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really hard The color choice is poor. Also, the liner itself is on the hard side so you have to put more pressure on it to apply it. It makes it hard to go for a more natural look. 09/20/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by :) I purchased these from Walmart.com because they are alittle more expensive in the stores by me .. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reasonably Priced & It Works I like the twin pack feature. This brow pencil actually stays put, offers great coverage, and goes on with ease. It doesn't have a fake, drawn-on look and the price is very reasonable. It's like getting two for the price of one with the twin pack. My only problem is, dark brown is getting to be limited on the shelf whenever I shop for it. Often times, there's none available. 03/02/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by not the same Did you do something different to your expertwear eyeliner, i have been using your eyeliner for over 30 years and the new one i just purchased is not the same product, it does not work at all, what did you change, please i do not want to have change 03/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love the line it makes. Truly a 180 02/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best I'm very sensitive to a lot of eyeliners but this one is the best none better for me. Looove it 02/25/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 Has the pencil changed? I am wondering if the eye pencil has changed? It is not working the same as it used to. I am having a hard time with it. I have used this pencil for about 35 years the same every day.since the packaging has changed. since then not the same. Differant 02/25/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great coverage. Great Coverage 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic Pencils Easy to use. Looks and works Great !!! 01/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent My Girls enjoy wearing the eye pencil, It's easy to apply and doesn't smear like other eye pencils. 01/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maybeline brows Long lasting, great quality and safe for contact wearers. Love this product! 12/24/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by expertweat color selection I only use this for brow pencil. Doesn't stay soft enough for liner for me. Can't stand eyebrow/liner pencils. They don't sharpen well, why bother? Wood shavings and product go in the trash. But DARK BROWN is too red, more for auburn. 12/13/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by LEAD KEPT BREAKING OFF, COULDN'T USE RECEIVED THESE FROM PHARMAPACKS, ORDERED FROM WALMART, COULDN'T USE NOT EVEN ONE TIME, THE LEAD KEPT BREAKING OFF, COULD NOT SHARPEN BECAUSE THE LEAD BROKE OFF IN LARGE CHUNKS IN THE EYE BROW PENCIL SHARPENER, USELESS 12/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD BUT NOT PERFECT I have thinning eyebrows and bought this product to fill in the gaps. Its inexpensive price was attractive reason for which I decided to try it. It's a good product so backed up by numerous reviews; however, the consistency of the coloring pencil is not soft; therefore, making it difficult to apply the color necessitating much effort to do so. Overall, though, it's a good product only wish it were more applicable. 12/05/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eyeliner I usually buy this item at the store but seen it was cheaper online. It's already 2 days late. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eybrow liner I love this brand last for many months, I'm blonde an like the medium shade which is hard to find in other brands. Stays on all day.. 11/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not natural looking Looks too fake. Only tried it because you were out of the one I wanted. 11/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you No. 10/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great eyebrow/eyeliner. I have used this product for many, many years. Won't ever use anything else! 10/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trusted Brand Does what it was intended for at a far less price than comparable products. Why pay for a more "upscale" brand when you get the same results. 10/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I have used this product for 35 years and will continue to use it. Perfect eyeliner! Simply pass the pencil through a flame gently and allow to cool. Perfect eyeliner every time! 09/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color choice Please advise what happened to the color charcoal in brow pencil, a few years ago it was rated the best color on the market for brows and now I cannot find it anywhere Is it available and if not why would you stop producing the product voted # 1 ? 08/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Thanks for bringing this back. It is the only eye brow pencil that I like. I was hoarding my last one, but then found it in Walmart. I bought all four in stock, in case I didn't see any again. 08/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Easy to use. Good, quality. 05/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please Please...... Please do not discontinued this product i absolutely love this eyebrow pencil i love easily i can fill in my brows 04/22/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:47:17.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_878981, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 88 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew306
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp